Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF PHILADELPHIA

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Newtown Square

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2022
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo came out to inspect and repair my door opener after water damage from pipe burst. He was extremely thorough, professional and clear. Thanks for the great service!

Kim

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2022
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, on time, very knowledgeable, door is now working properly. John is a very nice and professional employee.

Samual Mannino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2021
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great work. Thank you for coming out late in the evening.

Josh Fiedler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2020
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ showed up on time, was pleasant and very knowledgeable. He diagnosed the problem quickly, laid out all the options and related pricing. We quickly agreed on the work to be done and he got to work. He finished the job, went over everything he did and how everything worked. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Joe Saracino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/05/2019
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

4 Technician was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Made suggestions but did not try and sell me something I wasn't ready for.

Kathy Yamas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2019
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found the tech to be knowledgeable and courteous. He completed the needed repairs efficiently and provided a complete explanation of the process. I've used Precision Door Service in the past and will continue to do so if needed. I highly recommend your company!

DAVID/EVELYN STILWELL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2018
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very helpful both in the office and when they came to the house

William Kurz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, fast, fast! Although we had to pay a premium, as our case was considered an emergency, having the tech come out within hours of our call, and getting our garage door fixed, was worth it. Great service and we highly recommend Precision.

Liz Shockley


Response:

Liz Shockley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2017
5 stars

Newtown Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Leo did a fine job explaining the repair options and finishing the job ahead of schedule. I did recommend to Brian that the invoice description for part # 10764 should include the word "spring" as in "110 lbs. white end-cap spring extension." The existing description for part # 10764 on my invoice does not even remotely tell the customer that the spring was replaced. I became a Precision customer in 2010.

Mark Viola


Response:

Mark Viola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,206 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 13 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 74 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 335 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 141 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600 3 Reviews
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 82 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT