Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Ellwood City

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2018

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

Randy was very professional and friendly, he assessed the problem and made some really good suggestions on upgrading our current hardware to include a lifetime warranty. Randy also went above and beyond to make sure that everything was operating properly. I would highly recommend Randy and Precision. They originally installed my new garage door 10 years ago and still trust them also the email confirmation with the techs photos that you receive put you at ease!!

Christine Samples

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2017

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

CALLED AT 7:30 AM TO HAVE MY DOORS SERVICED. TECHNICIAN (MARCUS) CAME THE SAME DAY. WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, WELL MANNERED YOUNG MAN. MARCUS WAS VERY KNOWLEGABLE AND HELPFUL. HE DID HIS JOB IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER, WOULD RECOMEND PRECISION TO ANYONE

Judy Ketterer


Response:

Judy Ketterer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

We had a motor fail. I called and you responded quickly. George Russo, the technician, was very efficient and courteous and installed the new motor. The service was exceptional and I will highly recommend you to anyone who asks. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that does what it says it will do. Keep up the good work. Tony S.

Anthony Santagata


Response:

Anthony Santagata, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2016

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

Marcus is amazing. As long as it's been, he remembered things about me my friends don't even remember! Great attitude, great fast service, friendly, went immediately to the problem & took care of it... just wonderful. Thank you Marcus! 5 stars plus!

Larry Franklin


Response:

Larry Franklin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Marcus.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/04/2016

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

These guys are excellent. I set the call up on the morning of the 4th of July via on line chat system. They were at my house 2 hours later and their knowledgeable tech had my garage door working like a dream in 2 hrs. He also checked everything out multiple times before leaving to be sure it was all good. then he took my payment through my visa card on the spot and was on his way. Excellent customer service from start to finish from my inquiry on line chat, to the completion of the job. The best service company i have used in a long time...

Mark Valvano


Response:

Mark Valvano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2016

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

Tim was very professional and did a great job!

Tony Decario


Response:

Tony Decario, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2015

Ellwood City, PA

Review:

Your technician was very professional. Explained everything in simple terms, not words that I wouldn't understand. Would recommend your service to people who need something done with there garages.

Jeff Marweg


Response:

Jeff Marweg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 35 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 38 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 35 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 31 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 7 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 502 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 94 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 140 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts