Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

North Chili

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

North Chili, NY

Review:

Precision has been a dependable company for us for 15 years. Today one of our doors needed a repair (a wire had snapped and the door was not working. This happened on a Friday afternoon, we got an appointment for Monday. Ron called ahead and showed up when he said he would. The door was repaired and he even fixed the unreliable button that had been moved when we had some construction work done. A much appreciated job well done. Thank You

Gary Meyers

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2019

North Chili, NY

Review:

Service wasp practically “On Demand” from the time the spring broke until the service man was at our driveway. Competently assessed and repaired the problem at a reasonable cost. Good job!

Carl McDonough

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2019

North Chili, NY

Review:

I have used Precision on more than one occasion and am very satisfied with the work performed, the professionalism and expertise of their representatives. I highly recommend Precision.

Paul Schuh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2018

North Chili, NY

Review:

Excellent service we won’t work with anyone else. Kind ,considerate, quick and thorough. Went over and above what was required.

Donna Joyal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2018

North Chili, NY

Review:

Winter service

Dolores Garrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

North Chili, NY

Review:

Good service. Understanding my needs. And explaining other options and issues that might occur.

Chris Guido


Response:

Chris Guido, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

North Chili, NY

Review:

Very fast and prompt service, took time to explain what was and was not needed. Also took the time to visit with our father who is turning 90 this November, made his day!!! Thank you. Paul & Myra

Paul Diotte


Response:

Paul Diotte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

North Chili, NY

Review:

The Service we received from our technician Mark Sherman was second to none, totally professional , answered all my questions and fixed the problem, I give him a 5 star rating , no question about it !!!! Thank You, Mark !

Dominic Coco


Response:

Dominic Coco, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2015

North Chili, NY

Review:

Extremely satisfied with the work done by Precision. Felix showed up early and figured out the problem within seconds of being there. He took the time, to fix and explain the issue in detail. I'm very pleased with the customer service!

James Alexander


Response:

James Alexander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 799 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 107 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 59 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 98 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities