Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Livonia

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

02/27/2019

Livonia, NY

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision door. From scheduling the initial estimate to pricing and install. Everything went very smoothly and I’m extremely happy with the new door.

Jonathan Cahoon


Response:

Mr. Cahoon, thank you for choosing our service and for sending your review!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2019

Livonia, NY

Review:

Eric did a great job, very knowledgable and personable. He was also particular about his work! I'm impressed that he came out in winter storm Harper to do the repair!

James Ellison

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/13/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Dave Ackley is an asset to your firm. Trouble free installation quick and great work.

Rick Welch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/24/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Ron was super helpful giving us recommendations and guidance on our door replacement/remodel. He called when he was on his way, and was on time. Really reliable folks. This is my third time doing business with Precision Door. I've been really pleased with the service and quality.

Lorie Bedell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Felix did a wonderful job of repairing a weather strip on our garage door. He was prompt, and courteous as usual. A GREAT asset to your company, and we hope a valued employee! Always a pleasure to deal with him.

Bob Quinn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/25/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Very pleased with Precision! Quick response and service. (5 rating) Our garage door opener stopped working and the technician, Drew Stewart, explained the problem and detailed the cost of repair versus replacement. Replacement was a better option and the new opener was installed in less than two hours.

David Ross


Response:

David Ross, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Drew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Technician did a good job, diagnoses was quick, correct and reepaired quickly. Also gave me suggestions on maintenanceand what to watch out for if door acts up again.

Sam Linsner


Response:

Sam Linsner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/13/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Technician was excellent! Very professional 5 stars

Dorothy Woodruff


Response:

Dorothy Woodruff, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Livonia, NY

Review:

Mark did a great job getting the door back to working order in 2° F temperature. Highly recommend this company.

Phil Schedlbauer


Response:

Phil Schedlbauer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2017

Livonia, NY

Review:

Mark explained the situation on the door opener. thank you for the excellent information on what to do, My wife and I decided to install a new door opener. It is a pleasure doing business with Precision Door Sv.

Mike Gilbert


Response:

Mike Gilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Livonia, NY

Review:

Mark arrived early and determined that everything was in working order! He did, however, provide a full service call, checking everything over and providing peace of mind!! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable! Would call again if a problem arose! And, would certainly recommend Precision Garage Door to others!

Sandra Szymanski


Response:

Sandra Szymanski, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2015

Livonia, NY

Review:

Same day service was a huge factor for using Precision's service. Actual spring repair was handled in a concise & quick manner. The issue that I did question was the cost of the springs & cable; it was more than I had verified on-line for the repairs. My goal is to replace springs on my other door & to replace both garage doors & one opener. I will definitely get quotes in lieu of moving forward asap. Todays repair was an emergency as my car could not be removed from the garage. So far, happy with the repair.

Bruce Longo


Response:

Bruce Longo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 56479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 781 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 10 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 54 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 106 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 58 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 97 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 3 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities