Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF SOUTHERN LOS ANGELES

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Southern Los Angeles

Has Received 38 Reviews in:

Whittier

Average Rating: 4.74

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jesus was very efficient and seemed confident about the repairs needed and done, but as this was the third service call in less than a year, I can't give him a higher rating for fear that something else will go wrong. It's not his fault that the other guy didn't do a complete diagnosis. Maybe you can ask me again in four months.

FLO


Response:

Dear FLO, Thank you for this nice review. Working with you through these years is a real big pleasure for us. We are so happy to hear you are happy with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/07/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and efficient service with a very polite and articulate serviceman, Eddie Montoya

Richard Lee


Response:

Thanks for such outstanding feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent people and service!

James Drew


Response:

Thanks for such outstanding feedback!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and great customer service

Alexander And Sophia Mckenzie


Response:

We appreciate your business and we will always be here for you if you need us. Thanks again for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service from techs and door is working good.

Mary Bracamontes


Response:

Hi Mary, Thanks so much for your review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/26/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Beautiful all wood stained and installed. Professional and affordable.

Austin McCormick


Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a fantastic rating!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I first had them install our garage door from their ad in the old fashioned phone book. Was happy with the installation.

Charles and Sharon Norris


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional n outstanding job n well explain my issues with my garage door I would highly recommend them n Sergio was very helpful n professional

Victor Jaimes


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eddie was very friendly and courteous ... I would recommend him for your garage door repair services.

Ron Fiore


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Precision Garage Door and provide meaningful feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The personnel was nice and competent, friendly and skilled. The only thing that I was disappointed with was the price. It's way over priced. When you are in a pinch, they pinch your pocket.

Expensive


Response:

We always try to remain competitive with pricing. Customer satisfaction is always a number one priority for us. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer care team by calling [714 881-3610] to speak with a customer care representative about your recent experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service Eddy our service tech was very professional

Roberto Romero


Response:

Roberto, Thank you so so much for your positive feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best service ever, after dealing with 3 garage doors service to no avail I called Precision and what do you know a real person answered right there I was impressed. Professional at all times , always on time stated. The installer Eric Lopez was so professional , we are senior people but he treated us with so much respect and he just gives full comfidence

Bertha Menick


Response:

Bertha, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric came by today to get measurements for a quote and he could not have been more professional and polite! If I had a business I would hire him!

Cathi Rios


Response:

Cathi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/10/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were more than happy with the service we received from Precision Garage Doors. They kept everyone safe with their COVID-19 precautions, and they always kept us informed of what was to happen next. Their customer service was top-notch, between with their people over the phone, their installers, and their sales people. If I could give more stars I would!!

Aurie Lopez


Response:

Aurie, Thank you for your great feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician is a dedicated worker; he didn’t stop until he got it right. Workmanship is excellent. Now I am sure I can depend on your facility everytime I need servicing or work done on my garage door and with a smile!

Arturo luczon


Response:

Arturo, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/01/2021
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hi Tyson, Came by to give us a quote for new doors, he was very nice and knowledgeable.

Loretta Atwan


Response:

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate and try and to learn from each review.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

San Martinez was awesome. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Sam did a great job.

Lance Young


Response:

Lance, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your business it was a pleasure serving you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed a garage door.I looked on the internet and found Precision garage doors. I emailed them on Monday night. Got a call from Olga on Tuesday. Hector come on Wednesday for measurements. Olga called on Thursday to set up installation on Friday.Patrick and co-work came out and installed my garage door in a few hours.All were very professional. We are very happy and would recommend Precision to anyone needing a garage door or repair.

Wayne Manzo


Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/03/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man arrived exactly on time . Installed new door opener . Explained what I needed .Completed project and reviewed work clearly . Great experience . I would give 5 stars to the service man and your company.I could not be more satisfied.

Don Youpa


Response:

Don, Thank you so much for the kind words. Our goal is to ensure that every customer is pleased with our work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Daniel Misenhelter, from the Irvine Branch, was very informative. He took the time to explain how we might want to replace the springs soon and the end bearing plates. However, it was not a high pressurized sales setting. My wife and I had a lot of questions, and Daniel answered each one very patiently. Overall, Daniel performed a good tune-up service on our garage door. In the box below, SERVICE PERFORMED, there is no selection for a garage door tune-up.

Neil Murphy


Response:

Thanks, Neil. We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services and help us improve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/31/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack Martin was top notch!. couldn't recommend more. very professional, courteous, and did great work.

Mark Gatto


Response:

Thank you, Mark. Every review teaches us a lot. We appreciate everyone who took the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was installed in January 2020. I was pleased with the quick and professional installation. It took about 4-5 hours to install and the technician hauled away all debris from the old door. Unfortunately, the door started to come off the track on one side. When I contacted Precision Olga set up a repair the same day!! The technician showed before 1:30pm and fixed it promptly. It turned to be an out of adjustment rail. Needless to say I was pleased with the prompt service at no charge.

Orlando Terrazas


Response:

Thank you so much. We appreciate the fact that you took the time to review our services. If you ever need us, we are here for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Please have a manager call me. The sales person Eric Stevens left me with more questions then before he came out. I recieved lower estimates and honestly believe he was new to the company.

Oscar Maldonado


Response:

Hello, Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. We'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Garage stopped opening. I called to make a service appointment. The tech was at my home within 48 hours, and right on time. He was friendly, clean and very prepared. He diagnosed the problem immediately (a broken spring) and walked me through the findings of his detailed safety inspection. I authorized the service and he was complete within the hour. It was painless.

Randall Martinez


Response:

Hello Randall Martinez, Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Stay well, and stay safe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and friendly from start to finish.

Paul Lona


Response:

We appreciate the review, and we thank you for taking the time to review our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Tec arrived on time and took care of the problem in a professional manner.

Darrel Taylor


Response:

Darrel, Thank you for taking the time and review our services. If you ever need us again, know that we are always ready to help.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very please the services and the response of quick service and knowledgeable.

Michael Tamez


Response:

Thanks Michael for the very nice review. We try very hard to please our customers. Thanks so much.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2020
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Taylor was my tech rep and he was very thorough and professional. He inspected and serviced the door, making the necessary adjustments to fix my issues. Thank you very much. Gary Arakawa

Gary Arakawa


Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Gary!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/11/2019
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been a Precision customer for more than 5 years now and have never been disappointed. Our most recent service visit with Zak was particularly good. When he was done, our 18 year old garage door opened and closed like it was new...Thank you!

mike blackmore


Response:

Thank you, Mike. Every review teaches us a lot. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019
5 stars

Whittier, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, David, was very prompt, contacted me before arriving and advised me of the needed work and cost. He was very professional and courteous.

Batrice Willner


Response:

Hi Batrice, thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to serving you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Southern Los Angeles Locations:
Carson (310) 819-1218 50 Reviews
Cerritos (562) 445-4555 67 Reviews
Downey (562) 367-4545 34 Reviews
Long Beach (562) 628-8721 92 Reviews
Marina Del Rey (310) 881-3448 4 Reviews
Pico Rivera (562) 395-3131 8 Reviews
Redondo Beach (424) 271-5600 31 Reviews
Santa Monica (310) 773-0883 4 Reviews
Southern Los Angeles (310) 736-2606 14 Reviews
Torrance (424) 271-5656 44 Reviews
Whittier (562) 245-8880 54 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chris Hanson

Precision Door Service of Southern Los Angeles

17975 Sky Park Circle, Suite F
Irvine CA, 92614
License: 783446
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT