Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLUMBUS

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Heath

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2023
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted precision door and they were here withing 4 hours. The technician, David showed up and was very professional, personable and did a masterful job. No holds bard, they show you the quote before any decisions are made. Having a BBB rating of A+ was very appealing to me. Yes, I would recommend Precision Doors.

Curtis Smith

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so impressed by the service I received today, Evan was extremely professional, He was here when he said he would be, walked me through everything that would need done, and showed me why, just an awesome experience, he answered all my questions, if you need work done on your garage doors or new ones I would start here, guarantee you'll be happy and at ease.

David Amore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I'm very pleased with the repair of my garage door. I was a bit surprised by the cost of my repair, but was told that supplies have gone up drastically, just like everything else I suppose. More maintenance was needed on my other garage door,but it will have to wait for another day.

Paul Trautman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has always been responsive to my calls, dispatching a technician promptly. Technician was very friendly and courteous. He explained the problem and the plan for repair, making sure that there were no questions. I am confident and extremely pleased with the service that Precision offers, and will be recommending them to friends.

Melody Hood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

06/09/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The office staff were fantastic and polite. The technician diagnosed the problem and presented me with 3 options. Given it was a rental property, I wanted to fix the property correct and opted to replace the entire door and tracks. The installation went smoothly and the technician explained everything before he installed it to ensure everything was up to my standards. Much appreciated!

Jonathan Ross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

He did a excellent job. Its much better and quieter then before. I would highly recommend him to any one .

Jack Wentzel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2022
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My garage door was stuck closed. I called Precision around 11:00 am. Within 3 hours, Derek M arrived. He explained the problem (broken spring), provided several options and prices (NO pressure). He had the spring and rollers replaced in under 2 hours. He was very sociable, professional, and free of pressure or bias of the more expensive repair. I am most appreciative of the prompt response, prompt repair, resolving a complete disaster. A great experience, considering the circumstances! Thank you, Precision! You have earned my highest recommendation!

John Kerns

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2021
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service was prompt. The person that took my repair call was wonderful and Dustin did my repairs. I had my springs, cable, rollers replaced.Staff is very kind, and trustworthy. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you all very much.

Sue Chen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/26/2020
5 stars

Heath, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer was very good, professional Keep the work area clean & organized when working then after the install he cleared up the area the best I have seen any contractor do and that is saying a lot with me being a construction superintendent. Thanks for a job well done.

John Turner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,596 Reviews


Precision Garage Door of Columbus

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Carlos Morales

Precision Garage Door of Columbus

1111 Stimmel Rd
Columbus OH, 43223
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT