Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 154 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

09/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

We like the professional service. We thank you fr hiring veterans.

Harry Keffer

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/06/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

We will never use anyone else!

Erin/Jeff Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Jim did an excellent job! Quick and efficient! He went out of his way to make sure every thing was working well!! Thank you for sending him! Joe Herron

Joseph Herron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/30/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision was excellent. They arrived on time, diagnosed the problem, and set an appointment to install a new door. They called to tell me they were on their way and installed the garage door. I highly recommend Precision!! Nick and Sam were fantastic.

Vicki Snyder

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin was very helpful and walked us through our option. He patiently answered all our questions and worries. Once we decided on the work he worked very efficiently to repair our door’s spring and other parts. Would definitely use them again.

Kirby Jackson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great buying experience. Speedy time to respond and VIP service. Technician prompt, professional educational and a true ambassador doe your company. Thank you for your guidance on the repair. My door is operating better than it ever has.

Chris Lowe

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Josh was very professional! Very customer service oriented. Did a great job of explaining everything to me. Josh represents your company extremely well!

Carolyn Barker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

08/15/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Punctual. Very nice and friendly. Answered all questions and didn't try to oversell.

Kathy Cruz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great technician ! Very personal and knowledgeable! Vladimir was spot on!

Tim Tate

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Andrew showed up right on time and was very professional in both appearance and demeanor. He showed me three different levels of repairs and there was no pressure to pick one over the other. I will definitely use this company in the future for maintenance and repairs.

Julie Grothe

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/10/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

The Precision Technician performed a great job. He addressed all my questions (a lot of questions), and presented as a well seasoned technician. He was efficient, focused, and respectful. Thank you for the wonderful customer service. The only thing I am disappointed about is that the new key pad I purchased from Precision and was installed is considered as an accessory rather than a new product - so my coupon could not be honored to mitigate service call charge.

Mary McManus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

I received exceptional service from Precision Garage Door on my recent garage door repair. Mike, my technician, was professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I felt very confident that the repair was done correctly and would last.

Susan Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

very profesional doing their job

Uriel Roman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was extremely professional and thorough. This is the second time we have used them, and have been very pleased each time.

Tammy Harris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Mike was very knowledgeable and kind; fixed our issue quickly without any problems.

Chase Benton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick from Precision Doors came out to take a look at our noisy garage door. Within 5 minutes he had the problem diagnosed. Another 5 minutes he had options presented to me. We decided to get the rollers replaced and the job wad done within the hour. Great Job, we will definitely be calling Precision Doors for anything we need in the future.

Brad Trimble

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

They were prompt, professional and gave us tons of options. We greatly appreciated their hard work and professionalism. Would gladly use them again and recommend to friends!

Natalie Guio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent conscious workers. Strong work ethics. Highly recommend them!

Diane Kleinfelter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/02/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent service. Kevin did a great job.

Adam Sanborn

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

5 STARS for Ben H. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Patricia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Excellent experience from the phone call to Stacy to the quick reply for on site service. Kevin was the technician and was very professional, polite and efficient at completing the installation. I would highly recommend using Prescision for any garage door project.

Jeff Hanna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Garage door opener repair. I called for service and was impressed that I got an appointment the same day within 3 hours of my call. Technicians were very friendly.

Linda Nibbs


Response:

Linda Nibbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Josh did a great job. Very professional. He knows his job well. Will use this company again.

Lauri Joseph


Response:

Lauri Joseph, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our experience was great and handled very well by Mr Felton.

Justin Knox


Response:

Justin Knox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

James was awesome!! Very professional,quick,and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the company to anyone,they were great.

Amanda Alexander


Response:

Amanda Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Garage Doors are the best... Excellent Service.. I would recommend them for your service..

Carol Owens


Response:

Carol Owens, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Tyler gave an Assessment of wear and overall condition of the door, plus replacement Springs options were explained and discussed to my satisfaction allowing me to make an informed decision about direction of repair effort. Tyler's repair performance was efficient and made sure I was satisfied before departing to his next assignment. Good Job.

Joe Colter


Response:

Joe Colter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tyler and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was awesome, courteous and kind. I genuinely appreciated his help. My garage door is better than it ever has been, quieter, on track is running smooth!! Thank you Mike and Precision Door!!! Kris

Kris Runyan


Response:

Kris Runyan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician came out told me what was wrong and he fixed it and my garage door is running better now than when it was New. Great job.

Mark Owens


Response:

Mark Owens, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service!!! Andrew was on time, gave and explained all the options I had.

Betty Rios


Response:

Betty Rios, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 504 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 417 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 134 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 89 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts