Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Kodak

Average Rating: 4.89

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/28/2024
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Preston was courteous and did a great job. Neighbors recommended Precision Doors.

Daizy Riffe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2023
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick Stockton did an awesome job replacing our garage door opener and fixing the issues that required a new opener. He had the patience and understanding to explain our options over and over again. He completed the installation in a timely manner. I wanted to hug him because he made us very happy!!

Michael Mathis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2023
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very fast service. Same day consult. Price was extremely high but initial service was good. Will not be utilizing for this project. Maybe the next one

Austin Jump

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/20/2022
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was able to talk with a real person, get a prompt appointment and resolve matter in one visit. Good job!

Connie Van der veer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2020
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service! Chris arrived on time and completed everything right on time! Chris was friendly and did not mind my asking questions or stopping to explain particular features of the new opener. He did replace the rollers on all my garage doors and noted some possible future problem on one of the doors not specifically repaired. I'd welcome Chris back any time!

Bob Houck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2020
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Robert was very professional ! I would highly recommend your company to other people!

Paul Larsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2018
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Just when you think there is no quality service or people left, Precision Garage Door shows up! My door had been installed 10 years ago when we built our home, but was never installed correctly. They sent several different techs before the door would even open, but really never was right. After all this time, I was wondering if my door would even open to let us go to work. Luckily, I saw a Precision Garage Door tech in my neighborhood and I ask him to look at it. Nick was a no nonsense type of guy and knew what he was doing. He came back the next day and made my door work like it had never done before, literally, you can't even hear it open and close, simply amazing! Trust me, you want this company to sell and service your garage door needs, I wish I had only known, now YOU do!

Bob Moshinskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Sent a text Saturday afternoon and got an immediate response, Patrick was my technician, was here first thing Monday. Gave me a thorough explanation of the problem with my door, also gave me options for repair. (Seems a lot of corners were cut when the door was first installed) Took him about 90 minutes to get my double door working better than new. Highy recommend both Patrick and the company. Fair price, professional, and courteous.

Bob Mcmullan


Response:

Bob M, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Patrick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2018
5 stars

Kodak, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today March 7, 2018 my new garage doors were installed and I am extremely pleased. Precision Door made the effort to come out to my home, take measurements, show me their products and give me an open, honest price with no hidden fees. Their team came and did an excellent job of the installation. I would recommend this company and give it a 5-star rating.

Tony & bj Werner


Response:

Tony & Bj Werner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 23 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 630 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 9 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 169 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 150 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 87 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 41 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT