Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Galena

Average Rating: 4.64


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2019

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and efficient service at a fair price. Chris, our technician, was polite , very helpful and competent. Our experience was very positive . Would highly recommend.

Ennio Izzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2019

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I came home at 5:30 and the door would not open. I called at 6 and they were at the house by 7:15. I was shown the problems and given my options. The work was completed by 8:30. Super nice tech, great experience. Thank you for all you did.

Scott Nicolette

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2019

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I got home after my wife had the tech look at the garage. He had said we needed an entire new cable and suggested repairs of 700. I fixed the door in 30 seconds. I don’t believe we should be billed and the guy didn’t even bother to look at the chain or the clip. He claimed he was clueless on why the wall panel didn’t work. When my wife suggested that was expensive he was snarky and commented that our dog was an expensive breed.

Adam Evans


Response:

Mr. Evans, I have spoken to your wife on the phone and we have handled this matter privately. I am sorry for the experience on Wednesday but am happy that we were able to come to an agreement. I wish you guys luck with your garage door repair needs in the future! - Ead

The Precision Team


Comment:

I appreciate the way your company handled this and your recommendations. It’s speaks volumes for the culture and values of your company. It’s unusual to find but always best business. Thank you and best to your business and employees. It’s clear you have great leadership and attention to detail. Adam

Adam Evans


Comment:

I appreciate the way your company handled this and your recommendations. It’s speaks volumes for the culture and values of your company. It’s unusual to find but always best business. Thank you and best to your business and employees. It’s clear you have great leadership and attention to detail. Adam

Adam Evans

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2018

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installation technician, Tom, was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He took the time to explain the different features of the garage door opener, which I bought separately by myself, and helped me program everything. The installation itself was fast and uneventful. The person who contacted me over the phone to set up the appointment was also very helpful and polite. I would highly recommend this company.

Brent Mok

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2018

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the service call I received today. I would absolutely call them again.

Kathy Troilo


Response:

Kathy Troilo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/04/2018

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Second time I have used Precision for service and/or installation and my technican is first rate. No over selling, educated me about options and provided useful suggestions. Service was provided quickly and efficiently. Will definitely call again for future service and products when needed.

Mike Strahine


Response:

Mike Strahine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was referred by a friend. Our experience with the company was excellent. From our call to request service all the way through the work performed at our home, the service was superior. I would recommend Precision 100%.

Mitch Breneman


Response:

Mitch Breneman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2017

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was on time, and very friendly. He explained and showed me what was wrong with my garage door. He gave me an accurate quote, and fixed it in about an hour. I would highly recommend this company for garage door repairs.

Matt Daugherty


Response:

Matt Daugherty, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2017

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was spectacular! Very quick to arrive after making the call (3 hours) and new spring was replaced in less than an hour. Technician was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Top notch. Only reason not a 5 was after the fact i was told by others who had this type of work done that the price I paid was higher than they have paid for similar service.

Jeff Knupp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2017

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, nice and quick work,..!!????????

Tariq Qureshi


Response:

Tariq Qureshi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

You guys are great! Called for emergency repair on Sunday morning, and my door was fixed by 5:00! Staff is friendly, courteous, and knows what they're doing. Please commend Stephanie and Derrick for a job well done!

Brian Starr


Response:

Brian Starr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A problem (insufficient springs). Replaced and repaired bolts and lubricated tracks. All done quickly and efficiently. At a fair price.

Ronald Berggren


Response:

Ronald Berggren, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2016

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The tech was quick, efficient and helpful.

Deborah Camealy


Response:

Deborah Camealy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/05/2016

Galena, OH

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called about 3 pm on Wed. They advised me the technician would be at our house between 8 and 10 am. on Thursday. He called about 7:30 and arrived a little after 8 am. Greg Delong was our technician. He came to the house evaluated the problem, gave me an estimate and I approved it on site. He had all the parts needed to make the repairs and in about 1 1/2 hours the work had been completed. The garage door works great. I received an invoice with a complete parts and price break down. It was all done electronically. I would strongly recommend this company and definitely a 5 star rating.

Michael Skunza


Response:

Thank you for your review and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Columbus Locations:
Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 578 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 18 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 35 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 53 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 76 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Scott Minnick

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities