Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 217 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician, Ben Heflin, was knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly explained my options to me and gave me estimates. Then he completed the job quickly and well and explained to me what he did and demonstrated the working garage door opener. Great service!!!!

Donna Ryder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Pleasant office staff. Clean curtious technicians. Will continue to use and refer precision in the future.

Jeffrey Gilio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our old wooden doors needed to be replaced. We were very concerned about the appearance of a new garage doors on our house built in the 1800's. The new doors looks great! Justin did outstanding job with the installation. We were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone we met with Precision Door Service.

David Kroger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin and Ryan kept me informed of when they would arrive. Kevin was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my issue right away. He informed me of the cost (which I felt was very reasonable) before he performed any work. He also lubricated my garage door before leaving. I would recommend Precision Door and Kevin to my friends and colleagues.

Nila Carver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The Precision tech was on time and very thorough in his explanation of my garage door problem and resolution. He was very respectful and performed his work flawlessly. I'd highly recommend Precision to anyone needing their overhead door fixed.

Monica Cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Frank was ahead of schedule, having finished early the previous job. Friendly and Professional with quick and very satisfactory results.

John Hunt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

A technician was dispatched and at my home within 2 hours of call. Mike (technician) was very knowledgeable and personable. Gave a precise and honest quote after thorough system check. Replaced several damaged components of the door – springs, rollers, bearing plates, drums and cables. Was very pleased with the level of service, speed and cost. Will definitely use Precision for all our future garage door needs and look forward to recommending to our friends and neighbors. Thanks Mike and Precision!

Rebecca Haley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin Ulery: the most bad**# professional, knowledgeable, customer service oriented, caring, funny, thorough, honest, and real service provider I have EVER worked with HANDS down! Long story short, I was having a day...actually a week...actually a month...actually 5 months, and trying to open my garage door with no response THAT morning after only having been moved in to my new house for less than a week and under very trying circumstances, was a moment of despair. I called for an appointment and was scheduled for the evening. Kevin made multiple contacts to let me known his ETA, and was so freaking pleasant and funny and real when he arrived, that he almost made me forget the hell I was currently navigating. He is a stellar example of why it is so important to have and understand customer service skills. Kevin is the epitome of THE person you want fixing your broken crap. When he left, I had an amazingly quiet, smooth, and function garage door, and he stayed until the job was perfectly executed. Kudos to this dude. HE NEEDs a RAISE, and I’m NOT even kidding. Management, pull your heads out of the darkness and rewards this man for a job well done. Now....seriously.

Connie Powers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was awesome! Highly recommend -- great job!

Brian Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Tyler was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything I had questions about. Highly recommend Precision!

Christian Bennin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The work was well done. I don’t have more comment.

Issac Bujambi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I am very satisfied with the quality and service we received on our garage door installation. I would absolutely recommend Precision to install a garage door and opener. Tim was very knowledgeable, well organized and quick to preform the install. Very satisfied, Kim

Kim Fulton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Rick was very professional and did a thorough job explaining the services and options. I will recommend Precision to everyone in the future.

Louie Langley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician came out quickly. He assessed the situation and presented the options. He was professional and knowledgeable. He completed the work with care. He gave us all the information we needed and our garage door is now working again!

Tara Storm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

On time , fully explained service needed, Eric did a great job ! Will call him again in the future !

Brian Hettmansperger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin was our service person, he was very helpful, curtious and explained everything very well. The system is now operating quietly and very well. Thanks for the prompt and excellant servicr. Phil P rieshoff

Scott Warren // Barbara and Philip

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service. Quick and efficient. Technician was very personable.

Sven Christiansen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick and Frank came out to diagnose my garage door problems. They were very courteous, professional, and completed the work in about 2 hours. I needed to motor to be remounted into the roof of the garage, because one of the screws had pulled out. Also the spring was broken, and the door would not close. They gave me options on the spring replacement (1 year vs 7 year warranty), and since we plan to stay in this house, I chose the longer and more expensive option. Overall, I am very pleased with the work, and would highly recommend this vendor. 5 Stars all the way.

Robert Berglund

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin is the best! He was an excellent technician who worked on our garage door with a professional and friendly attitude. I thought I just needed a spring replaced, but Kevin was able to tell that our whole system was original to the home, which meant it was around 20 years old. You can tell that Precision is truly all about quality, and doing the job right the first time. Kevin explained what he discovered in a way that didn't make me feel pressured into something I wasn't sure I needed. He explained why it would make sense to have all the moving parts replaced because not doing that could have posed a risk to my family. He was personable and friendly with my family, and though I trust I will not need garage door work done for a very long time, if I did, I would want Kevin to come back.

Mike Schultz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/28/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Precision is the best. I’ve used them for years in both my homes. Their technicians are thorough, efficient and explain everything so I know what I’m buying. With new operating motor and other parts my doors works like a dream. Before that I was concerned the door would become nonfunctional. So glad I had them come out.

Janet Raab Sanders

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Really great experience working with Precision! They were able to come to my house and fix my garage door on short notice on a Saturday. The tech James was absolutely awesome. Really knowledgeable and helpful. Fixed the problem quickly and with a high level of quality. I highly recommend Precision !!!

Nick Sterling

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/13/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

From Matt, our salesman, to Zack, our tech installer, Precision's products and service were professional, courteous, friendly, and with detailed information and instructions for proper operation of the doors. The doors themselves were exactly what we envisioned when we chose them from your catalog. We are totally satisfied with the product and Precision personnel.

Reb Porter

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Ben was a Hero today! Very professional & likable! Highly recommend! 5 stars!

Chris Randazzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Nick was helpful and this company has been a good one to work with.

Lisa Wellinghoff

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/26/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I am a very satisfied previous customer so there was no question who to call when I needed a new garage door opener. Mike F. exceeded my expectations, he went above and beyond, was very nice, helpful and patient. He exemplifies the meaning of customer service.

Patty Howard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/24/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

5 gold stars. Outstanding service from Tim Whitlow on a cold January day. New door required moving the overhead door opener and drywall issues which he resolved. Door is seated perfectly in the frame and is quiet and smooth. Very satisfied.

Donna Boals

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

EXCELLENT PROMPT CURTEOUS QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!

Lisa Roach

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/08/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

My technician Tyler, was excellent. He diagnosed the problem and fixed the issue very quickly, and professionally. His customer service, and concern for my satisfaction was simply wonderful. The company was very quick in scheduling and sending out the technician. I choses Overhead Garage because my current garage doors were overhead.

K. Souza

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

01/06/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our whole experience was excellent. Our technician was very friendly and professional, the installation was quick, the new door is great!

Justin Vela

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

We called at night on New Year's Day and Mike was at our door first thing the next morning to repair our garage door that would not open WITH our cars inside! He was great to work with and had it fixed in a very short time.

Jim Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54393 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts