COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 134 Reviews in:

Noblesville

Average Rating: 4.97


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/10/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had not previously worked with Precision but had an excellent first experience. Service appointment was handled by Nick. He was professional, courteous, personable, and presented multiple options with his recommendations. We ended up spending more money than we wanted (haha), but feel confident that we made all the right choices thanks to Nick. Recommend Precision Garage Door and give our highest recommendation to Nick!

Jamison Wills

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision and especially with our technician Mike. From our initial call last evening to our prompt repair this morning, our experience has been smooth and reassuring. Our garage door is quieter and works better than it ever has and we appreciate the advice and quality workmanship of our technician. We hope to not need you again for a long time, but in the meantime we’ll recommend Precision Door to our friends and neighbors!

Emily D

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did an excellent job repairing our damaged garage door. He Kept us updated and instructed us on how to use it until we can replace it. Same day service is always appreciated. Very satisfied with the service.

Glenn Carlos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’ve used Precision on several occasions and have been very satisfied with their service personnel. I am ordering a new door from them, as this one is at the end of its useful life.

John Fansher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did a great job! He was able to make needed repairs so that the garage door is operational. He explained everything he did and advised me that the motor/chain may need to be replaced soon. He also provided an estimated cost range for replacement.

Stephanie Frank

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/01/2020

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would recommend Precision for any garage door needs. I’ve had a great experience. They came quickly and the technician, Michael, was very professional and informative. I am very pleased with Michael and Precision.

Amy Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with the operation. Made a tuneup appointment online. Received advance notification reminding me of the upcoming appointment. On the day of the appointment I received calls from the dispatcher and technician keeping me informed as to when the technician would arrive relative to the two hour appointment window. The technician, Ryan, was very efficient and did a great job of explaining what he did as part of the tuneup along with potential issues I may encounter as the system ages. Also provided me with a rough estimate of the cost to replace aging components and did so without any sales pressure. Appreciate the efficient, professional approach and great customer service.

NG

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Broken spring and other worn parts were replaced. Serviceman was friendly & professional.

David Chance

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They were professional, kind, efficient, and did a great job.

Dawn Mcgraw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

For a few days my garage door would not open more more than a few feet. I wasn't sure who to call, "big" name guys or Yelp reviewed. I chose the later and I'm so glad I did!!! I put in a call at 1:30 and was told someone could arrive around 4pm. Kevin called prior to his arrive but I wasn't home. I told him to go ahead into the garage to check things out. By the time I arrived he had performed a safety check and pinpointed the problems. Kevin explained things, over the phone, to my husband after which point he began deep repairs. It was a HOT day and Kevin had mentioned on our phone conversation that he had not eaten but at 5pm they were well into my repair, luckily I had lots of cold drinks. I urged the fellas to come back another time as it got later but they would not.....They stayed well into the evening, it was hot, they were hungry and one of the fellas was expecting a baby in two weeks and would still have to drive 40 min home. I had some food I felt was worthy of sharing, thank goodness!!! Super decision on my part. Thank you Kevin, Precision Door and YELP ! I hate writing reviews but these guys were outstanding and I wasn't sure where to begin with having my garage door fixed.

Laura

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism of your technician.

James Mccoy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was personable and quick. Told me what happened and how to fix it if it reoccurs.

Greg Borcherding

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/03/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Professional service!

Charlie O'Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/02/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Service Tech who provided the service was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly, and presented me with all of my options.

Todd Reel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/23/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a bit of a delay in getting our new door installed but I understand that schedules can change. Our new door looks great and the installer did an excellent job.

Bob Eup

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andrew was excellent. His prompt response to our repair needed was much appreciated. He was knowledgeable and able to fix the cable, springs, rollers, etc. quickly. We are so thankful for his efficiency and recommend his services! Thank you Andrew!

Drew Conley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door just needed a tune up and the guys were great. Explained what they did and got it done. I had purchased the door 2 yrs ago so it just needed service.

Rebecca Dash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars! Very professional, friendly and courteous service

Richard Quigley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, fast service. Came out within an hour and a half of my call for service.Went to great pains to keep my home clean and made sure I could get to my euchre game on time.

Teresa Dollar

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/14/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called them at 7:28 on a Wednesday night because my garage door spring broke. Scheduled an appoint for 10-1 the next day. They arrive at 9am (after calling first). Mike F. was thorough, professional, and friendly. He inspected the system, told me what I needed, but didn't try to hard sell me on anything. System was back up and running in less than 90 minutes at a very fair price!

Jeff Cole

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good job

gary Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben did a wonderful job and was very professional!!

Ben Day

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The first thing I checked when considering Precision to repair our broken torsion spring was how they handled negative responses/reviews. Joel's response to negative feedback, to me, indicated a willingness to work out issues if they came up. That, and the fact that there were so few issues indicated, gave me a level of confidence in what I could expect from their service. I was not disappointed. Nick and his partner (apologies that I don't recall his name) called in advance and were able to arrive earlier than than the scheduled time which was ok with us. They were thorough in their work, clearly explained not only the basic repair option but also provided other options as well. There was no up-sell pressure at all and if I had wanted to take advantage of additional work or upgrades I had all the info that I would have needed to make an informed choice. They had all necessary parts with them and did not have to make additional trips. Based on my experience I would not hesitate to recommend Precision and if I have a need for other garage door service in the future they will be my first call.

Chet Quinn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike explained what the issue was and recommended what needed to be done. He was very thorough and did a superior job. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Joan Dvornik

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Frank Was in our house and fixing our garage in less than 2 hours. He was down to earth, personal and helpful. HE gave us a quick assessment of our garage door and gave us three good options. The door is workly perfectly. Thanks Frank and Thanks PRecision doors.

William Freil

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The cables on our garage door came off and the door ended up mostly closed, but VERY crooked! Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a lot of information to me. He provided options to address our particular garage door situation, which allowed us to make an informed decision that would work best for us. I would definitely recommend this company for any garage door issues/needs!

Susan Westfall-Kile

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was really great

Jim Bostic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin Ulery and Mike did an absolutely fantastic job repairing my garage door. Communication before, during, and after the repair was superb. Kevin is a VERY experienced technician and provided an accurate evaluation of what I needed with substantiating facts, but left the specific choices up to me. You won't find a better garage door service than Precision, and I've tried most of them.

Darrell Hammer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and Frank came out to do a tune up for my garage door. After inspecting my garage door Kevin gave me options to fix my door. From replacing parts to fix it to options to fully correct my situation. My garage door and opener is going on 15 years old. After conversing with him I decided to go with a new garage door opener, new springs and hardware. This is the first time I had someone out for a tune up and he actually inspected everything to get to the REAL problem. This company and Kevin did an outstanding job in correcting my situation. I am so grateful to them. I will be only using this company from now on and also telling everyone how great they are. If anyone wants their garage door done correctly please contact them!!

Keith Lehman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2019

Noblesville, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repair done same day as call. Very professional and explained everything he was doing. Great job.

Ian Sadler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65087 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 850 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 722 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 205 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 144 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities