Precision Garage Door of Knoxville

Has Received 354 Reviews in:

Knoxville

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Thanks for coming out and fixing my garage door! Same day service can’t beat that!

Jesse Hawe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

On time, friendly, listened to questions and offered suggestions!

Steven Eckstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Disappointed that Precision does not repair Marantec garage door openers anymore even though listed on web site so I had to buy a new Linear (Precision labeled) opener and all new rails, sensors, remotes etc. Chris did a great job with the installation. He was efficient and thorough.

Terry Weaver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/21/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

One of our garage springs broke Thursday night. Precision sent Chris out for repair Friday morning. Chris was the utmost professional and extremely knowledgeable. We now have a fully functional garage door and peace of mind that Precision will cover the repair for 5 years.

Amy Barton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very pleased with the garage door service provided by Chris B. Called for service this morning and Precision was able to come the same day and make full repairs to my garage door. Technician was very friendly and professional. Completely satisfied.

Mike Repischak

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/17/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Very good information on future possible issue. Very polite and answered all questions. Prompt and corrected the issue immediately. Would definitely refer the company to friends and family.

Ann Beardsley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/15/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Excellent service.

Robert Slaughter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

On a Saturday morning I didn't expect the quick response I received. Tech (Nick) showed up early in the time window, gave me great options and fixed the door quickly. Would highly recommend.

Justin Irick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable with my aging garage door. He trouble shot the problem, fixed it, and gave me valuable information on how to proceed in the future. Great job done by a true professional, many thanks.

Erich Mauer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I will gladly recommend Precision Door Service. The spring on my door broke so no way to get my car out. The service response time was much better than you could expect. Thanks Josh for your quick response and excellent work.

Douglas Maxwell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/30/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Great promo service. Patrick is a qualified serviceman. Garage door is repaired and is smoooth! Great company, great service. Highly recommend.

Mike Goodrich

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I like same day service Precision offers, the way they ID their techs, and mostly the professional job Nick F did on my project along with a trainee he had with him. I rate 5 stars.

Robert Widby

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Garage door wouldn't close properly. Precision responded promptly. The problem was solved quickly and professionally.

Joe Marhoul

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Tom did a good job.

Gayle Keck

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Nick arrived promptly (early) and did a great job. He was polite and efficient, and we were very satisfied with his work and his work ethic and attitude. We will definitely call Precision again when we have any garage door problems!

Richard Komaromy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I give Precision a five-star rating. I was unable to get my car out of the garage, even manually. Luckily, my child could walk to his bus stop early this morning. I called at 7 a.m. and Joshbwas here by 8:30 a.m. He was so knowledgeable and educated me on garage doors. I am amazed at how it’s not noisy anymore. Thank you for rescuing me in a short period of time! Great work and customer service, Josh!

Stephanie Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was very quick and efficient. Did a wonderful job, treated me with respect and was professional at all times. Made suggestions for my repairs and explained all aspects of the job. He made sure I understood the warrarty and what it involved. I will be calling Precision for all future problems. Keep up the good job!

Pat Lahote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Service was great! Patrick was professional and polite. Would highly recommend if you need a new garage door opener!

Claire Poole

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/28/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Technician (Josh) was very friendly and explained everything in detail. The new opener, springs and rollers resulted in a super quiet and fast garage door. Will recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for a great system.

John Shubert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Patrick was our technician and was did a great job. He repaired rollers, replaced springs and did a complete overhaul on an old garage door. Before he started working he examined everything and then explained what needed to be done and what it would cost and how long it would take to repair. Very impressed with the job he did. Will definitely use Precision again if necessary to have repairs done on garage door.

Judy Beeler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Work done quickly and correctly. Technician explained everything. Price was a little high, but hopefully you get what you pay for. We will call Precision again if we need a repair.

Gary Critselous

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Josh was awesome. Extremely professional. Honest. Will be asking for him to install our new system. 5 Star!

Tony Lopez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/26/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with my new3 garage doors, and the service was excellent. I was impressed with Thomas who came out initially. He showed me that, due to the condition of my door, it was an accident waiting to happen. He suggested a temporary fix but there was no sales pressure to replace the doors. I made that decision on my own. He was working with a trainee, and as a teacher myself, I was impressed with his taking the time to explain and answer the trainee's questions. Jon and Tom installed my doors. They worked very well together and made the complicated task with many parts to assemble and install look simple for them. I appreciate the service that I received. The technicians were all very professional. I also appreciate the efforts of Precision to ensure the safety of your customers through the website.

Kay Williams

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I give the 5 star rating because we were in a bad situation and Precision saved us ! Could not open our door to get our vehicles out because of a broken Torsion spring. Our former garage door company (19 years worth) , while their website claims 24 / 7 emergency service, did not return calls after I had contacted their answering service 3 times and left an email on their website. Precision agreed to see us, they did what they said they would. VERY happy with them. Technician Patrick Stockton is OUTSTANDING !

Doug Pullin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Courteous professional job. Thanks

sam steele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

Frank arrived within the time specified.He was courteous and professional.Took less than an hour to replace the springs on our garage door.This is the second time we have used Prescision , first time we needed a new opener. Very happy with the service.

Barbara Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

On time, efficient, know what he was doing, explained to the system worked. Very satisfied. Great quality. Will tell all my neighbors about Precision Door.

Neil Coatsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/20/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I am very pleased with our prompt repair. Our repair person was excellent. I will certainly refer others to you

Jane McHenry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

After looking at Home Advisor and their website, I chose Precision Door Company to check out my problems with the garage door. Patrick Stockton came to assess the problem and give an estimate. After he explained everything to me and worked out what was best for me, I decided to have the door and motor replaced. I am happy with my decision to have Precision to complete the work. Patrick was excellent in his presentations to me while helping me to understand the whys and wherefores of the problems. Should be able to have installed within a few days. I was also very happy that they were able to see me on a Saturday without it being considered an emergency.

Patsy Huffaker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/14/2019

Knoxville, TN

Review:

I was referred buy a friend of mine they told me Precision really did great work and that is true I had no problems with the work whatsoever I would rate them a 5

Shirley N. Smith

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Knoxville Locations:
Alcoa (865) 268-9991 19 Reviews
Clinton (865) 264-0300 14 Reviews
Corryton (865) 314-7776 8 Reviews
Friendsville (865) 233-6338 2 Reviews
Knoxville (865) 622-2700 359 Reviews
Kodak (865) 465-9500 3 Reviews
Lenoir City (865) 816-9400 105 Reviews
Louisville (865) 233-6611 16 Reviews
Maryville (865) 233-6161 101 Reviews
Morristown (865) 544-8666 6 Reviews
OakRidge (865) 272-9994 41 Reviews
Oliver Springs (865) 730-0200 2 Reviews
Powell (865) 512-6060 18 Reviews
Sevierville (865) 280-0000 18 Reviews
Seymour (865) 544-8800 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Chuck Gatlin

Precision Door Service of Knoxville

10525 Kingston Pike, Ste C
Knoxville TN, 37922
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities