Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Malvern

Average Rating: 4.88


Install Garage Doors

05/27/2019

Malvern, PA

Review:

The sales man was great and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Then the installers did a perfect installation and answered questions I never had thought of. I’m extremely pleased with the whole process. Five stars all the way.

Pat Coppola

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Malvern, PA

Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous and informed me of any issues with the door and what measures could be taken. He fixed the problem with my door efficiently and was extremely nice and polite.

Carol O'Brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

I happened to see Dan repairing my neighbor's garage door and asked him for an estimate. As it turned out, he had time to install a new opener for me as well. He was polite and thorough and I was very impressed with his professionalism. I would highly recommend him and your company. Five stars!

Rhonda Forbes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

Ed was awesome. Got my garage door fixed and serviced on a Saturday within few hours. Would strongly recommends. 5 stars, excellent

Marreddy Yeruva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

Great sevrice

David Howry


Response:

David Howry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

Custom service and knowledge of garage doors personified. Ed did an outstanding job diagnosing the problems we were in experiencing. The original company that installed the doors took short cuts that compromised the door operating properly. Fast reliable service.

Mark Ohl


Response:

Mark Ohl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Malvern, PA

Review:

Had trouble with a garagre door not opening properly. Of course, when the technician came out, it worked fine! :( He lubricated the doors and added a spacer which may help if the problem happened again. My only complaint (for not 5 stars) is that he arrived 40 minutes late. I did appreciate that he called after 20 minutes and said he was in traffic.

Leslie Miller


Response:

Leslie Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Malvern, PA

Review:

Always a pleasure to work with Precision!! Very considerate and efficient.

Helise Reilly


Response:

Helise Reilly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 54046 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 32 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 113 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 43 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 19 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts