Garage Door Hero

COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 184 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We bought a new garage door opener. Working with Nick Zatkoff was a great experience. His knowledge of the product, attention to detail, timely arrival, courteous manner - all prompt me to write this review. I recommend working with him and Precision to my neighbors and friends. Great service!

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/23/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I can't imagine using another company to supply and service our garage door openers! Nick is thorough, knowledgeable, and so wonderful to work with. We love our wifi enabled openers. Scheduling an appointment is easy and technicians arrive on time. Don't go anywhere else!

Dana Cristee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/10/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick arrived on time. Evaluated what was needed, explained several options and then got to work. He is an excellent tech. Did a great job. Highly recommend.

Sherm Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was awesome- great service and support

Geoff Peate

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service man started selling upgrade spring before even looking at problem. Did not know broken spring was under warranty. Offered little to no advice on condition of door and recommendations on what to do or what could be done.

Jeff Snyder

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/03/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have rated it 4 stars, because I have noticed That Bottom Weather Seal looks different than shown in the picture of Lincoln LI 3000, which I have ordered initially. As a result the seal actually not fully lay down on the ground, It looks like there is some gap on the bottom of the door. Other than that the work was done in a good manner. I appreciate your business. And I hope the bottom seal can be fixed. Is that right?

Leonid Streltsov

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In about four hours my garage door was fixed. Quick quote, the problem was clearly explained to me and different options presented. 5 Stars!!! The technician - Drew was not only very knowledgeable but also very polite and great communication skills. I’m very pleased with their service.

Luis Cunha

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

RF

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for quick and efficient addressing the problem under warranty.

Boris Czeskis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was very professional and informative. He explained what he found on inspection and offered recommendations and options.

Judy Hammett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Tech was very "precise" and professional in all.aspect of the job, from greeting to close. He provided with ample information on the product(s) and also in helping me in what was best for me. He went above and beyond to make sure programming and assuring that the equipment was working properly. I will without a doubt recommend Precision to any all friends for their garage door needs.

Rodney Reynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door arrived right on time. Ryan reviewed our system; identified the problems, gave me options of various prices, and finished the job all in four hours. He did a fantastic job.

Alan Jolly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed that the tech could be scheduled for the same day I called, that he arrived at the earliest time in the time "window" that I was given, and that he fixed our problem with parts that he had on his truck.

Glen Gronseth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very responsive and quick to resolve problems. I would recommend them!!

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second time using Precision Door and both times I have been impressed by their speed and professionalism.

Matt Hawthorne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben arrived on time and gave a thorough explanation of the service options: from fixing the immediate issue to reconditioning the entire door system. I decided to have the door system reconditioned and am very satisfied with the results. I have a second garage door that I will have the reconditioning service performed closer to the Spring season

Greg Reed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great people. Honest and very responsive.

Jim Shirey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision to replace my 40 year old wooden garage door. The installer, Justin arrived on schedule and in addition to the door, he installed new railings, springs and other mechanisms needed for my new door. He was very attentive to every detail of the installation and scheduled a follow up visit so a different type of door bottom could be installed to level & seal the bottom of the door with my garage floor. I truly appreciated his efforts to ensure everything was done to perfection.

Mary Simpson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the moment I found their website, I was impressed with this company. My further interaction, and their work, confirmed my initial impression. My technician, Andrew, was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He showed me options, from simply making the necessary repair to get us working again, to upgrades that I inquired about for a more long-lasting door and opener. How wonderful to do business with a company that works so hard to please their clients.

Doug Lippert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/06/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I came back with your company Precision with very nice person like Kervin and installation technicianTim Whitlow did a excellent job ,every neat and clean.garage doors run perfectly ,I really love it .thank you very much.

Thong Le

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was very helpful that I was able to get service on the day I called. Ryan, the technician, was very personable and professional. He quickly solved my issue and pointed out a recommendation for a preventative matter.

Vince Truax

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received same day service within two hours from when I called. The truck came clearly marked so I felt comfortable knowing that it was who I called that showed up for the repair of my garage door. The technician was so kind and cooperative, explaining all needed repairs before performing them. He even looked online for discount coupons for me. The repair took about an hour and he cleaned everything up and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Melody Ford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew did a thorough assessment, was very professional and finished his work quickly! Would highly recommend him

Christian Nagel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you're in Carmel, IN, and need help with your Garage Door/Opener call these guys and ask for Ryan. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and top notch work ethic.

Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used them before and was satisfied with the service

Judy Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman was very polite, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend your company. Remember people don't remember what you do although what you did was awesome, it is how you make them feel. Thank you for your professional service.

David Hanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the whole Precision team. We had a major garage door issue and needed everything replaced. It was a very expensive and nervous time for us. We had James come, check out our door and try very hard to not have to replace it. Although it did need to be replaced, he was kind and not pushy. When Justin came to install, he was thorough and walked us through each step. The whole team was professional and helpful. We absolutely recommend Precision Garage Door. They were fantastic and we are thrilled with the end result!

Susan Mahoney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with precision door service was outstanding. I called one day and the next day someone was out to look at my situation. A gentleman named Mike Shelton and I do mean gentleman came out early morning call before he showed presented himself very well. Didn’t evaluation on my current situation and we were off and running. Mike was very knowledgeable and put us right at ease.

Robert Simmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed our garage door opener around 5 years ago. It was installed on a wooden plate all ready in place. After 5 years, it came down. Since Precision installed it, I chose you to repair it. Paul was great, prompt, and the price of the repair was fair . I give you “5” stars

Rick Chandler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and Drew were the best. Fast, clean, smart, friendly and respectful. Workers like these make us ok with paying top dollar for service work. You're fortunate to have them. Hope they have good comp packages so they stay with your company. We'll tell our friends to use you. James Cox

James Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71623 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities