Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 114 Reviews in:

Noblesville

Average Rating: 4.97


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Good job

gary Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Ben did a wonderful job and was very professional!!

Ben Day

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The first thing I checked when considering Precision to repair our broken torsion spring was how they handled negative responses/reviews. Joel's response to negative feedback, to me, indicated a willingness to work out issues if they came up. That, and the fact that there were so few issues indicated, gave me a level of confidence in what I could expect from their service. I was not disappointed. Nick and his partner (apologies that I don't recall his name) called in advance and were able to arrive earlier than than the scheduled time which was ok with us. They were thorough in their work, clearly explained not only the basic repair option but also provided other options as well. There was no up-sell pressure at all and if I had wanted to take advantage of additional work or upgrades I had all the info that I would have needed to make an informed choice. They had all necessary parts with them and did not have to make additional trips. Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Precision and if I have a need for other garage door service in the future they will be my first call.

Chet Quinn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Mike explained what the issue was and recommended what needed to be done. He was very thorough and did a superior job. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Joan Dvornik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Frank Was in our house and fixing our garage in less than 2 hours. He was down to earth, personal and helpful. HE gave us a quick assessment of our garage door and gave us three good options. The door is workly perfectly. Thanks Frank and Thanks PRecision doors.

William Freil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

The cables on our garage door came off and the door ended up mostly closed, but VERY crooked! Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a lot of information to me. He provided options to address our particular garage door situation, which allowed us to make an informed decision that would work best for us. I would definitely recommend this company for any garage door issues/needs!

Susan Westfall-Kile

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

James was really great

Jim Bostic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Kevin Ulery and Mike did an absolutely fantastic job repairing my garage door. Communication before, during, and after the repair was superb. Kevin is a VERY experienced technician and provided an accurate evaluation of what I needed with substantiating facts, but left the specific choices up to me. You won't find a better garage door service than Precision, and I've tried most of them.

Darrell Hammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Kevin and Frank came out to do a tune up for my garage door. After inspecting my garage door Kevin gave me options to fix my door. From replacing parts to fix it to options to fully correct my situation. My garage door and opener is going on 15 years old. After conversing with him I decided to go with a new garage door opener, new springs and hardware. This is the first time I had someone out for a tune up and he actually inspected everything to get to the REAL problem. This company and Kevin did an outstanding job in correcting my situation. I am so grateful to them. I will be only using this company from now on and also telling everyone how great they are. If anyone wants their garage door done correctly please contact them!!

Keith Lehman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Repair done same day as call. Very professional and explained everything he was doing. Great job.

Ian Sadler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Precision has always been great. They are prompt, efficient, and solve any and all of our overhead garage door problems and issues. Highly recommend this company for your garage door needs. Technicians are always courteous, informative and helpful. Love Precision Overhead Garage Door Service!

Dee Grecu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Exceptional service and quick response time. Andrew was our technician and he did a great job while explaining things to me and the gentleman he was training.

Jake McDaniel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Precision's website is very eye-catching and fully transparent with what they can professionally provide. When I called to make an appointment for my garage door, I did not realize it would happen that same day. She was very courteous over the phone and gave me a time range the technician would call me. He called at the beginning of that time range. From the introductions right down to after the service was complete, I received exceptional service. He introduced himself and the person he was training. Ensured they didn’t track anything on my floors, and I showed them to the garage. I explained what was happening with the garage door. He wanted to see how it opened and right off thought as I did that it was buckling. He went on to say he would inspect the door and provide me with a few options and recommendations. He then discussed these options with me and the warranties for each. After I chose what type of repair, he explained how long it should take and sure enough it was to the time he estimated. He showed me exactly what parts they installed. Throughout the service, he asked if I had any questions and was very considerate. The garage door was opened and closed a couple times so I could see how smoothly it was working. I certainly could tell that it was operating easier and not sluggish like it was before. I believe it was due to the additional spring and the added center bearing plate. Again, he asked if I had any questions before they left. He certainly made me feel I had made the right choice. I have not had any problems with the door since.

Patty Cote

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great service. Gave my multiple options. He was a fast and efficient worker

Brett Hinshaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/05/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Prices are outrageous. The standard garage door was like 1400.00. I can buy a standard door at Home Depot for 600.00.

Brittney Robertson


Response:

Brittney - Thank you for taking the time to provide us a review of our service. We aim to have fully satisfied customers and regret if there may have been any poor communication. We are pleased that you ultimately decided to move forward with purchasing a new insulated door and opener from us. We certainly hope that you may find many years of use and enjoyment out of them. Thank you for your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Eric did a great job fixing the issue we had with our garage door. He showed up early and completed the job quickly. He even blew out the dust and debris from our entire garage and took some trash a we were planning on taking to the dump. Would highly recommend this company for anyone needing garage door work.

Douglas and Christa Slade

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/27/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Picked Precision from the internet advising you were a Liftmaster specialist. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I would definitely use him again.

Cindy Church

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/13/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Kevin was great! He helped us understand what we needed to do and why it was in our best interest! Thanks so much!

Aubrey Herron

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/12/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Just a little less than a year had two new garage doors/openers installed. Totally satisfied with everything. Had a remote entry pad stopped working. They came out on short notice and replaced it. It was still within warranty and all is good. Ben was on time, friendly, professional and efficient. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Couldn't ask for more.

Bruce Moss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Reliable, trustworthy and detailed. Appreciate the responsiveness.

Ben Crawford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Great Service...The technician Nick did a wonderful job, helped me set up access to MyQ software and answered all questions. A great professional job.

Bill Werler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Everything was repaired professionally!

Lori Montag

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Tyler was great! He was quick, efficient and personable.

Larry Medcalfe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/23/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Quick,same-day response. Technician awesome. Pricey though. Can you please email a recept?

Bruce Carter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Thank you for your quick response and giving me peace of mind. Andrew did an excellent job and explained what he did and what still needed to be done. Excellent customer service.

Marie Ancich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/08/2019

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Service was excellent. 5 star rating

Cynthia Kenworthy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Available evening hours for repair.

Kerry and Jule Kind

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/05/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

I was very pleased with my purchase and installation of garage doors from Precision. Josh did a fantastic job installing the doors from start to finish. He made sure everything was done to high standards, such as when he found a small dent in one piece of weather strip. He came the next day with a brand new strip to replace the damaged one. On a scale of 10 I give him a 15!!

Patrick Baumer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Have used them in the past and always good on time service.

Mark Decker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2018

Noblesville, IN

Review:

Brian was trying to sell us a lot of things, he was kind though. Our estimate was really high. I feel like we are trying to save money, and I don’t feel like he wanted to do what is best for us he just wanted to sell us things.

Jordan Mentz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54147 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts