COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Whittier

Average Rating: 4.70


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man arrived exactly on time . Installed new door opener . Explained what I needed .Completed project and reviewed work clearly . Great experience . I would give 5 stars to the service man and your company.I could not be more satisfied.

Don Youpa


Response:

Don, Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel Misenhelter, from the Irvine Branch, was very informative. He took the time to explain how we might want to replace the springs soon and the end bearing plates. However, it was not a high pressurized sales setting. My wife and I had a lot of questions, and Daniel answered each one very patiently. Overall, Daniel performed a good tune-up service on our garage door. In the box below, SERVICE PERFORMED, there is no selection for a garage door tune-up.

Neil Murphy


Response:

Thanks, Neil. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack Martin was top notch!. couldn't recommend more. very professional, courteous, and did great work.

Mark Gatto


Response:

Thank you, Mark. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was installed in January 2020. I was pleased with the quick and professional installation. It took about 4-5 hours to install and the technician hauled away all debris from the old door. Unfortunately, the door started to come off the track on one side. When I contacted Precision Olga set up a repair the same day!! The technician showed before 1:30pm and fixed it promptly. It turned to be an out of adjustment rail. Needless to say I was pleased with the prompt service at no charge.

Orlando Terrazas


Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please have a manager call me. The sales person Eric Stevens left me with more questions then before he came out. I recieved lower estimates and honestly believe he was new to the company.

Oscar Maldonado


Response:

Hello, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Garage stopped opening. I called to make a service appointment. The tech was at my home within 48 hours, and right on time. He was friendly, clean and very prepared. He diagnosed the problem immediately (a broken spring) and walked me through the findings of his detailed safety inspection. I authorized the service and he was complete within the hour. It was painless.

Randall Martinez


Response:

Hello Randall Martinez, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and friendly from start to finish.

Paul Lona


Response:

We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tec arrived on time and took care of the problem in a professional manner.

Darrel Taylor


Response:

Darrel, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very please the services and the response of quick service and knowledgeable.

Michael Tamez


Response:

Thanks Michael for the very nice review. We try very hard to please our customers. Thanks so much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2020

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor was my tech rep and he was very thorough and professional. He inspected and serviced the door, making the necessary adjustments to fix my issues. Thank you very much. Gary Arakawa

Gary Arakawa


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Gary!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2019

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been a Precision customer for more than 5 years now and have never been disappointed. Our most recent service visit with Zak was particularly good. When he was done, our 18 year old garage door opened and closed like it was new...Thank you!

mike blackmore


Response:

Thank you, Mike. Every review teaches us a lot. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, David, was very prompt, contacted me before arriving and advised me of the needed work and cost. He was very professional and courteous.

Batrice Willner


Response:

Hi Batrice, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2019

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called this morning when I discovered the door was not working, scheduled a appointment repairman came by 10AM and repaired the hinge on the door and installed a new opener. Great Service

Fred Shuken


Response:

Thanks, Fred! we highly appreciate your business and recommendations! We strive to have every customer fully satisfied with their service. Would be happy to work with you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2019

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars. Noah did a great job. Explained what needed to be done and made some recommendations. Work was done very quickly in about 35 minutes. We have had our door since 2001 which was installed by you folks. We have never had any issues with the door other than minor issues. When we call for service it's always been handled perfectly.

Fred Yamamoto


Response:

Thank you Fred for sharing your experience. We value you as a customer and glad we were able to assist.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

tech. was very helpful in addressing our matter. we were completely satisfied with his service.

Wayne Reynolds


Response:

Wayne Reynolds, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yellow page ad of 2015. Tech Johathan was extremely thorough with explaining my situation, step by step. Very neat worker and a joy to have as an installer.

Martha Guzman


Response:

Martha Guzman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2017

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matthew was on time and very professional. He was knowledgeable with what he was doing regarding the maintenance on my garage door. He recommended that I keep up with the annual maintenance to make sure everything is in proper working order.

Lorraine Morales


Response:

Lorraine Morales, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Matthew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Always on time

Barbara Timms


Response:

Barbara Timms, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2017

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thanks Precision for the fast respond, your technician was professional fast and nice. Thanks for your service.

Marie Etchebarren


Response:

Marie Etchebarren, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/22/2016

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very competent and professional, however, very high pressure on sales of parts and service.

John Mccandless


Response:

John - Thank you for your review as well as your kind words regarding our technicians competency and professionalism. We never want our clients to feel pressured but we also desire to complete all necessary repairs to make your garage safe. We regret that our technician didn't communicate that as well as he could have. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 65600 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 28 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 32 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 19 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 45 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 3 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 23 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606
Torrance (424) 271-5656 21 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 28 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Mike Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities