COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 146 Reviews in:

Noblesville

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2021

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Martin's installation was perfect. The new Amarr garage door looks great and operates well. I wish I'd made this purchase years ago.

Chris Schrader

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Adam was outstanding. Explained everything to us. Had all our vehicles set up before he finished. He was just great.

Shannon Cannatella

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin U from Precision was amazing. He explained the different scenarios we could follow in repairing the garage door and was so kind in answering my questions and explaining that which was confusing. Kindness is huge in our world today and Kevin exhibited kindness and care in his work, his explanations, and his concern for my safety. It was a Saturday afternoon and he took time to install a new mechanism for my garage door, as well as replacing a keypad and explaining more technology to me. He is a gem!! He didn't leave until all my questions were answered, I am forever grateful to him for his care and concern, and the wonderful job he did in fixing the problem. Thank you!

Rev. Gretchen Schneider

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came early, explained options, completed install and cleaned up after completed.

Cathy Sherman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

had new seals installed on the bottom of 2 doors-- techs arrived at the appointed time and quickly completed the job in good fashion-- I called Precision because I had a similar good experience 2 years ago with a torsion spring replacement--

Jim Koss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional organization. I requested information on website on Saturday before Labor Day. Received phone call Tuesday morning. Walked through my options regarding garage door opener and scheduled installation for Saturday morning. One week and all work was completed. Josh installed opener. Very polite and professional. All work was done and cleaned up within an hour. Second time I have used this company, once for repair work and now garage door opener. Excellent service and highly recommend.

JOHN HANNAGAN

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/04/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The pricing and quality was better than another quote I received. I also found the salesman to be knowledgeable and helpful when helping me pick out the garage door I wanted.

Cathy Syra

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

Matt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, thorough job! Thanks!

Michael McNeal

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James serviced our door and was great. He was courteous and professional. Would highly recommend!

Preston Bucher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My husband passed away a few months ago and he of course handled things with the garage door. Ryan was so very helpful and showing me some things I needed to know! He was so very patient and kind! Even helped me get a dead chipmunk out of my garage! I would recommend Ryan and Precision Garage Doors to anyone!!!

June Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived on time very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Always impressed with Precision's customer service.

Paul Johnides

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had not previously worked with Precision but had an excellent first experience. Service appointment was handled by Nick. He was professional, courteous, personable, and presented multiple options with his recommendations. We ended up spending more money than we wanted (haha), but feel confident that we made all the right choices thanks to Nick. Recommend Precision Garage Door and give our highest recommendation to Nick!

Jamison Wills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision and especially with our technician Mike. From our initial call last evening to our prompt repair this morning, our experience has been smooth and reassuring. Our garage door is quieter and works better than it ever has and we appreciate the advice and quality workmanship of our technician. We hope to not need you again for a long time, but in the meantime we’ll recommend Precision Door to our friends and neighbors!

Emily D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did an excellent job repairing our damaged garage door. He Kept us updated and instructed us on how to use it until we can replace it. Same day service is always appreciated. Very satisfied with the service.

Glenn Carlos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve used Precision on several occasions and have been very satisfied with their service personnel. I am ordering a new door from them, as this one is at the end of its useful life.

John Fansher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did a great job! He was able to make needed repairs so that the garage door is operational. He explained everything he did and advised me that the motor/chain may need to be replaced soon. He also provided an estimated cost range for replacement.

Stephanie Frank

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/01/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would recommend Precision for any garage door needs. I’ve had a great experience. They came quickly and the technician, Michael, was very professional and informative. I am very pleased with Michael and Precision.

Amy Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the operation. Made a tuneup appointment online. Received advance notification reminding me of the upcoming appointment. On the day of the appointment I received calls from the dispatcher and technician keeping me informed as to when the technician would arrive relative to the two hour appointment window. The technician, Ryan, was very efficient and did a great job of explaining what he did as part of the tuneup along with potential issues I may encounter as the system ages. Also provided me with a rough estimate of the cost to replace aging components and did so without any sales pressure. Appreciate the efficient, professional approach and great customer service.

Nick Groves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken spring and other worn parts were replaced. Serviceman was friendly & professional.

David Chance

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were professional, kind, efficient, and did a great job.

Dawn Mcgraw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

For a few days my garage door would not open more more than a few feet. I wasn't sure who to call, "big" name guys or Yelp reviewed. I chose the later and I'm so glad I did!!! I put in a call at 1:30 and was told someone could arrive around 4pm. Kevin called prior to his arrive but I wasn't home. I told him to go ahead into the garage to check things out. By the time I arrived he had performed a safety check and pinpointed the problems. Kevin explained things, over the phone, to my husband after which point he began deep repairs. It was a HOT day and Kevin had mentioned on our phone conversation that he had not eaten but at 5pm they were well into my repair, luckily I had lots of cold drinks. I urged the fellas to come back another time as it got later but they would not.....They stayed well into the evening, it was hot, they were hungry and one of the fellas was expecting a baby in two weeks and would still have to drive 40 min home. I had some food I felt was worthy of sharing, thank goodness!!! Super decision on my part. Thank you Kevin, Precision Door and YELP ! I hate writing reviews but these guys were outstanding and I wasn't sure where to begin with having my garage door fixed.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism of your technician.

James Mccoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was personable and quick. Told me what happened and how to fix it if it reoccurs.

Greg Borcherding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Professional service!

Charlie O'Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Service Tech who provided the service was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly, and presented me with all of my options.

Todd Reel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a bit of a delay in getting our new door installed but I understand that schedules can change. Our new door looks great and the installer did an excellent job.

Bob Eup

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was excellent. His prompt response to our repair needed was much appreciated. He was knowledgeable and able to fix the cable, springs, rollers, etc. quickly. We are so thankful for his efficiency and recommend his services! Thank you Andrew!

Drew Conley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door just needed a tune up and the guys were great. Explained what they did and got it done. I had purchased the door 2 yrs ago so it just needed service.

Rebecca Dash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars! Very professional, friendly and courteous service

Richard Quigley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 71839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities