Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 242 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The installation went well and was done in less than 3 hours.

Karl Evert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The spring on our garage door broke so I called Precision. They were out within 3 hours on a Friday evening. Their Service Technician, Eric, was great. He was very polite and professional and got things repaired quickly.

Eric Pryor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Friendly, professional, trained, and informative service tech in Frank Stone. He evaluated the service needed and listed the them for me and we discussed the job at hand. Truly appreciate a tech who has the training and experience to inform me of these factors. Will utilize them again and pass the work to neighbors and friends.

Mike Newton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I had my doors replaced and Precision and the installer Timothy exceeded my expectations. The price was good, but, the outcome was even better. Timothy probably worked 9 hours on a 60 year old garage and conquered any obstacles along his way (and there were many). He also took his time when he was finished to explain every option on the door. Great job!

Tim Walsh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great job overall. Everything was completed as promised. Very professional with no sales pressure.

Ken Lahey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The service was professional, friendly, and above and beyond the norm by fixing loose button housing and looking over the total system.

Riley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Happy with the installation. Used you before for a new overhead door. Would and have recommended you to others.

Tim Hoffman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Purchased new garage door, belt driven door opener. Kevin sold the door and Tim did the installation. Both were very familiar with the products and very professional in their involvement with us. Both patiently answered our many questions. The install was completed within the promised. Would highly recommend Precision Door Service, Kevin and Tim.

John Macey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Your technician was awesome. Extremely helpful! He immediately let me know that what I was asking for was not needed at this time. Instead, he help program the opener in both our cars and the keypad. When I do need to replace my unit I guarantee I'll be calling Precision! Awesome service!

Nolan Jenkins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

They were very professional. They did a great job.

Anje Roberson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision Door Service was fantastic! Phone personnel were very friendly and the service was performed much faster than I ever would expect. Kevin Ulery was the Service Technician, and was very prompt, explained options completely and was very friendly to work with. I highly recommend their service.

Mike Farmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Chose Precision Door Service because they were referred by a friend and because they were located nearby.

Sylvia Dewitt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision was fantastic our car was trapped in the garage due to a broken tension spring. The tech was very knowledgeable explained the repair in an easy to understand fashion. we chose our repair option and the work was completed in less than one hour. Great service start to finish, would highly recommend

Michael Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Very satisfied. He fix what could be fixed and made a proposal for a needed new door

Olga Lozano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was so impressed with the service I received. Every step of the process to replace my garage doors was done in a professional manor. Justin installed my new doors and showed up on time, had everything needed to get the job done, and was experienced with every detail. I would highly recommend The Precision Team to anyone who needs repair or replacement of garage doors.

Ron and Christina Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have used Precision before and was very satisfied with the work that was done

Frances Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have used Precision in the past when a spring broke on my single door. Called them this time and they came out whithin 2 hours and fixed my broken spring on the double door. Josh was friendly, fast and honest. Thanks for the fast service.

Dennis DePriest

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

My service tech Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Neil and Melinda Reeves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin did an outstanding job and kept me informed throughout. I only go to Procision because they care

Tom Axon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was extremely pleased with Andrew Sroka. He was accomodating and gave me two estimates on a new garage door. I am asking permission from my HOA to have the new door installed. they meet on the fourth Thursday of the month and once I have their permission I will call you on the 25th of July Andrew is very knowledgeable and kind. Precision is lucky to have such a fine young man.

Vicky Enlow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Outstanding service! Five stars!

John Gillis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and laid out all o my options for me. Performed the repair quick and did a great job.

Blake Hoppes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Arrived on time and went right to work assessing my garage door problem. Made very good, thoroughly explained recommendations. I am very pleased.

Sherrie Bouldin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Paul was very friendly and extremely helpful! Not only did help us pick out perfect garage doors he helped my husband get the broken one closed!

Amber Lance

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin was great. He kept at our garage door until it looked level. Much appreciate the dedication he showed today. Highly recommend - thanks Kevin!

Matt and Alison Stahl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was prompt and immediately saw our problem. He did a great job!

Tobi Weinstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician, Ben Heflin, was knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly explained my options to me and gave me estimates. Then he completed the job quickly and well and explained to me what he did and demonstrated the working garage door opener. Great service!!!!

Donna Ryder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Pleasant office staff. Clean curtious technicians. Will continue to use and refer precision in the future.

Jeffrey Gilio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our old wooden doors needed to be replaced. We were very concerned about the appearance of a new garage doors on our house built in the 1800's. The new doors looks great! Justin did outstanding job with the installation. We were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone we met with Precision Door Service.

David Kroger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin and Ryan kept me informed of when they would arrive. Kevin was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my issue right away. He informed me of the cost (which I felt was very reasonable) before he performed any work. He also lubricated my garage door before leaving. I would recommend Precision Door and Kevin to my friends and colleagues.

Nila Carver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58849 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities