COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Kennett Square

Average Rating: 4.69


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2020

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service! I’m about to list my house on the market and my garage broke on a Saturday afternoon. It was terrible timing but thankfully precision door came to the rescue for a last minute request for help. They came quick in about an hour. I found them to be very reasonably priced and they did a great job on the repair. The servicemen who came out was also very friendly and professional.

Jason Painter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2020

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional and friendly service. Technician took time to thoroughly explain repairs and options. Work completed quickly too.

Robert Hughes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/29/2020

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied with Precision. Would recommend them for any garage door and opener service. The tech (Gabe) called to say when he would be to our house. Arrived on time. Very professional service...cleaned, lubricated and adjusted my door/opener. Also replaced and re-programmed my faulty outside keypad. Everything works quiet and smooth. Also Precision was able to give me a next day appointment. Precision is Customer oriented.

JIM CHUCHMAN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/31/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely happy with experience. Showed up right on time, identified issue quickly and offered quick cost effective solution. Also took the time to explain what the issue was and what was done to fix it. Highly recommend for any garage door issue.

Tina Mahoney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very prompt response Work was done very neatly and professionally. I as very impressed with you technician Gabe. He took the time to evaluate my problem carefully and then took the time to explain what had happened and the best way to correct the problem.

Ken Tesh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Interesting, sent you guys an email and never heard from you. Can’t sync my two cars with your new garage door opener. What up!!

Jack Kenney


Response:

Jack - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent installation in your garage. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if we may have missed our mark. We apologize for any poor communication and will look to this as a teaching experience for our team to serve our customers better in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

11/05/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

thank you A.J. for excellent craftsmanship and precise work. was a pleasure meeting you, Helga

David Cross

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/16/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door was incredible. I called and that day a technician showed up to diagnosis the problem. After ordering the part the technician arrived on time and fixed the problem. Very professional and would highly recommend this company for garage doors.

Kevin McShane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2019

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Honest and reasonable. This is the second time I have used this company and will definitely use them again. I highly recommend using Precison.

Dawn Greco

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2018

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did a great job and was very professional. Took just one half hour to repair the springs. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Joe Brennan


Response:

Joe Brennan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2017

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience. Ed Hesling was professional and efficient and best of all patient about explaining the process and the options. We understand so much more about our door now. He was able to repair it to better than before without fuss. The warrantee is great and we expect to rely on this door for many years to come. We will surely use Precision again if we ever have to, and we will be requesting Ed Hesling.

Jason Horowitz


Response:

Jason Horowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/09/2017

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found Ed at Precision to be very proficient and professional. Arrived as scheduled. Provided a detailed overview of his assessment and possible plan. I am very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend and use Precision again.

kathy


Response:

Kathy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2016

Kennett Square, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door was checked and is working just fine and it was just something interfering with the beam---learned what to do if this happens again. #5

Virginia Pitts


Response:

Virginia Pitts, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 4 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 52 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 193 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 86 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 43 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities