Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 354 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

10/14/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was on time. He was though in his inspection of the door and its operation. The change out and replacement of the keypad was quick and successful.

Tom L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service , the lady that scheduled my appointment works around my busy schedule and the technician Andrew S. was on time , polite very professional and he did and amazing job , thanks

Armando Molina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/06/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The garage door spring went out and Precision Garage Door came out the next day for replacement. Ryan arrived on time and was courteous and professional. He explained thoroughly the process and gave me multiple repair/price options to choose from. I’d recommend them and will definitely work with them in the future.

Salah Abci

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door Service, the technicians to customer service have been impeccable with understanding my need to replace the garage door and all the hardware for functionality. I am forever grateful for how the Company Precision door assisted me with the credit application. It has been an outstanding opportunity to receive such amazing customer service thru out the company. I highly recommend Precision Door for your garage needs! Thank you Precision Door!

Brenda Cockrell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was fantastic!

Sandra Higgins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rapid service for a reasonable charge. Problem solved. Nick, the technician, was very friendly, and explained what the problem was and the solution.

Joseph Pressner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was very courteous and explain what was wrong with my garage door. I was very pleased with the service.

Marilyn Vondran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I previously choose your company through a referral. Vlad was my technician. I requested him for this recent issue because he was efficient, professional and from my vantage point, he was honest and straight forward he what he suggested to remedy my situation. I also recommended your company to a neighbor who had a new door installed by your technicians.

Cindy Michaelis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Completely satisfied from beginning to end. They answered the phone at 9pm on a Saturday and my garage door cables were fixed by mid-Monday. Andrew Sroka was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped me choose the best solution for our situation! Fantastic all around. Hopefully I won't have any more issues with my garage doors, but if I do, Andrew and Precision Door will be my first call. Thank you!

Zach Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tony was up front and great technician!

Mike James

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely knowledgeable and very professional

Robert Shailes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service by mike. Very thorough and completely sis a great job. Went above and beyond what was expected.

Chad Kruse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/11/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and friendly

Howie Whitaker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan did a good job replacing our garage door opener.

David Adams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was awesome at explaining situation and parts needed and was able to do the repair with out leaving to get parts... I called July 5th at 730 AM and garage was operating by 10 AM that day, which was a great relief since it was a day after the holiday and my wife and I needed to go back to work.

Clayton Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I knew when I called that Precision would respond promptly. However, since it was not an emergency, I expected to schedule something into the next week. Brock arrived on the same day and in the first hour of the window I was given. He listened to my concerns, checked out the door and shared the issues with me. Turns out the door was in need of more than just a tune-up. Within 2 hours our door was repaired, the opener was replaced, and a new keypad was installed. He even stayed to help us program all the openers. This was our second experience with Precision and we were not disappointed. I would not hesitate to call them again or to recommend them to friends and neighbors.

Louise Marshall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/22/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timothy was our installer for our new garage doors. He was very polite, organized and polite. He made sure all of our questions were answered before he left. The installation was perfect. We are very glad we chose Precision Garage Doors.

Ralph Mills

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Arrived promptly advised me of problem, made suggestions and took care of issue..Garage works well therefore I'm happy

Stewart Chakiry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/15/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everyone was always on time when quoted, inspected, and installed. The project was taken care of in a very professional manner.

Daniel Hubbard

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door service was recommended by our son-in-law. Wonderful recommendation. When I called, was told someone would be out the next morning. Didn't expect such a quick response. It was wonderful . Our garage doors are now working and do not have to worry about safety. Very happy with the gentleman who did the work. He was very pleasant and professional.

Judy and Ron Dumka

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/07/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The Installer arrived on time, fully equipped and prepared for my work order. He made sure that both remotes worked and the outside numbered pad was ready for use. The Installer was very friendly, a good communicator, and explained the job details and asked if I had any additional questions. Super interpersonal and communication skills. The door looks great. The Installer was superb and worked to make sure I got what I was looking for. In addition he worked carefully and cleaned up after the installation. So now, I like returning home to a beautiful garage door. My neighbor complimented the new door look!

Steven Pawluczyk

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Working with precision has been amazing! Ryan replaced my garage door several years ago. It was a pleasure working with Ryan again, after my door had been knocked out of alignment. There was clear communication from office staff when a technician would arrive. It was prompt same day service on a Sunday. The issue was resolved within hours. Thank you and Amazing job Precision, Ryan D and staff.

Jim Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional service. Tech was very thorough and he explained my issue thoroughly. Highly recommend. A+

Jeremy Hobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh B came out and was very personable and helpful. He figured out the problem right away (broken springs) and replaced the home builder springs with much sturdier ones. He made sure to go over options with me and I never felt like we was trying to "sell". While he was out, he also fixed our other garage door when a competitor had previously said there was no way to fix it and we needed a totally new door. Josh B and Precision are awesome!

Matt Dearing

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was on time, professional and personable. He inspected all aspects of the door other than just the broken springs. He offered different ways to fix the door, was not pushy trying to upsell, advised he would fix any option I chose. I could tell he knew what he was doing which made me trust what he was saying.

Rick Ziraldo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision install new garage door today. They arrived on time. The technician was very courteous and worked efficiently and completed the job quickly. He replaced anything that he needed to move back to its original position. He was polite and did a thorough job. He explained the operation of the new door and help set me up for wireless operation. I certainly recommend Precision door.

Ted Hamelmann

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Calling in to request service was easy and the lady was very nice. It was so great to be able to have someone come out the same day as I called. The service technician Brock was fantastic. He was pleasant and professional. He called when he was on his way and made sure the time worked for me. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and provided really excellent service. I would recommend.

Suprena Spencer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service - prompt and efficient

Doug Stephan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was amazing. He explained everything, gave me options and was very nice. He was very courteous and professional, helpful and solved my problem in less time than I thought. Thank you so much!

Kimberly Heath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was the service technician, he called to let me know that he was on the way. Upon his arrival I met him at the garage door. He was kind and courteous and stated the reason for being there. He took care of the “tune-up” and ensured that all components were operational. A good service call and I would highly recommend Nick.

Andrew Wigfall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities