Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 157 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

My experience with precision door service was outstanding. I called one day and the next day someone was out to look at my situation. A gentleman named Mike Shelton and I do mean gentleman came out early morning call before he showed presented himself very well. Didn’t evaluation on my current situation and we were off and running. Mike was very knowledgeable and put us right at ease.

Robert Simmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Precision installed our garage door opener around 5 years ago. It was installed on a wooden plate all ready in place. After 5 years, it came down. Since Precision installed it, I chose you to repair it. Paul was great, prompt, and the price of the repair was fair . I give you “5” stars

Rick Chandler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Kevin and Drew were the best. Fast, clean, smart, friendly and respectful. Workers like these make us ok with paying top dollar for service work. You're fortunate to have them. Hope they have good comp packages so they stay with your company. We'll tell our friends to use you. James Cox

James Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent and fast service. Skilled staff who are courteous and polite. Explained the problem and fixed fast Reasonable Thank you P.S. highly recommended

Malay Trivedi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Our garage door springs snapped and we needed someone to come out as soon as possible. Precision came out within two hours. The whole process was pretty quick and easy for us. The technician was very professional and seemed knowledgeable. We will use them for our next garage door needs.

Travis Gwyn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Frank was awesome! He did a fantastic job installing our new garage door opener and changing out the steel wheels for quieter ones. It was a great experience!

Kimberly H

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Prompt same at service and came at scheduled time. Excellent work and quick repair.

John Schick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I had busted springs on my garage door and when I called, I expected to have to wait a couple days to get the service. Precision scheduled the service same day! They were professional and courteous and they did a fantastic job. They even rewired my sensor, no charge, and made improvements to the door I didn’t even know were necessary. I will definitely use Precision, again. Great job!!

Ray Collins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Wanted 8550 lift master Found your website like what I read and heard on the phone Tech person Escamilla sold me on upgrade on opener and replaced bolts and cables He is a tremendous asset to your company I commend Precision allowing their Tech specialist to have all necessary tools You made me a believer and a customer For the future garage door services

Jim Erner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I had my 26 year old garage door opener and all parts of the garage door pulley and ground sensor system replaced. The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and explained my options to me after he inspected the door. He even swept out my garage. :)

David Jesionowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Very personable and knowledgeable technician. Arrived earlier then originally scheduled, called prior to arrival. Completed in about 30 to 40 minutes. Feel like my door is now in great shape, smooth and quiet operation.

Ron Schmitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Justin was professional and completed the installation quickly and left the worksite clean and neat.

Peter Brodowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service and advice. Thank you James

John Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I am very happy with the service that Josh provided. He provided me with a clear understanding of the options and the prices associated. He performed the job thoroughly and timely. I provided me with a demonstration and explained how everything worked. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone.

Mike C

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Nick was extremely knowledgeable as well as professional. Training Frank who was courteous as well.

Ed Wiehagen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Needed a keypad found precision on line. Kevin was extremely professional and personable, and also very considerate about calling ahead to be certain of what time he would arrive. Communicated very well.

Mr Wintenburg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Josh was very helpful and easy to work with on the garage door. He said the door actually is in good condition and only needs a repair.. He fixed it saving me $600 dollars. If I have any problems with a garage door in the future you are the only company I will call.

Dan Delong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Technician was timely and professional and did a great job fixing our keypad. He also gave us quotes for upcoming service that we want done this summer.

Cynthia Arndt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Very pleased with service

Gary Besaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/25/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

A very professional installation in every regard people of their word it was my good fortune to have used them fo this job

Art Taggart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

The technician, Mike, was friendly, thorough and even assisted my neighbor with a problem he was having with his garage door. Cost was a bit higher than I expected, but I can't complain about the high quality service I received.

Laura Brooks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/03/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

They are always great on the phone and in person. I would highly recommend.

Jamie Harper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service again! Kevin the technician was timely, pleasant and efficient! He fixed three different problems that I was having with three different bays of my garage. I am so pleased! Thanks for having great people in your company!

Mary Krege

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

fantastic knowledgeable technician!.He had my door fixed very fast as he had the right parts on his truck. I feel very comfortable with his servicing of my door and will certainly use this company again... as I have in the past.

Sara McCracken

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/31/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 star rating for Ben H. who arrived right on time first thing in the morning on probably one of the coldest mornings in Indiana's history. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our garage door and fixed it. He then also took the time to answer some of my questions about the functionality of the system. He was very personable, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Very pleased with service! Thank you

Amy London

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/30/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Really appreciated the excellent service I received for the repair of my garage door. Everyone involved in arranging my request for service was professional and friendly. A special thanks to Dave and Eric. Was especially impressed with the prompt service considering the severe cold weather. So glad I had Precision Door do my original garage door installation. Thanks again for a job well done.

Mary Overhage

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

Coldest day in decades. Quick appointment. Serviceman called for permission to come early. Arrived in 15 minutes. Courteous, friendly and professional. Had the opener fixed and tested in less than 30 minutes. Honored the expected discount. Opener now works perfectly with replaced part still under warranty. Outstanding fast quality service at a very reasonable price. Ask for Eric. I recommend highly.

Jan Bujwit

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I have the repair person come. He examed problem and found the wire did not connect firmly. He charged me 65 dollars trip fee, plus 15 dollar surcharge and 75 dollar repair fee. It is steep.

Huifeng Dai


Response:

Huifeng - Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret we missed our mark. We appreciate our continued dialogue and trust the resolution provided has been to your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team


Comment:

They actually responded to my feedback and made adjustment for the charges. At the end of the day, I am a happy customer and their management is great. Will do business again with them.

Huifeng Dai

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I called Saturday afternoon to schedule the replacement of a broken garage door spring. Monday morning Brian Phillips came right on schedule and did a great job overall. He adjusted the new springs to work best with our garage door opener, getting it just right. Brian was courteous, knowledgeable and did great work. This is my 2nd time using Precision and I am happy with the services provided both times.

Frank Petrarca

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Carmel, IN

Review:

I would give 5 stars rep was very professional was nice that he was able to get garage door fixed same day

Helen James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities