COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Pittsburgh

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Jeannette

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/05/2020

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars for the service given by George Ramey. We had a garage door opener installed by another company The just couldn't get it so my car would go in the garage. I called your service and it was fixed in no time Then I purchase the springs and rollers so glad that I chose your company.

Sally Guy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2018

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super nice guy, knew exactly what the problem was as soon as I told him. Moved the rail and that was all it took , quick fix . Highly recommend!!!

Dennis Kosmach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2018

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a pleasant experience with the precision tech today, Randy Swann very professional nice guy!!

Teresa Fox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Truly appreciated the gentleman you sent. George was very courteous, thorough an helpful; explained what had to be done and answered all the questions. Thank you.

Louise Ross nunn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get same day service, which was great. Steven actually called and arrived an hour early, which was impressive and most appreciated. He walked me through the repair and was polite and professional.

Nicholas Newcaster


Response:

Nicholas Newcaster, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Steven. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/28/2017

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company will use them for now on people are kind and know there stuff give them 5 stars

Paige Tomcsanyi


Response:

Paige Tomcsanyi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2016

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bill was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions and had no problem rewriting the estimate once my wife changed her mind. Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you.

Allen Graham


Response:

Allen Graham thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bill.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2016

Jeannette, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike is an excellent representative for your company; polite and efficient. Thank you for your quick response.

Dick & karen Diamondstone


Response:

Dick Diamondstone, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Pittsburgh Locations:
Aliquippa (724) 292-7345 46 Reviews
Beaver County (724) 390-4701 52 Reviews
Butler County (724) 519-4505 55 Reviews
Cranberry (724) 749-4560 42 Reviews
Lawrence County (724) 542-5223 8 Reviews
Pittsburgh and Surrounding Area (412) 229-7971 663 Reviews
Robinson Township (412) 440-5600
Washington County (412) 397-7771 124 Reviews
Westmoreland County (412) 376-7500 178 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Dan Desantis

Precision Garage Door Service

603 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh PA, 15205
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities