Precision Garage Door of Rochester

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Farmington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Farmington, NY

Review:

Excellent service

Brian Shaffer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

08/22/2019

Farmington, NY

Review:

The total experience was top-of-the line from the initial estimate down to the final installation of our new garage door. VERY professional job and an overall great experience with this company. I can highly recommend them for any of your needs.

Thomas Deseyn

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/04/2019

Farmington, NY

Review:

Great service at a reasonable cost!

Dawn Rager

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2019

Farmington, NY

Review:

The service is always very good, the technician very knowledgeable and friendly Thank you Ron!

Ute Heidi VanAken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

Ron came out and got me up and running. Explained everything and gave me two options to repair the door. Great to work with, honest, fair pricing. Door works better now then it ever has.

Jon G.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

Mark was very knowledgeable and gave us a few different options to resolve our issue with a broken tension spring. Was able to come out first thing Saturday morning. Very willing to answer questions about maintenance of the bearings/springs etc.

Matthew & emily Steinbacher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

Amazing service. Tech came right on time, actually called when he was close. Fixed the issue within 30 minutes and price was very reasonable.

Laura Ingold


Response:

Laura Ingold, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/21/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

Ken did a quick & fair appraisal of our garage door options. Dave arrived the next day for a punctual & thorough install of both new doors. We’re extremely satisfied with the quality of their service & attention to detail.

Rob Potter


Response:

Rob Potter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with both Ken and Dave.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

Dave was super friendly. He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it immediately. Was told he would arrive between 8 am and 10 am. He called promptly at 8 and arrived shortly after. Very personable. Great rates. Will highly recommend and continue to use Precision Door. A++++

Andrea Lazauskas


Response:

Andrea Lazauskas, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

No fuss estimates, no pressure add on sales, the quickest installation (done in less than the time allotted) and very quick scheduling. I would recommend Precision without hesitation to anyone who is looking to replace or upgrade a garage door. Mark Sherman is one of the most professional and courteous installers that we have ever met.

Don & Bonnie Havens


Response:

Don & Bonnie Havens, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Farmington, NY

Review:

We have had 2 excellent services performed by Precision Door. In Oct. Ron came out to determine why the door was not closing all the way. He completed a temporary repair to a very old door. In Dec. we decided to replace both garage doors. This service was completed by Mark. His work was thorough, timely and very neat. We were pleased with both experiences from Precision and would highly recommend them to friends.

Tim Patchett


Response:

Tim Patchett, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Farmington, NY

Review:

Mark was a consummate professional, very nice, fast ,excellent service!

Shane Rothenburgh


Response:

Shane Rothenburgh, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/30/2015

Farmington, NY

Review:

We are very happy and pleased with the help and service that we received from precision door. Went above and beyond. Mary helped with design,Ron brought our broken ,stuck door down at the time of the estimate (that was a beast of a door and job!) and Dave was highly trained and very professional and did an incredible job of taking down old door and all that goes with it and installing a new beautiful door and garage door opener. We would highly recommend this company.Very pleased!

The Derosas


Response:

The Derosas, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/30/2015

Farmington, NY

Review:

Arrived on time, reviewed work to be done and suggested options, showed written quote for work to be preformed, fixed broken springs in about 30 min. Tested function of door and asked if I had any questions. Overall very professional, would use Precision again. Would rate them with 5 stars.

Paul Strain


Response:

Paul Strain, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Rochester Locations:
Eastside - Rochester (585) 730-6908 810 Reviews
Genesee County (585) 708-7778 11 Reviews
Livingston County (585) 243-8240 59 Reviews
Monroe County (585) 286-3607
Ontario (315) 226-7777 110 Reviews
Wayne County (315) 226-7575 62 Reviews
Westside - Rochester (585) 286-3599 99 Reviews
Wyoming County (585) 457-5564 4 Reviews
Yates County (585) 708-7990 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ron Kull

Precision Door Service

650 Mile Crossing Blvd, Suite 2
Rochester NY, 14624
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities