Precision Garage Door of Columbus

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Pickerington

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/31/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Quick and efficient service. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable.

Rachael Hanagan


Response:

Rachael Hanagan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Service technician was very professional. All services provided were completed with efficiency. All discarded parts were removed on completion of the work. Extremely happy with the work completed and the manner in which it was completed. Would not hesitate to use company again or recommend them to others.

James Morrow


Response:

James Morrow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Work was performed efficiently and in little time. Technician helped to reprogram the door to shut more efficiently.

Tony Iacoboni


Response:

Tony Iacoboni, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Alex very professional.. Answered all my questions. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the quick fix.

Steve Bouck


Response:

Steve Bouck, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/06/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Your technician who supported my services needs was outstanding. I think his name was Alex, he showed up early, explained what he was going to do. He addressed my specific problem, a broken spring but also performed additional maintenance that I did not even know was required. You have a great employee with this gentleman!!

Clay Johnson


Response:

Clay Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/14/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Tom showed up early, did the work quickly, and fixed anotner issue that would have cost me a lot more later. Thanks Tom!

Mike Spivey


Response:

Mike Spivey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2018

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Tim was great. The new springs, rebuild kit and new opener are all very quiet compared to our old equipment.

Mike Mcbrayer


Response:

Mike Mcbrayer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/07/2017

Pickerington, OH

Review:

This is my 4th time using your company and it's always been a great experience. I've had Tom Palmer come out each time. Keep sending him please. He's always on time, very knowledgeable, and very professional.

Frederick Reitano


Response:

Frederick Reitano, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Tom did an outstanding job repairing my garage doors and answering all questions I had.

Nick Panagopoulos


Response:

Nick Panagopoulos, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Great service and very professional in every aspect.

Bruce Sherald


Response:

Bruce Sherald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2016

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Tim, was very professional. Doors look great! I rate it a 5 star job! Totally satisfied.

Roger Piar


Response:

Roger Piar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2016

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Fabulous service. Gregg explained exactly what was required, gave me the quote and went about his business getting the springs and door mount replaced. I will highly recommend Precision to any of my friends.

Gary Adam


Response:

Gary Adam, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/09/2016

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Fast and efficient service. Installer/technician was very personable.

Harlan Rasmussen


Response:

Harlan Rasmussen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2016

Pickerington, OH

Review:

This is the first time I have used Precision. The technician was punctual, professional and very informative. I will definitely use Precision again if I need this kind of services in the future. Great job! Keep it up!

Gervase Ngalla


Response:

Gervase Ngalla, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/16/2015

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Called on Saturday morning due to a late Friday breakdown of my garage door (broken torsion spring). Fast service - they were at my home within 4 hours! Tom, my service technician, was thorough, courteous, and quick. In 90 minutes he had my door working... better than it worked before the door has broken down. I'll definitely use them should I need another repair.

Charles Mccluskey


Response:

Charles Mccluskey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2015

Pickerington, OH

Review:

Tom called 1 hour prior to appointment and arrived on time. He was very polite. He replaced the broken spring and suggested replacing bearings because mine were shot. He was in and out in about an hour. I would recommend them based on my experience.

Troy Capers


Response:

Troy, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2015

Pickerington, OH

Review:

John was amazing. He knew exactly what the problem was and presented us with all of our options. He got my trapped car out and gave us a quote for the repair, but also allowed us to call around to get other quotes and warranty options before going with the more expensive fix. However, after 2 days, we called him back to come do the conversion. I would definitely reccommend Precision and John to anyone needing service.

Kendra Bumgarner


Response:

Kendra, thank you for calling Precision back. We are glad to hear John did a great job.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41837 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Columbus and Surrounding Area (614) 364-4380 416 Reviews
Gahanna Area (614) 452-4655 9 Reviews
Grove City Area (614) 539-1493 26 Reviews
Hilliard Area (614) 503-4565 37 Reviews
Powell Area (740) 201-1207 53 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Beth Huff

Precision Door Service of Columbus, Inc.

8157 Green Meadows Dr. N, Ste B
Lewis Center OH, 43035
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts