Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 365 Reviews in:

Knoxville

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

09/07/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Chris was wonderful very friendly and knowledgeable. If and when we need you again we want chris.

Joyce Graviss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very prompt and efficient service, thank you

Eileen Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Josh was on-time, courteous, very knowledgeable and a professional. Excellent customer service skills! A pleasure to do business with.

Carlo Brillante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Prompt service. Good service. Honored their warranty!

Laurie Sobas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Exceptional service. Booked an appointment via live chat, technician called 40 minutes before appointment window and showed up 20 minutes early. He was very professional and had the door working in very short order. I will definitely call these guys with future needs. Whole experience was very positive!

Mike Hemmert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was Johnny on the spot! He really knows his trade. Our garage door spring went boing, boing, while it broke after the door was shut last night. This afternoon, Patrick installed us a new spring coil with rollers. Hands down, I would recommend him to do your repair. Our son will enjoy the lifetime warranty as he inherits the home in his later years.

Ron Eng-Szakacs

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick arrived quickly and realized I didn’t need a new overhead and repaired my remote connection in no time. Very happy with the service.

Diane Ludman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/22/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Precision technician was on time and called ahead of arrival as promised. The repair was performed quickly and efficiently. My only regret is that I didn't call Precision sooner!

Lola S.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

so very happy with their work

Leonore Stiefel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/10/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was great. Friendly, professional. Marked Patrick as a guy to do business with. Definately 5 stars. Also same morning I called door got installed.

James Van dyke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

The 2 tech's that installed our Garage Door was very polite and engaging. They answered any questions i had and did a good job installing the door, along with making sure i was satisfied once the job was completed. Job Well Done!

John Rader

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Thanks for coming out and fixing my garage door! Same day service can’t beat that!

Jesse Hawe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

On time, friendly, listened to questions and offered suggestions!

Steven Eckstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Disappointed that Precision does not repair Marantec garage door openers anymore even though listed on web site so I had to buy a new Linear (Precision labeled) opener and all new rails, sensors, remotes etc. Chris did a great job with the installation. He was efficient and thorough.

Terry Weaver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

One of our garage springs broke Thursday night. Precision sent Chris out for repair Friday morning. Chris was the utmost professional and extremely knowledgeable. We now have a fully functional garage door and peace of mind that Precision will cover the repair for 5 years.

Amy Barton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the garage door service provided by Chris B. Called for service this morning and Precision was able to come the same day and make full repairs to my garage door. Technician was very friendly and professional. Completely satisfied.

Mike Repischak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very good information on future possible issue. Very polite and answered all questions. Prompt and corrected the issue immediately. Would definitely refer the company to friends and family.

Ann Beardsley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Excellent service.

Robert Slaughter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

On a Saturday morning I didn't expect the quick response I received. Tech (Nick) showed up early in the time window, gave me great options and fixed the door quickly. Would highly recommend.

Justin Irick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable with my aging garage door. He trouble shot the problem, fixed it, and gave me valuable information on how to proceed in the future. Great job done by a true professional, many thanks.

Erich Mauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I will gladly recommend Precision Door Service. The spring on my door broke so no way to get my car out. The service response time was much better than you could expect. Thanks Josh for your quick response and excellent work.

Douglas Maxwell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Great promo service. Patrick is a qualified serviceman. Garage door is repaired and is smoooth! Great company, great service. Highly recommend.

Mike Goodrich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I like same day service Precision offers, the way they ID their techs, and mostly the professional job Nick F did on my project along with a trainee he had with him. I rate 5 stars.

Robert Widby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Garage door wouldn't close properly. Precision responded promptly. The problem was solved quickly and professionally.

Joe Marhoul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Tom did a good job.

Gayle Keck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick arrived promptly (early) and did a great job. He was polite and efficient, and we were very satisfied with his work and his work ethic and attitude. We will definitely call Precision again when we have any garage door problems!

Richard Komaromy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I give Precision a five-star rating. I was unable to get my car out of the garage, even manually. Luckily, my child could walk to his bus stop early this morning. I called at 7 a.m. and Joshbwas here by 8:30 a.m. He was so knowledgeable and educated me on garage doors. I am amazed at how it’s not noisy anymore. Thank you for rescuing me in a short period of time! Great work and customer service, Josh!

Stephanie Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was very quick and efficient. Did a wonderful job, treated me with respect and was professional at all times. Made suggestions for my repairs and explained all aspects of the job. He made sure I understood the warrarty and what it involved. I will be calling Precision for all future problems. Keep up the good job!

Pat Lahote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Service was great! Patrick was professional and polite. Would highly recommend if you need a new garage door opener!

Claire Poole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Technician (Josh) was very friendly and explained everything in detail. The new opener, springs and rollers resulted in a super quiet and fast garage door. Will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for a great system.

John Shubert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 20 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 3 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 369 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 107 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 105 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 44 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 19 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 21 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities