Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Philadelphia

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Malvern

Average Rating: 4.83


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2022

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician showed up on time and got right to work diagnosing our problem. Loose wire connections and a faulty safety sensor were replaced promptly. Mike offered us two options for minimum upgrades to springs and bearings. We accepted the better quality parts with a 10 yr warranty as most cost effective. He had everything he needed on the truck which allowed him to finish his visit quickly. Mike was friendly, courteous and efficient. We would call on Precision again if follow up issues ever develop.

Stephen Schramm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2022

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called mid-morning and had a functioning door by early afternoon. A.J. thoroughly explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with.

Greg Joyce

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2022

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gabriel was a very nice, kind, positive and knowledgeable technician and professional! He came on time, identified the issue right away, provided me with full, comprehensible insight and options/solutions, fixed the chain and other moving parts - as needed quickly and with high precision and quality! Thank you!

Alex Ginev

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2021

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From my initial call for service the company was responsive and courteous. The Technician was professional, knowledgeable and hard working. Garage door was fixed and works great. I would highly recommend this company!!

Robert Coughlin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2021

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike Hopton was thorough and fast. Great work.

Joe Cady

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/16/2021

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the first class job of fixing my garage door. Leo did a fantastic job, explained everything that had to be done and did it quickly and professionally.

Joe Morris

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2021

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding, professional and punctual service.

Hank Schellenger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/27/2020

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed. We are moving in the middle of the week and my garage door stopped working on Saturday. They came out that afternoon and, after a quick assessment, put in a brace to get the track more stable and it has worked great ever since. I'm so appreciative. In addition, they could have charged me anything considering the predicament I was in and they didnt take advantage of the situation at all and were VERY reasonably priced.

Whitaker Powell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2019

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was great at fixing our issue with our garage door. They were professional and friendly from start to finish.

Deborah Bollig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2019

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Based on prior excellent service from Precision, I didn't hesitate to call them back when I was having an issue with the lights on the opener.

Nicky Clarke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/27/2019

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The sales man was great and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted. Then the installers did a perfect installation and answered questions I never had thought of. I’m extremely pleased with the whole process. Five stars all the way.

Pat Coppola

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was prompt, courteous and informed me of any issues with the door and what measures could be taken. He fixed the problem with my door efficiently and was extremely nice and polite.

Carol O'Brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/26/2018

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I happened to see Dan repairing my neighbor's garage door and asked him for an estimate. As it turned out, he had time to install a new opener for me as well. He was polite and thorough and I was very impressed with his professionalism. I would highly recommend him and your company. Five stars!

Rhonda Forbes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2018

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was awesome. Got my garage door fixed and serviced on a Saturday within few hours. Would strongly recommends. 5 stars, excellent

Marreddy Yeruva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2018

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great sevrice

David Howry


Response:

David Howry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Custom service and knowledge of garage doors personified. Ed did an outstanding job diagnosing the problems we were in experiencing. The original company that installed the doors took short cuts that compromised the door operating properly. Fast reliable service.

Mark Ohl


Response:

Mark Ohl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ed and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2018

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had trouble with a garagre door not opening properly. Of course, when the technician came out, it worked fine! :( He lubricated the doors and added a spacer which may help if the problem happened again. My only complaint (for not 5 stars) is that he arrived 40 minutes late. I did appreciate that he called after 20 minutes and said he was in traffic.

Leslie Miller


Response:

Leslie Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2015

Malvern, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always a pleasure to work with Precision!! Very considerate and efficient.

Helise Reilly


Response:

Helise Reilly, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Philadelphia Locations:
Berks County (484) 575-1700 12 Reviews
Bucks County (215) 804-9991 62 Reviews
Chester County (484) 352-2701 275 Reviews
Delaware County PA (484) 441-6410 117 Reviews
Lehigh County (484) 602-2600 2 Reviews
Montgomery County (215) 469-1111 64 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Thomas & Keith Schray

Precision Door Service

315 Westtown Road, Suite 10
West Chester PA, 19382
License: # PA 120079
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities