Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLUMBUS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Ashville

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2024
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to easily schedule online and get same day service. Chaz called prior to his arrival and was there early. He was very nice, polite and professional. He took time to show us the problem and the solution. After he finished, he took time to show us everything he did. His work was very efficient and high quality. I would highly recommend Precision, especially Chaz, to anyone needing garage door repair.

Renee Sharp

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2023
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was great. Super helpful and super friendly. Highly reccomend.

Jordan Fast

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/04/2023
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called and got an appointment next day. Technician Matt was earlier than expected, which was great. He gave me several options for repair and clearly explained the difference between all the options. Repair was quick, area was left clean, and everything went smoothly. I felt very comfortable with Matt working on and being at the house.

Marisha Eveland

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/28/2023
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On a Thursday evening, when I got home and closed the garage the spring broke. My daughter gave me Precision's information. The technician (Tom) very courteous and fixed the problem. Explained everything he suggested needing to be done. I would not hesitate to refer my friends or family to this company.

Vriginia Bauman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/12/2022
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My installer Matt was very nice and polite. He was very informative about the door , the opener, and the springs! He was very helpful and if I need anything else from precision doors I would ask for him! Thank you!

Greg Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2022
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Even tho it was a 2 man job but 1 man got it done doors look great a happy with them

Darrin Hill

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2022
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician did a great job explaining what was wrong and offered us several price options to address the problem with the broken spring. He worked quickly and took his time to explain his work. He arrived on time and had a very friendly and pleasant demeanor.

Lisa Valentine

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/31/2021
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Repairman polite and knowledgable. Explained what was wrong in detail and he three price options for the repair.

Cynthia Shepherd

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/13/2021
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

En Womack was very professional and easy to talk with and ask questions. He was very helpful and polite. Mary J. McKinney

Jack Mckinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2021
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I made a call in the morning and they sent a service technician to my home in the early evening. Very nice young man inspected my garage door and tension spring. In formed me what I needed and did my repairs. No pressure sales for any additional work. Mike was very knowledgeable and honest. Thank you for the veteran discount also. I highly recommend this company to those who need repairs or an inspection.

Dan Mcnaughton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/29/2020
5 stars

Ashville, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called in the AM and work was completed by 4:30pm same day. Thank you and especially Timothy W for the fantastic service.

Bill and carol Johnson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews


Precision Garage Door of Columbus

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

1111 Stimmel Rd
Columbus OH, 43223
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT