Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 148 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I had my 26 year old garage door opener and all parts of the garage door pulley and ground sensor system replaced. The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and explained my options to me after he inspected the door. He even swept out my garage. :)

David Jesionowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Very personable and knowledgeable technician. Arrived earlier then originally scheduled, called prior to arrival. Completed in about 30 to 40 minutes. Feel like my door is now in great shape, smooth and quiet operation.

Ron Schmitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Justin was professional and completed the installation quickly and left the worksite clean and neat.

Peter Brodowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service and advice. Thank you James

John Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I am very happy with the service that Josh provided. He provided me with a clear understanding of the options and the prices associated. He performed the job thoroughly and timely. I provided me with a demonstration and explained how everything worked. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Mike C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Nick was extremely knowledgeable as well as professional. Training Frank who was courteous as well.

Ed Wiehagen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Needed a keypad found precision on line. Kevin was extremely professional and personable, and also very considerate about calling ahead to be certain of what time he would arrive. Communicated very well.

Mr Wintenburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Josh was very helpful and easy to work with on the garage door. He said the door actually is in good condition and only needs a repair.. He fixed it saving me $600 dollars. If I have any problems with a garage door in the future you are the only company I will call.

Dan Delong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Technician was timely and professional and did a great job fixing our keypad. He also gave us quotes for upcoming service that we want done this summer.

Cynthia Arndt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Very pleased with service

Gary Besaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

A very professional installation in every regard people of their word it was my good fortune to have used them fo this job

Art Taggart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

The technician, Mike, was friendly, thorough and even assisted my neighbor with a problem he was having with his garage door. Cost was a bit higher than I expected, but I can't complain about the high quality service I received.

Laura Brooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

They are always great on the phone and in person. I would highly recommend.

Jamie Harper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service again! Kevin the technician was timely, pleasant and efficient! He fixed three different problems that I was having with three different bays of my garage. I am so pleased! Thanks for having great people in your company!

Mary Krege

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

fantastic knowledgeable technician!.He had my door fixed very fast as he had the right parts on his truck. I feel very comfortable with his servicing of my door and will certainly use this company again... as I have in the past.

Sara McCracken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 star rating for Ben H. who arrived right on time first thing in the morning on probably one of the coldest mornings in Indiana's history. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our garage door and fixed it. He then also took the time to answer some of my questions about the functionality of the system. He was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Very pleased with service! Thank you

Amy London

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Really appreciated the excellent service I received for the repair of my garage door. Everyone involved in arranging my request for service was professional and friendly. A special thanks to Dave and Eric. Was especially impressed with the prompt service considering the severe cold weather. So glad I had Precision Door do my original garage door installation. Thanks again for a job well done.

Mary Overhage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Coldest day in decades. Quick appointment. Serviceman called for permission to come early. Arrived in 15 minutes. Courteous, friendly and professional. Had the opener fixed and tested in less than 30 minutes. Honored the expected discount. Opener now works perfectly with replaced part still under warranty. Outstanding fast quality service at a very reasonable price. Ask for Eric. I recommend highly.

Jan Bujwit

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I have the repair person come. He examed problem and found the wire did not connect firmly. He charged me 65 dollars trip fee, plus 15 dollar surcharge and 75 dollar repair fee. It is steep.

Huifeng Dai


Response:

Huifeng - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

They actually responded to my feedback and made adjustment for the charges. At the end of the day, I am a happy customer and their management is great. Will do business again with them.

Huifeng Dai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I called Saturday afternoon to schedule the replacement of a broken garage door spring. Monday morning Brian Phillips came right on schedule and did a great job overall. He adjusted the new springs to work best with our garage door opener, getting it just right. Brian was courteous, knowledgeable and did great work. This is my 2nd time using Precision and I am happy with the services provided both times.

Frank Petrarca

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I would give 5 stars rep was very professional was nice that he was able to get garage door fixed same day

Helen James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/23/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

The service we received was amazing. I called late on a Friday and they were there Saturday Morning. The technician was friendly, very attentive to the problem and our family and did the work in a very timely manner. I would recommend these folks highly.

Wayne Fuson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

The technician arrived ahead of time and completed the door in a timely manner. He was courteous and extremely professional. I’m very happy.

Dominic Plymale

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

We had Mike work on our garage doors today. Our house as well as 2 other neighbors are having issues with frequency - garage doors not wanting to respond to openers/car link, etc., Mike was most helpful in trying to determine the problem. In addition to the above Mike suggested that my door need a spring adjustment due to dropping the door quite quickly. He adjusted the springs and then also replaced the rollers as they were clicking and were quite noisy. The new rollers are silicone and work much quieter and efficiently. If we do not resolve the frequency issue we will have Mike come back and replace the openers with newer models that will resolve the problem but for now we are good. Definitely will recommend this company and specifically Mike for future garage door repairs.

Tom Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

After mediocre (at best) experiences with two well known local companies, I decided to give Precision a call for a pre-winter door tune up. I could not have been more pleased! Their technician (Kevin) was professional, polite, prompt and articulate in describing the condition of our door and associated parts. He is quite an asset to this company which I will be using again when the need arises.

Joe Hession

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Knowledgeable easy to understand Technition. Understood the urgency of door to be fixed. Explained and helped with opening the broken garage door to ge the car out. Thanks Dr. I

Rao Ivaturi

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Courteous and efficient service. Quality appears to be excellent.

Barry M.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/28/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Our garage door spring broke late in the afternoon. I called Precision and James Vanderbur was there by 7 pm. He worked very efficiently and installed two new springs. He also ensured the door was balanced and it was easy to open without the garage door opener. I would definately recommend James and Precision Door to anyone in need of a new garage door or maintenance of an existing door.

Joseph Revell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

This is the most professional and best garage door company in the city of Indianapolis, period. The tech arrived right on time, was courteous and professional, and prices were fair and reasonable. Outstanding.

Patrick Walters

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/20/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Nick came out and did a great job of explaining the situation and offering up different options for repair/replacement. I would definitely recommend them again.

Patrick Kelly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54393 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts