Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 110 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.95


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Brian was prompt, professional and so kind! Highly recommend Precision Door to anyone! Very impressed by their customer service and quality workmanship.

Lindsay Cameron

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Brian was on time, very knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics.

R Grimm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

I called for service and was told they could be at my home shortly to fix my garage. Also, the price was very reasonable. The technician was excellent, advised of all concerns and expertly fixed my garage, mannerly ,professional and trustworthy!

Vicki Longley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Ben very prompt n helpful

Ellen and Dan Kacey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

We had a routine service call but knew we needed a few repairs. Our service person Mike explained everything, did the work and we could not be more pleased! Excellent experience - definitely recommend him.

Tom Crimmins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/18/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great service: on-time, professional, and addressed all of our concerns. Kevin was great!

Tony Barbee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Kevin was very professional and kind. He explained everything he was going to do and when he was finished he explained what he did to me.

Denise Rose

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was very though, knowledgeable and pleasant. He is definitely a five star! I would have him back any time!

Jim Paddock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/14/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Great job. 5 stars job.

Steven He

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike is an excellent representative for Precision. He is knowledgeable, articulate and friendly. Five Star Plus.

Brad Claxton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 stars. Our technician was careful and thorough. He explained very clearly what we needed. We are very satisfied!

M. Haas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/22/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike was very courteous and took care of our issue.

Roger Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

One of the door wheels came off track. Precision came out and put the wheel back on track and also did some preventative work (discovered the wood attachment holding the main rollers had pulled away from the header). Thanks Precision!

Steve Straub

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

efficient, work well done, reasonable price

Elena Korchin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Outstanding service by Mike Felton and Precision! Mike showed up early, was super nice, and explained everything clearly. Will definitely recommend and use Precision and Mike, going forward.

Todd Kinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent work and communcation! Polite, on time, professional!

Susie Sommer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Kevin came out and worked on our garage door today. He communicated everything and gave us options. We are so appreciative of the Sunday service and great work done. We were well taken care of and will definitely call Precision again in the future!

Chris McKinley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/15/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

We have used Precision in the past and was thrilled with the technician Nick Zatkoff, and when the need arose again not only did we select Precision but requested Nick once again. We found Nick to be very trustworthy and explained in detail what needed to be done and then followed up after the work was complete. Precision Door Service will be our selection in the event other work is necessary. Thanks to Nick

Pam Loukota

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/08/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Although we got off to a rocky start with faulty communication, the owner made things right for us. And Justin, our installer, was great!

Steve Straub


Response:

Steve Straub, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Mike answered al my questions. Arrived on time.

Walter Gernhardt


Response:

Walter Gernhardt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

I was impressed with the promptness of your services. After waiting for a week for another company to fix a broken cable and then they did not show up, I called Precision and within 4 hour my door was working again. Mike was on time, very knowledgeable, walked me through inspection findings, talked about our best options. I would give you a 5 star, but I felt pushed a little too much into changing springs, rollers... etc. A new standard door is around $700 at Lowe's and the technician was pushing repairs of $700 for a 30 year old wooden door that we may need to replace in a couple of years.

Simona Herascu


Response:

Simona Herascu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

We needed quick service and liked the fact there was no up-charge for weekend service. Our dog destroyed our sensors and wiring and Precision came out quickly and had our doors working again in no time! Nick Z. was our technician and did a phenomenal job! He was courteous, professional, and extremely helpful. We give Precision a 5 out of 5 and Nick Z. a 5 out of 5 as well. We would recommend Precision (and esp. Nick Z.) to anyone needing quality garage door support and help.

Bill C.


Response:

Bill C., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service!

Linda Lanz


Response:

Linda Lanz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Andrew was very professional and easy to deal with, clear pricing and issues that needed to be fix. Highly recommend him!

Scott Mclaughlin


Response:

Scott Mclaughlin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

5 Star. Technician was nice , competent, neat and hard worker. A real keeper

Roger Ott


Response:

Roger Ott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/18/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

I would certainly give Precision 5 stars. When I called the person on the phone was pleasant and professional. My garage door opener wasn't working. She was able to send a technician the same day. Andrew programmed a new opener and checked the door for other problems. He was friendly, professional and made sure I was happy with the service. I will recommend Precision to anyone.

Robert Kurtz


Response:

Robert Kurtz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Service always fast, and honest. Appreciate the explanation of work to be performed.

Kristy Long


Response:

Kristy Long, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

The person who come really professionally I give him 5 star*

Akmal Khan


Response:

Akmal Khan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Andrew was polite and very knowledgeable, providing me with several options when it came to our situation. He was able to install two new key pads and a new garage door opener quickly. He was also extremely neat and courteous. We have used Precision Door in the past and will continue with them. The company stands by their work and is fast in response time and reliable.

Valerie Sparks


Response:

Valerie Sparks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Carmel, IN

Review:

Excellent service - tech was first class. All an all a terrific experience. I highly recommend this firs. Rapid response - fair price - excellent personnel!

Mike Powell


Response:

Mike Powell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 43348 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 513 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 427 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 136 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 91 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts