COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Alameda

Average Rating: 4.22


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2021

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service by the young man who came out on a a Sunday night. Though my door did not need a repair, Kyle patiently addressed my concerns.

Adalgisa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2021

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Mario for doing such a great job installing our new garage opener! He was on time, knowledgeable and professional. He quickly installed our new opener and helped me set up my account on the myQ app. Thanks again for all your help!

Melinda Quilici

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2021

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Highly recommend this great company. Paul was amazing. He explained everything before and after repairs. Service was very quick too. My car was stuck on the garage last night and he was here this morning to help.

Tracy Becker

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2021

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service indeed. Perfect upgrade. Nice job. Thanks. Frank Svec

Frank Svec

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2019

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

APPRECIATE THE 24-7 SERVICE REPAIR. TECHNICIAN MADE SURE HE EXPLAINED WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS, WHAT HE WAS GOING TO DO AND GAVE THE ESTIMATE. GOOD FAST SERVICE AND FRIENDLY.

Harold Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/09/2017

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The time window was NOT accurate at all. I was told 1:30-4:40 arrived 5:30. HOWEVER, once the tech arrived, he was GREAT! He did everything in record time. He was knowledgeable, polite, and friendly.

Catherine Bierwith


Response:

Catherine Bierwith, we apologize for the delay in your technician's arrival. We are pleased to hear your were happy with your services. Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/09/2017

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am not giving you a five star rating for the following reasons: FIRST, I was told that your tech would call me 20-30 minutes before his arrival. I received no such call. SECOND, When your tech arrvived in front of my garage he didn't get out of his truck for 10-15 minutes as he was talking his phone. THIRD, I only got to speak to your tech a few times during the hour he was here, as he was talking on the phone (in Spanish) 90% of the time. FOURTH, for one hours work, two sets of door springs and four pieces of angle iron, installed, I was charged $777.35. I would like to think your work would be more reasonable.

Paul Hauser

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good worker. Was patient with me because it was hard to decide which option I should go with. Work was completed in a short period of time.

Donna Adams


Response:

Donna - Thanks for reviewing our recent service. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/11/2016

Alameda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

yes, you did a good job. thank you.

Tu Huynh


Response:

Tu Huynh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 39 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 40 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 21 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 187 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 32 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 13 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 63 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 54 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 22 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 44 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 34 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 21 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 13 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 7 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 30 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities