Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

New Albany

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Repair

09/18/2019

New Albany, OH

Review:

Garage was repaired very quickly. He knew right away what was wrong and gave me the quote of what it would cost. He did not push anything extra! He even called to tell me he was stuck in traffic and was going to be a couple minutes after 8 for his 8-10 service window. Would highly recommend!

Lauren Shadwick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2019

New Albany, OH

Review:

Prompt, courteous and excellent work! Thanks, Tom.

Carlson, C

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2019

New Albany, OH

Review:

AL was very knowledgeable & helpful. Great asset for your company

Steve Picano

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2019

New Albany, OH

Review:

Service was quick, easy, and courteous. We had a broken garage door track, and the technician fixed it well.

Adrienne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/16/2018

New Albany, OH

Review:

Wonderful Service! I got an appointment quickly and Justin showed up on time and did a terrific job repairing/refurbishing our garage door hardware (springs, cables, rollers). It's now very quiet when it operates! I will definitely use Precision Garage Door again and recommend them highly if you need garage door repair. Thank you!

Karla Griffin

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2018

New Albany, OH

Review:

Super company. Came out within and hour of my call. Did great work and very reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my clients.

Lori Hicks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2018

New Albany, OH

Review:

Tim did an excellent job!

Jennifer Balcar


Response:

Jennifer Balcar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

New Albany, OH

Review:

Was given a quote to replace a torsion spring on the phone. They said it would be between $130 and $163 so I set the appointment. The installer arrived as planned but the quote was over $300. I had him leave. I employed somebody else and ended up paying $160.

Richard Haller

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2017

New Albany, OH

Review:

Service was great, fast, and no hassle - everything was done within 4 hours!! Glad to have the garage door fixed. Same day service and knowing exactly which technician to expect (and seeing his picture and background on the website) were important. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Sean Vellucci


Response:

Sean Vellucci, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2017

New Albany, OH

Review:

Quick service and took care of the opener and remote problems plus taught me how to change battery in remote and when next service would be needed.

Mary Miller


Response:

Mary Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

New Albany, OH

Review:

Came out same day and was able to repair and service the garage door. We were very pleased with their service.

Todd Sharrock


Response:

Todd Sharrock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Old opener made a horrible noise and sometimes didn't operate. Got a new belt drive opener, belt rail, keypads and remotes and had the door lubricated. The technician was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. The new system is quiet and smooth. Highly recommend the service.

Cosmo Bertino


Response:

Cosmo Bertino, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Excellent service! The tech was out within 2 hours and had my garage door fixed in less than an hour. Reasonable price,too. Very pleased - I have you bookmarked for any garage door need in the future.

Mel Fina


Response:

Mel Fina, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Jason responded to my call in a short order. He was very personable and technically efficient. His repair was completed in a most satisfactory manner. The unit runs smoother now than before.

Don Nelson


Response:

Don Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Thrilled with the 24/7 call service which led to the prompt arrival of our technician at 8AM. Love the professionalism of the truck, uniform and our technician's calm and patient demeanor. We will only use this company for any future repairs! Excellent service!

Scott Family


Response:

Scott Family, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

Same day service, offered to come earlier, 1/2 hour repair, explained cost and repair in detail. Great service and professional!

Jeff L


Response:

Jeff L., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/08/2016

New Albany, OH

Review:

We had Precision replace both of our 2 car garage doors and new belt drive openers. They were timely and our installer, Tim, did a great job with the installation and cleanup. I would definitely recommend Precision for any garage door needs.

Jack & Linda Fink


Response:

Jack & Linda Fink, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/05/2015

New Albany, OH

Review:

Great response time. Came out next day..

Calvin Thomas


Response:

Calvin Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59168 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Columbus Locations:
Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 574 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 17 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 34 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 53 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Minnick

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities