Precision Garage Door of Indianapolis

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Danville

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Danville, IN

Review:

Mike was right on time with when he said he would be here. He was very pleasant and explained what was needed very thoroughly. The spring repair was completed very quickly. Thank you for our prompt and friendly service.

Sheree Hess

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/24/2019

Danville, IN

Review:

Justin Bowling was professional and friendly. All his information was easy to understand, but I was not talked down to. I would recommend your company and to ask for Justin to complete the job.

Don Stuart

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2019

Danville, IN

Review:

I made my decision because your ad had a westside location and reviews were favorable.

Joseph Hodge

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

Quick, Professional, Practical.

Todd Logue

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

I found Precision on the web. I chose them because they could take my call for an appointment in the late evening, quickly send a technician out the next day, and not put any pressure sales tactics on me to fix my garage door. Mike, the technician, was great to work with. He explained everything well and really gave me the choice of what I needed to do for my door. He even gave me an unofficial quote for a couple other garage doors I will need to replace in the future. Overall a great experience.

Eric Schmidt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

Andrew was rite on time. Very knowledgeable about garage doors and openers. Had two other quotes around the same price but choose Precision because of the reviews, web site, and bio of it's people ...very professional. They will be the people I call for new doors or openers. Thank you Andrew!

Robert Bloom


Response:

Robert Bloom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andrew and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/26/2018

Danville, IN

Review:

James was very polite and efficient he knew his job very well.This was my first time using Precision Garage Doors and it will not be my last . I have a new repair service for my garage doors Precision Garage Doors

James Foxworthy


Response:

James Foxworthy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Andrew just came and changed the spring on my garage door. Very professional service. I'm very pleased with this company and would highly recommend them!

Elizabeth Craig


Response:

Elizabeth Craig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/02/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Great service! Did a fantastic job!

Kyle Yoder


Response:

Kyle Yoder, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Danville, IN

Review:

Nick was awesome! He replaced the springs, rollers and the light sockets on the opener.

Karyn Rose


Response:

Karyn Rose, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Nick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Danville, IN

Review:

Garage door quit a couple days before Christmas. I used my yellow pages to pick Precision Garage Doors to call because they were close, gave 24/7 service and had a coupon for a free service call. "Jacob" arrived the next morning and got me back in business. He was efficient, friendly and very professional He explained the issues with the door, suggested the fix and didn't hassle me over the free service coupon. The only cost that surprised me was a $15 fuel surcharge I had not been told about. With the price of fuel so low now, why do we need this charge? overall, the service was great and the door still works!

Sherly Startzman


Response:

Sherly Startzman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jacob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Danville, IN

Review:

The technician was very polite and informed me of everything he was going to do. Informed me of some wear on other parts that could give me problems in the future and gave me a price for them to be fixed but was never insisting that they needed to be fixed at that particular time. He just gave me the option of whether I wanted them fixed now. He was very professional and would have them do work for me whenever needed.

James Jackson


Response:

James Jackson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2015

Danville, IN

Review:

5

Susan Wessel


Response:

Susan Wessel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 54202 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Joel Belyew

Precision Door Service of Indianapolis

14560 Bergen Blvd Suite 100
Noblesville IN, 46060
License: N/A
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts