Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF KNOXVILLE

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Seymour

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2023
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was very skilled and respectful. Performed a rigorous inspection of my door. Determined that a complete rebuild would be the best. Did not try to up-sale and gave me options. When work was completed the door was fully operational and squeals were a thing of the past. Could not be more pleased.

Randy Shipman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2022
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I call Precision because I needed to replace a safety beam, which was damaged, and I wanted a checkup and service on my doors. Justin came and inspected my doors and we agreed to have him rebuild two of my doors, service all the doors and replace the safety beam. He didn't try to oversell me, which is important to me. Justin was fast and efficient. When it is time to have more work done, on my garage doors, I will be calling Precision again.

Chuck K

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2022
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael was very knowledgeable.

Kathy Bilz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2021
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From day one of the ordering to the install Precision Door has been great. They did an awesome install job and we couldn't be happier. We had them come out the other day due to our garage door remotes not working. Raymond was on time and knew what the problem was right away. There employees are very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I would highly recommend this company.

Jeff Allgood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2020
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, knowledgeable, and timely service!!

Sandra Gray

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/13/2020
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent experience! Our spring was broken and we called for a service tech to come out and do an evaluation. Chris came out next morning on time and did an excellent professional evaluation and gave us options to fixing the problem. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. We looked over his evaluation as he explained each point to us. He then completed the work in a timely manner. Very pleased with Chris and Precision Door.

Charles McNutt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2019
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came when scheduled,did the work as advertised,explained everything to me and cleaned up after themselves.the door and motor work great past 3years.I highly recommend them for your garage soor needs

Michael Floan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The same-day and after-hours service was my primary reason for making the call. It was a Friday at 1 p.m., and the repair truck was in my driveway by 4 p.m. I needed pretty much a rebuild for an old but still functional heavy wooden garage door and got new springs, bracket, cables and rollers, all of which were on the truck. The man who performed the work was named "James," and he was polite, explained everything to me and outlined all options. The price was very fair, and the work was done quickly. My garage door no longer groans as it goes up and down. I wholeheartedly recommend Precision.

Maria Cornelius

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I only wanted a new garage seal which the guy installed and that is all I could afford . He continued to try and sell me more services which would have come to more than I could afford. I don’t like being pressured to buy more than I ordered. That has happened to me with another service I had to get taken care of this week. Your guy was very courteous

Barbara Ensley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Installed my doors at my home. I always call them for the repairs and they are honest, fair and professional. Thank you for servicing our doors.

Brandon Libbrecht


Response:

Brandon Libbrecht, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was awesome! He is very up beat and completed the work in an hour. Answered all my questions. Very good employee for your staff. I will diffidently switch to Precision Door.

George Weller


Response:

George Weller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015
5 stars

Seymour, TN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Patrick was very professional fast and I will use his services in the future if needed!

Larry Pollard


Response:

Larry Pollard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 622-2700 36 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 25 Reviews
Corryton (865) 622-2700 14 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 622-2700 5 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 632 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 9 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 171 Reviews
Louisville (865) 622-2700 18 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 150 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 13 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 87 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 622-2700 4 Reviews
Powell (865) 622-2700 42 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 40 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 12 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.