Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 88 Reviews in:

Webster

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

From start to finish, the Precison team exceeded my expectations. We had a spring snap and called Precision based upon their website. Scheduling the repair was easy. The technician we had, Eric was.professional and friendly. He called ahead and arived early. He did the job efficiently and we are very happy with the repair. He even gave us some useful advice on our opener and door for the future. I would definitely use Precision again.

Rich Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

First time using Precision. Awesome service. Came out quick and did a thorough job with fixing my door and ensuring it was in good working order without upselling me on more than I need. I would definitely use them again!

Bob Nicolay

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/12/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

great job - our door is good as new - 5 stars

Margaret Popp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Mark did an excellent job; fast, efficient, and professional. I would highly recommend your business, especially if everyone on your staff is as courteous as Mark.

Robert Bittner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Ron came out to our house and was pleasant and knowledgeable. He was patient, thorough and answered all of our questions. Fantastic service!

Jennifer Hatch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent service -- prompt arrival, great communication of all options, no pressure for upselling, reasonable price, advice on timing for future expenses. Surprise expenses like a broken spring are never pleasant, but this was a great experience. Entirely worth the price, and would not hesitate to call again.

Scott Seidman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Prompt complete service from a knowledgeable technician.

Dale Bisaillon

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/27/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent. On time, every time. Professional, polite a d thorough. Left no mess and the opener and door are the best bar none.

Dan Pirro

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/23/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

It is easy to rate the entire Precision Team a 5 Star rating. I appreciated the owner who gave me the estimate, the office staff who helped me navigate the paperwork for my HOA, AND, the two men who completed the installation. I truly value a company with this type of service. THANK YOU to the entire team.

Ann Delehant

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Great company to work with

Donna Eischenseer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent customer service. Kind and responsive representatives. Available to complete work nearly immediately and very fair pricing. Would definitely recommend!!

BG

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

We have used Precision Door several times over the years and have always been very happy with their work.

David Mathiason

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Always reliable and responsive -- they listen to the customer needs! Make the call!

Jim Dodge


Response:

Thank you very much Mr. Dodge for continuing to choose our service! We really appreciate you as our customer! We are very happy to hear that you are HAPPY with our company and employees.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

It was late on a Friday evening and my garage door jammed in a partly down position. Looked for a business that had off hours support, after trying to contact three other businesses with no success, selected the Precision Door website and was immediately chatting with someone that scheduled an appointment. The next day, a rep. came out to with the estimated time (even called me first) and within 30 minutes my garage door was working again! The technician was professional and courteous. The cost was very reasonable, especially for a weekend service. Precision Door also followed up the same day with emails containing the invoice and service forms. It is hard to say too much about how pleasant the experience was using Precision Door! I highly recommend this business.

Jim in Webster


Response:

Dear Jim, Thank you for your detailed review of our service and our Tech Dave! Really happy to hear that YOU are happy! Great job Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Very professional, the job was completed in a timely manner. All questions were answered and we are extremely satisfied.

Isaac Echevarria

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/23/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent job! Very high quality! Outstanding, very knowledgeable and friendly employees. Both Dave and Marty were very professional and everything was done perfectly. If I could give them 6 stars I would! Thanks guys! You are the best!

Greg Shriver

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Webster, NY

Review:

Really happy with the service and expertise they provided.

JL

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

All the great reviews on your site, plus the fact that it was a week-end emergency made me pick your company, and we were very glad that we did. Thank you for speedy and professional service.

Joe Ferro

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

What a wonderful serviceman! Mark Sherman explained so clearly what was wrong with the opener and made the adjustment as needed. Rate a 5 star for this service he was also very prompt and polite.

Shirley Cooligan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/03/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

DAVID RESPONDED AND WAS VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL AND FIXED MY DOOR OPENER QUICKLY . HE CHECKED EVERYTHING OVER AND LUBRICATED ALL AREAS BEFORE HE LEFT. I AM VERY HAPPY YO RECOMMEND PRECISION TO OTHERS.

Tom Baccanti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/05/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Price and quality are important, but who does the work sets the standard. Your installer was on time and very efficient in his work. He was very pleasant and finished sooner than promised. Thank you.

David Insalaco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/30/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

We were very happy with the technician and the service he provided. Thank you.

Richard Morrill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Very pleased with how professional the whole process, from estimate to completion. Clean courteous, arrived on time and performed work within estimated time frame.

Mark Voellinger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Excellent service!!! Ron is a delightful gentleman. When I can afford it Precision Door will be the one I call to install a new garage door. Thank you so much for your quick service. My rating out of 5 is a 10!!!!

Mary rosenzweig

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/16/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Repairman Eric was on-time, courteous and professional.

Chuck Coates

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/01/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Love my new garage door! And the installer, Mark, was great! He was right on time and worked diligently in 90 degree temperature!!

Glenda Bondy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

My service tech was a 10 out of 10. Stayed until all cars were reprogrammed. Took over an hour in the rain!

Mike Guarino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/18/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Good job.

Richard Morrill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Your technician arrived on time was highly professional, courtious and knowledgable.I am impresssed. You have a topnotch employee. I will.not hesitate recommendong ypu to anyone.

Anil Mukherji


Response:

Anil Mukherji, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Webster, NY

Review:

Straight forward and honest

Matt Sharp


Response:

Matt Sharp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 799 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 107 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 59 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 98 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities