Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLUMBUS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Newark

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2024
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door wouldn’t open and my car was inside. I called a place I used before and left a Message. I realized it was a holiday weekend but expected to hear from them. Sunday afternoon having not heard from them. I called Precision and had an appt for Monday morning (Memorial Day) Anthony arrived on time and went right to work. He was very professional and repaired the door. He answered all the questions I had

Terrie Frame

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2023
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chaz was outstanding! I would highly recommend him for garage door repair and service. He’s presents himself as very professional and his work is excellent.

Gary Loveday

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/26/2023
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with your service. The tech. was very professional and friendly. He explained what he was doing and why. then he found the problem and made the repairs. i will be sure to refer your company and service to my frfiends and family. Thank you

John Warnock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2023
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the technician Walker. He explained everything he was going to do. I thought the price was a little bit high but everything is now days

David Manson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2023
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called Precision on Sunday. I was in a bind as I damaged my garage door and needed service. They were caring enough to send out a Professional in name of Tom Timmons, a very professional and knowledgeable door man who repaired my damaged door mechanism and restored it to working order. I was very appreciable of Precision Door Services to respond to my needs as rapid as they did and on a weekend day. Thank you Tom Timmons for a great job. Very appreciated. God Bless you.

Charlie Rhoads

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/10/2022
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

because you we able to come right away. the gentleman who did the repairs was very polite and got right to work. He had it fixed in no time. We certainly will use you again.

Ron Wells

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2022
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door service was quick to respond to my issue,...sooner than I expected. Patrick the service tech was outstanding and we both decided it was a good idea to replace my aging rollers as well. My 32 year old garage door operates and sounds like a new. From the time of my initial call to service completion was only 2.5 hours total. Outstanding service!!

Steve Felker

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/26/2022
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason called in advance. On time very friendly and competent!!

Beverly King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2021
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Walker Furphas repaired our garage door after the springs broke. He fully explained what had happened to the double garage door and fixed it quickly the same day I set up the appointment. I was impressed with his professionalism.

Dan R.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2021
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My Tech Kayne was both very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to me what was wrong, and provided me different options. He was very friendly and did the job quickly and professionally.

Noemi Matias

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2020
5 stars

Newark, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Alex arrived promptly as scheduled and reviewed my options in a new door opener. He installed the new opener quickly and efficiently and even help program the new codes into my car! I would recommend Precision Garage Door to anyone looking for this service.

Dave Whiteman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews


Precision Garage Door of Columbus

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

1111 Stimmel Rd
Columbus OH, 43223
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.