COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 35 Reviews in:

Long Beach

Average Rating: 4.86


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/23/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision Garage door to take advantage of the half off price promo for door tune up. It had never been done in the 10 to 13 years of use. After recently having less than satisfactory service calls (not Garage related) I was extremely leery of the outcome !. I have never been more satisfied by the work that was performed by my service technician Mr Zach Martin. Well deserving of a raise and paid vacation. If you live in the SO.CAL. area request ZACH if possible for your 5 STAR service. Thank You PRECISION GARAGE DOOR AND THANKS AGAIN ZACH. TAKE CARE. JAMES M.

James Mitchell


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Michael Diaz, was very professional and evaluated my garage door opener and gave me two options. He explained the pros and cons of both and when I made my decision he got right to work. He was very thorough and explained everything to me after he finished. He even help me set up the app on my phone so I could open and close the garage door with my phone. Overall Michael was awesome. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Eileen Shock


Response:

Thank you Eileen for sharing your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service since they first removed and installed the door in 2008 all the way to today with a garage door service and spring replacement.

Ken Reiff


Response:

Thanks, Ken! Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer!!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was searching for a garage door repair that needed new springs for an old school wooden garage door for a house built in the 1920's. I was a bit worried but from the 1st phone call, when I spoke with Cameron about setting up an appointment. It was very easy, and Precision Door was booked & scheduled for the very next day between the time frame given. Now, Cameron had filled me in what to expect and when my technician would call me. Today is the day of repair and sure enough my technician Brandon called within his time frame given to let me know he was on the way, now Brandon was very friendly & knowledgeable at his expertise. My repair took no longer than 45 minutes! Thank you Precision Door for your well respected trained employees from your phones to your technicians! I will highly recommend your services any time!

Dorothy Dagley


Response:

Dorothy, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/11/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your two installers Brandon and Hector we're quite professional. Service was done on time on budget and with utmost expedience. The garage panel looks perfect and was installed exactly as estimated. I would recommend these people for all your garage door needs.

Cary 3C Construction


Response:

Your business and feedback are greatly appreciated! You've been a wonderful customer !!!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was cooperative and flexible, which I appreciated.

Julie Westervelt


Response:

It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional. Suggested I repair the spring and rollers.

Ellie Steineckert


Response:

Thank you for the testimonial.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, knowledgeable technician, clean, courteous .Very careful install. Basically installed all new equipment to replace a 30 year old unit. Very pleased with the whole experience .

Richard Ingham


Response:

Thank you, Richard. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Door maintenance.

Loretta Barber


Response:

Thank you Loretta for the review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I think these performance ratings are really important especially when the technician is as excellent as Mike Diaz. He was prompt (asked if you could show up two hours early) and explained everything thoroughly. Even showed great sensitivity to my hardship and worked diligently to make certain I was happy. This young man will go a long way.

Domenic


Response:

Thank you for your kind review! When our customers are happy, we're happy! "Stay Home & Stay safe"

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sam Martinez was my tech and he was amazing- I appreciate him so much and feel so much better about my garage door. He is a 5 Star and I appreciate everything he did today and the way he helped me to understand what the work was. I love this door but I especially appreciate Sam for his help and guidance.

Janet Riedman


Response:

Hello Janet Riedman, Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Sergio provided excellent service when performing our garage door tune up. I appreciate the reminder & discount for the annual maintenance.

Jerry


Response:

Thanks Jerry, We appreciate the feedback and the fact you think we are a company worth 5 stars. If you ever need our services again, we will be ready.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/19/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was great and straight to the point. Very easy to work with and pleasant.

Jose Peraza


Response:

Thank you Jose for the kind words.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed by the service and promptness of getting an appointment and service. I was hearing noice from my garage door and opener. The technician, Richard inspected everything and just did a lube and tune up on my existing. I highly recomment Precision. They live up to thier ad. Although this review siad door opener repair there really wasn't other than what I described above. To submit there was not a corresponding choice.

Karen B


Response:

Thanks, Karen for the good review :) We are so happy to have you as a client!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Brandon Meneses did real professional work,he is a gentleman. Excellent

Christos Rigas


Response:

Thank you Christos for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We appreciate it very much!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, professional services everytime! Staying as customer.

Jorge & Meg Velez


Response:

Thank you for your business and review. It was a pleasure working with you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2020

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach and his assistant came out this morning to repair my garage door, they were able to spot the problem very quickly and repair it very fast. Zach was very thorough and professional.I highly recommend Precision Garage Door for all repairs and installs. Thank you for great customer service

Eric Zisser


Response:

Thank you Eric. Every review teach us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/09/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sergio was professional'polite and efficient...Well Done......Wronski family

Craig Wronski


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/03/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick represents you very well. He was upbeat and professional. He worked late to complete the job. It was a great experience for me.

Mark and Patty Hanaford


Response:

Thank you for the great review. We always try to provide quick and professional service. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was AWESOME! Very friendly and super quick! A great experience.

Brett Alexander


Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback, customer service, and quality work is our top priority to ensure complete satisfaction with our garage door repairs and installation, we doing the best we can to provide top-notch services for our clients

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt Miller was prompt, friendly, informative and he knew exactly what was wrong with our door right away. He was able to replace the electronic eyes and thoroughly explained it all so that I could understand it. He was honest and had the door fixed in a short time. I know we will need to replace our aging garage door in the future. I'll be asking for Matt to come back and take care of that for us.

Carol Scully


Response:

Thank you Carol, we are dedicated to providing our clients with an outstanding experience with our garage door installation and Repairs services

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage door is fixed. Nice relief!

Karen Taylor


Response:

Thanks, Karen. We offer same day service as well as emergency repair services for both garage doors and gates in LA. Thank you for the testimonial.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Noah installed a new garage door operating system with professional care ,expertise and efficiency. We have used Precision Door in the past will continue to do so. 5 Star Service.

Steve Wraight


Response:

Thanks Steve for your review. Noah will be thrilled to know he did a great job. Thanks again.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Precision in the past, for maintenance and for installation of a new motor and hardware. Today, I had maintenance and a new bracket installed. Noah was prompt, courteous and professional. Precision Garage Door is the best!

Marcia Goodman


Response:

Thank you Marcia. We are glad you had a positive experience with us. We will let Noah know of your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2019

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

young man did good job very nice young man

Susan Follmuth


Response:

Bob - Thank you for taking the time to review our recent service. We appreciate the kind words you've shared regarding our technician, Marc. He's a tremendous asset on our team. We would love to know what we could have done better to receive a higher rating than just the 1.00 Star. Thank you in advance for your time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future, if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Past service

Pat Moorehead


Response:

Pat Moorehead, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2017

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian our technician was extremely helpful and efficient. He was able to fix our garage door. We are very happy with Precisions service.

Gilbert Abramyan


Response:

Gilbert Abramyan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Julian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/30/2017

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick same day service to replace broken motor.

Michael Kelley


Response:

Michael Kelley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/27/2017

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've had a pretty good repoir with representatives from "Precision" in the past. We had your workers come out to our rental condo on last minute notice, and put in a replacement garage door that someone had backed in to with a truck, as well as a new belt driven opener. I've had new rubber trim placed on the bottom of our house, garage door. I'd give them a grade of 5 stars for performance and professionalism.

Steven Angold


Response:

Steven Angold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Long Beach, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was very good. Eric Acosta is very nice and he really knows what he doing. Good job.

Aludio Isuela


Response:

Aludio Isuela, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities