Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF INDIANAPOLIS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Whiteland

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2023
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew came out and replaced our broken springs. He did a great job and was wonderful to deal with! Great price, same day response, and a personable tech, no complaints from me. Thanks for the awesome work Ben

Ben Cole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2023
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jessica in chat was very courteous and helpful. I was kept updated with texts and e-mail. GREAT SERVICE!!! Trucks always look clean and driven with respect on roads. Eli was very helpful and explained the situation to me and was very kind and efficient in his work. Believe me, I will be contacting Precision if and when I need service, whether it be a repair or new door!!~! THANKS!

Linda R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2021
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for the quick appointment time for the repair. Vladimir was great, very respectful and outgoing person. The repair was done very quickly. I hope all customers get a chance to have their needs met by Vladmir.

Robert Vredenburg

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2021
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very professional! He was able to explain issues in a way anyone could understand. Very prompt fast service and didn't try to hide anything. Highly recommended!

Jeremy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/25/2021
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was fantastic! He was on time, clean-cut, courteous, and gave a very descriptive analysis of my garage door opener system, and gave me several options on cherry-picking repairs or a new system. If I ever need service, I would probably request him to come back out to my house.

Jeff Cummings

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben did great. Very thorough with options. Advantages and what to watch for in the future.

Dennis Brewer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/07/2018
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech made it a quick and easy replacement of broken spring.

Andy Mooreman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/11/2018
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and everything was done in timely manner. I would recommend precision doors to anyone. Thanks for everything guys!

Francisco

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2018
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was on time and thoroughly presented all options and cost. Did the work in a timely fashion. I highly recommend PrecisionDoor.

Ronald Yarbrough


Response:

Ronald Yarbrough, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2016
5 stars

Whiteland, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company with great service and great prices. Service technician was prompt, very courteous and thorough. I will definitely use them again for any future purchases or repairs.

Robert Vredenburg


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews


Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.