Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Danville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

Andrew was rite on time. Very knowledgeable about garage doors and openers. Had two other quotes around the same price but choose Precision because of the reviews, web site, and bio of it's people ...very professional. They will be the people I call for new doors or openers. Thank you Andrew!

Robert Bloom


Response:

Robert Bloom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

James was very polite and efficient he knew his job very well.This was my first time using Precision Garage Doors and it will not be my last . I have a new repair service for my garage doors Precision Garage Doors

James Foxworthy


Response:

James Foxworthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Andrew just came and changed the spring on my garage door. Very professional service. I'm very pleased with this company and would highly recommend them!

Elizabeth Craig


Response:

Elizabeth Craig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Great service! Did a fantastic job!

Kyle Yoder


Response:

Kyle Yoder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Nick was awesome! He replaced the springs, rollers and the light sockets on the opener.

Karyn Rose


Response:

Karyn Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Danville, IN

Review:

Garage door quit a couple days before Christmas. I used my yellow pages to pick Precision Garage Doors to call because they were close, gave 24/7 service and had a coupon for a free service call. "Jacob" arrived the next morning and got me back in business. He was efficient, friendly and very professional He explained the issues with the door, suggested the fix and didn't hassle me over the free service coupon. The only cost that surprised me was a $15 fuel surcharge I had not been told about. With the price of fuel so low now, why do we need this charge? overall, the service was great and the door still works!

Sherly Startzman


Response:

Sherly Startzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Danville, IN

Review:

The technician was very polite and informed me of everything he was going to do. Informed me of some wear on other parts that could give me problems in the future and gave me a price for them to be fixed but was never insisting that they needed to be fixed at that particular time. He just gave me the option of whether I wanted them fixed now. He was very professional and would have them do work for me whenever needed.

James Jackson


Response:

James Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2015

Danville, IN

Review:

5

Susan Wessel


Response:

Susan Wessel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Indianapolis Locations:
East Indianapolis (317) 683-0977 504 Reviews
North Indianapolis (317) 844-4890 417 Reviews
South Indianapolis (317) 215-7164 134 Reviews
West Indianapolis (317) 426-1930 89 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

10080 E 121st St., Suite # 106
Fishers IN, 46037
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts