Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 229 Reviews in:

Fishers

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

08/11/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Very satisfied. He fix what could be fixed and made a proposal for a needed new door

Olga Lozano

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was so impressed with the service I received. Every step of the process to replace my garage doors was done in a professional manor. Justin installed my new doors and showed up on time, had everything needed to get the job done, and was experienced with every detail. I would highly recommend The Precision Team to anyone who needs repair or replacement of garage doors.

Ron and Christina Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have used Precision before and was very satisfied with the work that was done

Frances Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I have used Precision in the past when a spring broke on my single door. Called them this time and they came out whithin 2 hours and fixed my broken spring on the double door. Josh was friendly, fast and honest. Thanks for the fast service.

Dennis DePriest

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

My service tech Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Neil and Melinda Reeves

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin did an outstanding job and kept me informed throughout. I only go to Procision because they care

Tom Axon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I was extremely pleased with Andrew Sroka. He was accomodating and gave me two estimates on a new garage door. I am asking permission from my HOA to have the new door installed. they meet on the fourth Thursday of the month and once I have their permission I will call you on the 25th of July Andrew is very knowledgeable and kind. Precision is lucky to have such a fine young man.

Vicky Enlow

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Outstanding service! Five stars!

John Gillis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and laid out all o my options for me. Performed the repair quick and did a great job.

Blake Hoppes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Arrived on time and went right to work assessing my garage door problem. Made very good, thoroughly explained recommendations. I am very pleased.

Sherrie Bouldin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/25/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Paul was very friendly and extremely helpful! Not only did help us pick out perfect garage doors he helped my husband get the broken one closed!

Amber Lance

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin was great. He kept at our garage door until it looked level. Much appreciate the dedication he showed today. Highly recommend - thanks Kevin!

Matt and Alison Stahl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician was prompt and immediately saw our problem. He did a great job!

Tobi Weinstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/14/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Technician, Ben Heflin, was knowledgeable and thorough. He clearly explained my options to me and gave me estimates. Then he completed the job quickly and well and explained to me what he did and demonstrated the working garage door opener. Great service!!!!

Donna Ryder

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Pleasant office staff. Clean curtious technicians. Will continue to use and refer precision in the future.

Jeffrey Gilio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/04/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Our old wooden doors needed to be replaced. We were very concerned about the appearance of a new garage doors on our house built in the 1800's. The new doors looks great! Justin did outstanding job with the installation. We were very impressed with the professionalism of everyone we met with Precision Door Service.

David Kroger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/31/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin and Ryan kept me informed of when they would arrive. Kevin was very knowledgeable and diagnosed my issue right away. He informed me of the cost (which I felt was very reasonable) before he performed any work. He also lubricated my garage door before leaving. I would recommend Precision Door and Kevin to my friends and colleagues.

Nila Carver

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The Precision tech was on time and very thorough in his explanation of my garage door problem and resolution. He was very respectful and performed his work flawlessly. I'd highly recommend Precision to anyone needing their overhead door fixed.

Monica Cooper

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Frank was ahead of schedule, having finished early the previous job. Friendly and Professional with quick and very satisfactory results.

John Hunt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

A technician was dispatched and at my home within 2 hours of call. Mike (technician) was very knowledgeable and personable. Gave a precise and honest quote after thorough system check. Replaced several damaged components of the door – springs, rollers, bearing plates, drums and cables. Was very pleased with the level of service, speed and cost. Will definitely use Precision for all our future garage door needs and look forward to recommending to our friends and neighbors. Thanks Mike and Precision!

Rebecca Haley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin Ulery: the most bad**# professional, knowledgeable, customer service oriented, caring, funny, thorough, honest, and real service provider I have EVER worked with HANDS down! Long story short, I was having a day...actually a week...actually a month...actually 5 months, and trying to open my garage door with no response THAT morning after only having been moved in to my new house for less than a week and under very trying circumstances, was a moment of despair. I called for an appointment and was scheduled for the evening. Kevin made multiple contacts to let me known his ETA, and was so freaking pleasant and funny and real when he arrived, that he almost made me forget the hell I was currently navigating. He is a stellar example of why it is so important to have and understand customer service skills. Kevin is the epitome of THE person you want fixing your broken crap. When he left, I had an amazingly quiet, smooth, and function garage door, and he stayed until the job was perfectly executed. Kudos to this dude. HE NEEDs a RAISE, and I’m NOT even kidding. Management, pull your heads out of the darkness and rewards this man for a job well done. Now....seriously.

Connie Powers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Mike was awesome! Highly recommend -- great job!

Brian Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service! Tyler was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything I had questions about. Highly recommend Precision!

Christian Bennin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The work was well done. I don’t have more comment.

Issac Bujambi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/02/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

I am very satisfied with the quality and service we received on our garage door installation. I would absolutely recommend Precision to install a garage door and opener. Tim was very knowledgeable, well organized and quick to preform the install. Very satisfied, Kim

Kim Fulton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/30/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Rick was very professional and did a thorough job explaining the services and options. I will recommend Precision to everyone in the future.

Louie Langley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

The technician came out quickly. He assessed the situation and presented the options. He was professional and knowledgeable. He completed the work with care. He gave us all the information we needed and our garage door is now working again!

Tara Storm

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

On time , fully explained service needed, Eric did a great job ! Will call him again in the future !

Brian Hettmansperger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Kevin was our service person, he was very helpful, curtious and explained everything very well. The system is now operating quietly and very well. Thanks for the prompt and excellant servicr. Phil P rieshoff

Scott Warren // Barbara and Philip

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2019

Fishers, IN

Review:

Great service. Quick and efficient. Technician was very personable.

Sven Christiansen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities