COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 174 Reviews in:

Carmel

Average Rating: 4.96


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Precision Tech was very "precise" and professional in all.aspect of the job, from greeting to close. He provided with ample information on the product(s) and also in helping me in what was best for me. He went above and beyond to make sure programming and assuring that the equipment was working properly. I will without a doubt recommend Precision to any all friends for their garage door needs.

Rodney Reynolds

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door arrived right on time. Ryan reviewed our system; identified the problems, gave me options of various prices, and finished the job all in four hours. He did a fantastic job.

Alan Jolly

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed that the tech could be scheduled for the same day I called, that he arrived at the earliest time in the time "window" that I was given, and that he fixed our problem with parts that he had on his truck.

Glen Gronseth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were very responsive and quick to resolve problems. I would recommend them!!

Debbie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is my second time using Precision Door and both times I have been impressed by their speed and professionalism.

Matt Hawthorne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/12/2020

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben arrived on time and gave a thorough explanation of the service options: from fixing the immediate issue to reconditioning the entire door system. I decided to have the door system reconditioned and am very satisfied with the results. I have a second garage door that I will have the reconditioning service performed closer to the Spring season

Greg Reed

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Really great people. Honest and very responsive.

Jim Shirey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/22/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision to replace my 40 year old wooden garage door. The installer, Justin arrived on schedule and in addition to the door, he installed new railings, springs and other mechanisms needed for my new door. He was very attentive to every detail of the installation and scheduled a follow up visit so a different type of door bottom could be installed to level & seal the bottom of the door with my garage floor. I truly appreciated his efforts to ensure everything was done to perfection.

Mary Simpson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From the moment I found their website, I was impressed with this company. My further interaction, and their work, confirmed my initial impression. My technician, Andrew, was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He showed me options, from simply making the necessary repair to get us working again, to upgrades that I inquired about for a more long-lasting door and opener. How wonderful to do business with a company that works so hard to please their clients.

Doug Lippert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/06/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I came back with your company Precision with very nice person like Kervin and installation technicianTim Whitlow did a excellent job ,every neat and clean.garage doors run perfectly ,I really love it .thank you very much.

Thong Le

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was very helpful that I was able to get service on the day I called. Ryan, the technician, was very personable and professional. He quickly solved my issue and pointed out a recommendation for a preventative matter.

Vince Truax

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I received same day service within two hours from when I called. The truck came clearly marked so I felt comfortable knowing that it was who I called that showed up for the repair of my garage door. The technician was so kind and cooperative, explaining all needed repairs before performing them. He even looked online for discount coupons for me. The repair took about an hour and he cleaned everything up and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would HIGHLY recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Melody Ford

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew did a thorough assessment, was very professional and finished his work quickly! Would highly recommend him

Christian Nagel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If you're in Carmel, IN, and need help with your Garage Door/Opener call these guys and ask for Ryan. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and top notch work ethic.

Mike

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used them before and was satisfied with the service

Judy Dunlap

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The serviceman was very polite, professional and helpful. I would highly recommend your company. Remember people don't remember what you do although what you did was awesome, it is how you make them feel. Thank you for your professional service.

David Hanning

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the whole Precision team. We had a major garage door issue and needed everything replaced. It was a very expensive and nervous time for us. We had James come, check out our door and try very hard to not have to replace it. Although it did need to be replaced, he was kind and not pushy. When Justin came to install, he was thorough and walked us through each step. The whole team was professional and helpful. We absolutely recommend Precision Garage Door. They were fantastic and we are thrilled with the end result!

Susan Mahoney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience with precision door service was outstanding. I called one day and the next day someone was out to look at my situation. A gentleman named Mike Shelton and I do mean gentleman came out early morning call before he showed presented himself very well. Didn’t evaluation on my current situation and we were off and running. Mike was very knowledgeable and put us right at ease.

Robert Simmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision installed our garage door opener around 5 years ago. It was installed on a wooden plate all ready in place. After 5 years, it came down. Since Precision installed it, I chose you to repair it. Paul was great, prompt, and the price of the repair was fair . I give you “5” stars

Rick Chandler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and Drew were the best. Fast, clean, smart, friendly and respectful. Workers like these make us ok with paying top dollar for service work. You're fortunate to have them. Hope they have good comp packages so they stay with your company. We'll tell our friends to use you. James Cox

James Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent and fast service. Skilled staff who are courteous and polite. Explained the problem and fixed fast Reasonable Thank you P.S. highly recommended

Malay Trivedi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door springs snapped and we needed someone to come out as soon as possible. Precision came out within two hours. The whole process was pretty quick and easy for us. The technician was very professional and seemed knowledgeable. We will use them for our next garage door needs.

Travis Gwyn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Frank was awesome! He did a fantastic job installing our new garage door opener and changing out the steel wheels for quieter ones. It was a great experience!

Kimberly Hammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/22/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt same at service and came at scheduled time. Excellent work and quick repair.

John Schick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had busted springs on my garage door and when I called, I expected to have to wait a couple days to get the service. Precision scheduled the service same day! They were professional and courteous and they did a fantastic job. They even rewired my sensor, no charge, and made improvements to the door I didn’t even know were necessary. I will definitely use Precision, again. Great job!!

Ray Collins

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wanted 8550 lift master Found your website like what I read and heard on the phone Tech person Escamilla sold me on upgrade on opener and replaced bolts and cables He is a tremendous asset to your company I commend Precision allowing their Tech specialist to have all necessary tools You made me a believer and a customer For the future garage door services

Jim Erner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service that I received. I had my 26 year old garage door opener and all parts of the garage door pulley and ground sensor system replaced. The service technician was courteous, knowledgeable and explained my options to me after he inspected the door. He even swept out my garage. :)

David Jesionowski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very personable and knowledgeable technician. Arrived earlier then originally scheduled, called prior to arrival. Completed in about 30 to 40 minutes. Feel like my door is now in great shape, smooth and quiet operation.

Ron Schmitt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin was professional and completed the installation quickly and left the worksite clean and neat.

Peter Brodowski

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2019

Carmel, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and advice. Thank you James

John Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 64113 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities