COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 267 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service at very good price. Representative was on time, knew his business.

Ingrid Ledbetter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, easy.

Nicholas Connor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision and they sent a technician out to my house. The technician worked on repairing my garage doors and did a great job. I will definitely call Precision again if I have anymore trouble with my garage doors.

Michael Sheron

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was our installer. He explained everything thoroughly. He was polite, professional, fun to talk with, he did a great job putting in our new garage door opener, spring, and rollers!!!! Great work Josh!!! Precision is a honest company and treats their customers with respect. They tell you the truth about the work that really needs to be completed.

Tim & Susan Surber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys are awesome. Vladimir was out here in a flash and did a fantastic job. He provided me with information about my options and helped guide me towards what was best for me. Thanks for another great job by your company. As soon as I saw my garage door was broken I spun on my heels and called the number on the sticker, confident y’all would take care of us. Faith well-founded.

Craig Garrabrant

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on Saturday and finished within hours of my phone call. Very friendly.

Adam K

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/08/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They came out within two hours of calling on a Saturday morning. Ryan was great. He was personable with me, our dog, and our baby. He explained three options of repairs. He was patient. Overall a great experience as far as customer service and work. After doing some research the cost may have been higher than we could’ve paid elsewhere.

Angela Autry

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed garage door service in a hurry. A quick internet search suggested that Precision Door Service was very highly rated. Our experience with Drew showed why Precision is so highly rated. Drew was on time, professional and courteous. He fixed our emergent issue and performed preventive maintenance on two additional garage doors. The pricing was very reasonable for the amount of work performed. I would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Patrick Hurley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/29/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service

mahmoud hailat

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a cable snap on our garage door. Contacted Precision and they had a technician at the house within the hour. James Vanderbur performed an inspection and found that the 17 year old door had failed bearings and undersized cables for the size of door we have. He replaced the bearings, drums and cables and balanced the springs. I was impressed with his work and would recommend him (and Precision) to anyone needing a garage door repair.

Dave Ellis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast response and friendly service. Ryan Deal was my technician and he did a great job. He was able to locate the problem and fix it quickly. He went over everything afterwards to make sure it was correct and explained everything he did. Would definitely reccomend to a friend.

Austin Green

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was very helpful in helping us deciding whether to repair/buy and in choose the right product

Daniel Zhang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tad the technician was AMAZING!! Not only did he do a fantastic job replacing literally everything but the door itself, but he was an angel with my dog. He does need a new bluetooth credit card scanner. The swiper he had wasn't working, and he had to manually enter my card number.

Jill Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called on a Saturday morning expecting to leave a message. To my surprise a knowledgeable human answered the phone who coordinated a technician to arrive at 2:00 PM in the afternoon. Technician was on-time and extremely knowledgeable. We determined the best course of action was to replace the openers and related hardware. The technician worked until 8:00 PM leaving our garage cleaner than found and with openers that are amazingly quiet. I wish every business I interacted with was run like Precision Garage Door.

Kevin Broderick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2020

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called and received same day service from the company. Mike provided great service to help resolve my issues. He was professional and timely, I recommend him. The belt drive garage door openers are much quieter than my previous chain drive openers.

Dan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I’m very pleased with my new garage door opener by Precision! Kevin Ulery was very friendly & knowledgeable! He did an outstanding job from start to finish! Thank you!!

Amie Flowers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/19/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a new garage door installed this week and the service was phenomenal. The initial appointment was scheduled quickly and the install was also scheduled very quickly. We barely had to wait for the whole process, which is so different form other companies we have used. Eric gave us so many pointers on what type to purchase as well as efficiently installing our garage door. We really appreciate the service and would highly recommend. Thank you for allowing us to sing your praises!

Eric Engebretson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The crew today was professional, personable, and enjoyable to have around. Since the garage door would not open, they needed to walk through my house several times before they completed the repair. They were careful not to track dirt onto my flooring, made friends with my collie, and carefully explained each option where choices were necessary.

Carolyn Cook

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Repair was very quick.

Tim McHugh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/28/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick, quality service. My technician was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional!

Kerri Rhodes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, efficient setvice

Jeff Somers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eric was very professional and explained everything clearly. He did a great job with the install! Very happy with how everything turned out!

Brian Elskus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/11/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone I talk to at Precision Door was very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed garage door repairs.

Kelly Bilbrey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would definitely recommend Precision Door service for your garage needs. The customer service representative was excellent kept me informed when the tech would arrive. Drew/tech was knowledgeable, great communicator and had my garage door back up and running in no time.

Marlene Dill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ben was the person who got our garage door back in shape--probably better than it was to begin with. He was polite, funny, and industrious. I give him five stars, too. I expected an estimate and then thought we'd have to schedule an appointment to get the work done, but we were able to do everything--from estimate to finished product--in just a few hours.

Pat Grabill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/02/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation went well and was done in less than 3 hours.

Karl Evert

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on our garage door broke so I called Precision. They were out within 3 hours on a Friday evening. Their Service Technician, Eric, was great. He was very polite and professional and got things repaired quickly.

Eric Pryor

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, professional, trained, and informative service tech in Frank Stone. He evaluated the service needed and listed the them for me and we discussed the job at hand. Truly appreciate a tech who has the training and experience to inform me of these factors. Will utilize them again and pass the work to neighbors and friends.

Mike Newton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/24/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had my doors replaced and Precision and the installer Timothy exceeded my expectations. The price was good, but, the outcome was even better. Timothy probably worked 9 hours on a 60 year old garage and conquered any obstacles along his way (and there were many). He also took his time when he was finished to explain every option on the door. Great job!

Tim Walsh

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2019

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job overall. Everything was completed as promised. Very professional with no sales pressure.

Ken Lahey

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 64389 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities