COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

West Grove

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/01/2021

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional, timely and cost effective! Would highly recommend Precision for any garage door repair needs

Kim M.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2020

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

AJ Yanko called to see if he could come earlier than scheduled which was great. He pointed out the problem and explained what needed to be done and what my options were. Service was performed in a timely manner.

Glenn Moore

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2020

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the service from Precision Garage Door. We had a spring break and Precision had a technician at our house by 11 am the next day (the door broke in the evening). The technician was very good and had the door repaired in about an hour. Everything went well and he was very friendly as well as competent. Very pleased with the service.

John M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2017

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was great. On time professional and Fast!

Nick Slamon


Response:

Nick Slamon, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2016

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was on time and very professional. He was able to diagnose the problem and provide a solution at a reasonable cost. Would highly recommend him and Precision Doors.

Janette & brian Hawkins


Response:

Janette & Brian Hawkins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2016

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very nice and professional

Kris Mcnicholas


Response:

Kris Mcnicholas, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2015

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Technician was knowledgeable and communicated well.

Evelyn Reath


Response:

Evelyn Reath, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2015

West Grove, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Service is always my first choice. I've used them a few times and I'm always very happy with the results. Quick service, & knowledgeable, helpful, respectful technicians are what you get. This is a 5 star company.

Janice Stief


Response:

Janice Stief, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 7 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 56 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 225 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 97 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600 1 Reviews
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 51 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities