Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Pataskala

Average Rating: 4.88


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I would give the technician 5 stars, I have never be unhappy with Precision Dolor service.

Melody Powell

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/26/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Chris arrived promptly and went right to work replacing two broken springs. He had my garage door back in service in about an hour. Very happy with quick repair and response.

Robin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I was very pleased with Alex our technician for today's service on our Garage Door Opener. We will be scheduling a replacement of our Opener in the very near future with Precision, and hopefully Alex will be available to make the replacement.

Mrs. Stevenson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Prompt scheduling, great service and product

Cheryl Iacono

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Excellent and professional service by Dustin. He called ahead of our appointment and showed up on time. Quickly determined that our old garage door opener motor was fried. He was able to quickly install a new opener and warrenty that we are happy with. Thanks Dustin.

Steven Martin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Very pleased with the quick service to repair the garage door and lube the opener. Tom quickly took care of all the issues and would certainly contact Precision Door for all future work.

Sandy Heaberlin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/11/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Phone contact with the installer/technician has been the only accurate response from initial request. 5 Stars to the technician, while 0 stars to the rest of the email and phone response for an estimate to replace the existing door. Also, neither the service and and purchase drop down boxes offer options that accurately reflect this customer request.

Curtis Hungerford


Response:

Mr. Hungerford, Again I apologize that there was a little confusion when setting you up for your initial door estimate. I am happy that once we got out there we were able to get you all of the information needed to make a decision on your new door. We look forward to when it comes in and we can come install it! Thank you again!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2019

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Tim was fast and professional. He did a great job.

Jermaine Logan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/13/2018

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I called Precision Door Service for a broken spring repair. Alex showed up on time and called ahead to let me know approximate ETA. He explained my options, I made my choice with no hassles, and within an hour he was completely finished. No issues, excellent, knowledgeable ,prompt service. I would highly recommend! 5 stars! Thank you Alex and Precision Garage Door!

Ken Dennewitz


Response:

Ken Dennewitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Alex and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Excellent service. In and out in 25 minutes!

Adam Musilli


Response:

Adam Musilli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/22/2017

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Tim arrived on time, was quick and made everything very simple.

Steve Haberman


Response:

Steve Haberman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Job well done

Gary Dunn


Response:

Gary Dunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Gregg arrived right on time and was extremely quick with the repair. Exceeded my expectations. I will be using Precision for all of my garage door issues in the future.

James Hannon


Response:

James Hannon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Pataskala, OH

Review:

I'm giving you 3 stars bc you guys were out here within 2 hrs of contacting you and your technician Tim was nice and did the job within 30 mins. You lose 2 stars bc of the pricing. After Tim left I told my fiancee that it was all finished I told her what I was charged and she said I quote in a text OMG! she said Sears is much cheaper. So I called Sears hoping to prove her wrong..... She was right. Sears was $175 cheaper. My jaw dropped. So what's done is done but I will be sure to call around next time.

Charles Young


Response:

Charles - Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. It's not uncommon that we hear that a few of our competitors are less expensive. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. With these parts, we provide the longest warranties in the business. We have left a few voicemails with hopes of speaking to you personally soon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2015

Pataskala, OH

Review:

requested help ... received same day service ... service was very professional

Gary Madden


Response:

Gary Madden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2015

Pataskala, OH

Review:

John was very professional, explained what was wrong, what needed to be fixed, how much and fixed it. Very pleased with his expertise and knowledge of the service needed. Will use this company for my rental property if I would need service and my own. George Paris

George Paris


Response:

George - thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We appreciate you keeping us in mind for your rental property. Thank you!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2015

Pataskala, OH

Review:

Great job, Tom was very nice and professional. This is the second time I've had you out for service (unrelated issues) and I'm very happy with the high level of customer service.

David Wilson


Response:

David, thank you for again choosing Precision. We are glad to hear you are pleased with Tom and the service he provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 58900 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Columbus Locations:
Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 570 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 17 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 34 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 53 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Minnick

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities