Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 333 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.95


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Working with precision has been amazing! Ryan replaced my garage door several years ago. It was a pleasure working with Ryan again, after my door had been knocked out of alignment. There was clear communication from office staff when a technician would arrive. It was prompt same day service on a Sunday. The issue was resolved within hours. Thank you and Amazing job Precision, Ryan D and staff.

Jim Cunningham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Exceptional service. Tech was very thorough and he explained my issue thoroughly. Highly recommend. A+

Jeremy Hobbs

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh B came out and was very personable and helpful. He figured out the problem right away (broken springs) and replaced the home builder springs with much sturdier ones. He made sure to go over options with me and I never felt like we was trying to "sell". While he was out, he also fixed our other garage door when a competitor had previously said there was no way to fix it and we needed a totally new door. Josh B and Precision are awesome!

Matt Dearing

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was on time, professional and personable. He inspected all aspects of the door other than just the broken springs. He offered different ways to fix the door, was not pushy trying to upsell, advised he would fix any option I chose. I could tell he knew what he was doing which made me trust what he was saying.

Rick Ziraldo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision install new garage door today. They arrived on time. The technician was very courteous and worked efficiently and completed the job quickly. He replaced anything that he needed to move back to its original position. He was polite and did a thorough job. He explained the operation of the new door and help set me up for wireless operation. I certainly recommend Precision door.

Ted Hamelmann

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Calling in to request service was easy and the lady was very nice. It was so great to be able to have someone come out the same day as I called. The service technician Brock was fantastic. He was pleasant and professional. He called when he was on his way and made sure the time worked for me. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and provided really excellent service. I would recommend.

Suprena Spencer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service - prompt and efficient

Doug Stephan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon was amazing. He explained everything, gave me options and was very nice. He was very courteous and professional, helpful and solved my problem in less time than I thought. Thank you so much!

Kimberly Heath

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nick was the service technician, he called to let me know that he was on the way. Upon his arrival I met him at the garage door. He was kind and courteous and stated the reason for being there. He took care of the “tune-up” and ensured that all components were operational. A good service call and I would highly recommend Nick.

Andrew Wigfall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great communication from the technician every step of the way! Was quick and efficient.

Property Owner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made an appointment with Precision Overhead Door for Monday morning since Sunday was booked up, but they called and said they could come out Sunday after all. Austin was prompt and knew exactly what needed to be done to get my garage door moving again. Incredible service and will definitely recommend Precision for future work.

Pam Lohman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Erik was a great representation of your company. Gave me options with no high pressure sales for a garage door opener. Was early for the appointment showing up before the appointment window, quick on putting it up, and was friendly the entire time. He even serviced the garage doors while on-site! I would highly recommend Precision to others and call here first if I ever have an issue.

Dean Hershman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The spring on our garage door was broken and Precision had someone here in less than 2 hours. Very nice serviceman, friendly helpful. Highly recommend this company.

Judy Woempner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/25/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had the Key Box repaired as it was not working. They put in a new battery and works fine now. They checked the garage opener as it was not working the best. Repaired it but said it was only temp0rary and that a replacement would be the best, which we did. Also checked all the bolts to see they were tight and oiled the hinges, the spring, etc. They were very through-out. Very pleased with their work.

Albert Shaw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike did a great job fixing my garage door.

Christina Madden

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/12/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Josh B was knowledgeable and friendly! He explained to me exactly what was going on with my garage door and gave me several options to repair or replace. I chose to replace the opener and replace some parts. Love the way it runs now!

Jennifer Lusby

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/02/2022

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another great experience! I like how we are told a nice story about the technician before they arrive! Drew are our technician and he sure knows his stuff. He was informative about diagnosing the problem and recommending a solution. He was efficient and if I ever have another problem, I sure hope he is the technician!

Steve Lavery

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Advertising about weekend appointments was a big plus. A garage repair was needed on a Sunday. A new resident from the west coast had service from Precision and highly recommended them. I chose the same and am impressed with the care given by Austin for the repair work to replace a garage door spring. He explained that the spring had been in place since 1993. Austin was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and highly courteous. Precision is fortunate to have such a quality employee. I am committed to work with precision in the future because of this experience.

Will Morton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service! Very knowledgeable! Thank you!

Robert Dubovec

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent customer service. Eli did a nice job! Would definitely call on Precision again in the future!!

Elizabeth Doherty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am always skeptical of companies that charge a service fee just for coming out and providing an evaluation. And my second pet pea, if I may, is the fake persona that some of them use to convince you of their price or repair cost. It's not the money! I do believe in a fair price. Unfortunately, it has been my experience, that the price or the persona in these situations, has not been good. However, being that there is always an exception to any rule. When my garage door broke the other day, I prepared myself for the same old, same old. However, to my surprise when I called "Precision" overhead garage door service, they sent me out the most down to earth young man, who provided me with an estimate without all of the pretense. He was professional, worked with focus while maintaining a pleasant connection with my wife and I. This company really does understand the whole process of delivering the customer service package, along with the product. Thanks "Precision Garage" and a special thanks to you Ryan!

Charles Bowlds

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service!! And Austin was very professional, knowledgeable, polite and he did great and quick job. Thank you!!

Angelo Volpicelli

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Guy was great. We will have to look at the timing of getting you all to the house with vacation coming up but overall answered all my questions and I was very happy.

Shawn Westerhof

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/26/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Super service, punctual and professional. Old door & hardware removed and new door plus new hardware as well as new door seal trim installed in less than 3 hours. What a great job!!

Gene Aiken

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mike was fantastic and very informative without trying to sell us.

Ron Grahn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team member that came out and did our install is truly a huge asset to your company! You are very lucky to have someone so detailed oriented representing your company!

Jasmina Durakovic

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Totally professional ! You have an excellent employee in this young man.

Don Williamson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/13/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Drew and Alex were awesome. So informative and patient. They both took pride and care in what they were doing.

Eric H

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Eli was great! Very helpful and provided options of what needed to be fixed. We will definitely be using Precision Garage Doors in the future.

Kraig Buening

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2021

Fishers, IN

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision because a close neighbor had a major replacement and repair on his opener and I was very impressed with his technician, Cory and his proficiency. I was pleased to get an appt. just two days later for some similar work. Cory was, again knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. He's a good ambassador for your company.

Milton Johnston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 86053 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities