Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF EAST BAY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Moraga

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

11/21/2022
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Trent the installer and his assistant were thorough in their explanations of what was being done. They were quick and efficient in the installation of a new garage door opener and accessories. They also service two garage doors.

Larry Tessler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2022
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First, to be able to place an "emergency" call to Precision late on a Sunday afternoon, and have it answered by a polite, professional and helpful young woman and then to be able to actually schedule a service call for the following afternoon is unexpected (and unheard of) exceptional service. The following afternoon, their service technician (Sheridan Abad) arrived well within the promised four hour service window, repaired the broken torsion springs and in a matter of 35 minutes was finished. Based on this exceptionally positive experience, I gratefully give them a Five Star rating.

Paul Cohune

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2021
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Travis called ahead, arrived when he said he would, knew what he was doing, and was very kind with his older customers! Kudos all around.

Nadine Coburn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2019
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Probably the best experience I have had dealing with a contractor. Courteous and professional , punctional , reasonable cost.

Jerome Chrislock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/14/2018
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

excellent

Alan Talbot

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/11/2018
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so thankful and impressed with how thorough Jame W was with our broken door. Although he was late from the given window, he called several times to give me an ETA to ensure that I wasn’t going to get pushed. When he came, he was professional and very informative. He knew exactly the issue and ended up addressing more than just the spring. I appreciated his honesty. I never felt like I was being sold; he showed me every warn part and I could see the tension on the system. So he ended up staying slightly longer even though it was late, but we wanted the job done right. They’ve provided a 5yr guarantee with no additional charge and labor being built into the service is a plus. Thank you, James.

Karen Chiarucci


Response:

Karen Chiarucci, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision has always given me fast and excellent service. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Victor Emmerich


Response:

Janet Emmerich, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

It was a great experience. They could have given me a same day appointment if I wanted. Sean was on time, called ahead and we very friendly. They explained the costs clearly and upfront (very reasonable). Sean did the work quickly and they helped set up all the remotes, car, clicker and keyless. Thanks!

Lydia Oxendine


Response:

Lydia Oxendine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2016
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I give James from Precision 5 stars! He came on the same day we called to replace the broken hinges on our garage door. James was friendly, helpful, and very efficient!

Vicki Kearsey


Response:

Vicki Kearsey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2016
5 stars

Moraga, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! He called to let me know when he'd be there and was very pleasant and professional! Will definitely call you again if needed.

Nancy Lascurettes


Response:

Nancy Lascurettes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 50 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 46 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 24 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 230 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 43 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 22 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 92 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 70 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 25 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 56 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 58 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 32 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 19 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 11 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 42 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 48 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT