COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Antioch

Average Rating: 4.73


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/22/2020

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The team at Precision Garage Door made the whole process of buying a new garage door easy and painless from the initial consultation to the expert installation done by the installer. Excellent service on every level!

Craig Locke

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2020

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Alot of money for nothing. Not anyone's fault but still was upset over not figuring it out myself. Do like the fast service

Elaine Antonich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/12/2020

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After calling another company and not getting a reply. I called Precision and they set up an appointment right away. They responded same day and came on time. The technician gave me multiple options and then went right to work. Great job. I will remember when it is time for a brand new door!

John Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2020

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was very help full.

James Dobie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2020

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything was great including the service tech, very professional.

James Prock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2019

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett installed my new garage opener since the Wayne Dalton I had was acting strange and opening up by itself and sometimes closes about 3 inches to the ground and opens back up. When he got here to look at what was going on. He said that it slams pretty hard and suggest to have safety senors on the side which I didn't have so it was time to switch to Liftmaster and from what he told me about Liftmaster I went on to have it changed and only took him about two hours. Thanks Garrett

Jose Cabrera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2019

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will like to thank you guys for sending me the technician Mario to my home did a great job and got right to work answer all my question and will always keep you guys for all my garage needs fast and reliable 24 hours service can't be beat thank you again

Curtis Burton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2019

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called them for a broken spring. When he came, he said I needed bearings also, at double the cost of the springs! The original approximate cost was $350, and the end cost was almost $800! I called another company, and they were able to replace the spring and bearings for less than Precision’s original approximate cost! I will NEVER use Precision Garage Door again!

Varan Garro


Response:

Varan- Glad we had a chance to speak. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us get better. Sorry that the communication between your mother, our technician and you was poor. We obviously did not explain your options well. Happy we had a chance to clear things up to your satisfaction.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/29/2019

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I really liked that you put up pictures of the people that will come to my house. Very professional and good job.

Robert Weinstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/23/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technicians were very knowledgeable and professional, James W. and Mario. They replaced the rollers, coils and the spring in a really short amount of time and they arrived right on time. The response after my call was 2 and 1/2 hours, I was extremely pleased with the job they did and will use Precision in the future.

Kathy Kemper

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had an excellent experience with Precision Door Service. I was treated as a valued customer from my initial phone call to the tech that fixed my garage door. Cem was awesome, he explained what needed to be done & answered my many questions. Thanks to Cem I have a working door, I feel safe & secure once again. Sharon Gabriel - Antioch

Sharon Gabriel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had Gabriel as our technician he came out on time ,and let us know exactly what was wrong with our door and fixed it in a timely matter. Thumbs up Gabriel.

Mark Romero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

great job, good worker

Richard Mota

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called in a request for my garage door to be repaired. 925.237.9540, Diana I believe answered the call. My call was handled promptly, pleasantly and efficiently. Josh came to repair my door. Josh was knowledgeable, pleasant and fixed my door promptly and perfectly, explaining the problem and how he was going to fix it. What terrific service from both Josh and Diana.

Sue Giggey


Response:

Sue Giggey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James w. The technician was great

Ann Bergerhouse


Response:

Ann Bergerhouse, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Josh was a true professional, explained all the details, answered all my questions, great job from the start to the finish. I’m very satisfied with his job, definitely recommend to everyone.

Lawrence Szeto


Response:

Lawrence Szeto, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cem (pronounced Gem) was a wonderfully knowledgeable young man. Prompt, efficient, and laughed at my corny jokes. He performed an excellent repair job and was very understanding to my last minute needs!! Thank you again Cem.

Amber Wilson


Response:

Amber Wilson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cem.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Joshua did a very good job. Very knowledgeable. Very happy with services rendered.

Michael Lemmer


Response:

Michael Lemmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joshua and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician repair the broken springs on our garage door. Came a little late but did a great job, he knew what he was doing. We are very happy with the job he performed.

Maria Rowland


Response:

Maria Rowland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician who repair and change the garage door opener did his job in a good and efficient way I can rate him of 5.

Sabah Akrawi


Response:

Sabah Akrawi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had no prior experience with Precision. Their telephone reception was professional and prompt. Service Tech- Casey was pleasant and knowledgeable. I plan to use them for future garage door service needs.

Pearlie Ward


Response:

Pearlie Ward, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/31/2017

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door that was installed by Precision (they did a great job) decided to act up. My call for service was answered immediately and an appointment was scheduled for a day later. The service man was here on time with a call preceding his arrival. He was polite and knew just what needed to be done. Within a few minutes the door was back to normal operation - just a minor adjustment needed. Great company and great employees!

Diane Mercer


Response:

Diane Mercer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I liked the website very much. There is a lot of interesting information at first glance.

Carole Allen


Response:

Carole Allen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service

Yader Bermudez


Response:

Yader Bermudez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James was the Best!! Professional, personable, efficient and very knowledgeable. He explained everything before install began. Made suggestions. Called before he arrived. We are so happy with his work. Our Garage Door works like a dream. I just wish it wasn't so hot outside for him to work. So happy we went with Precision and so happy we got James as our Technician.

John Call


Response:

John Call, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/08/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and the gentleman Shawn that came to my home was really professional.

Thalia Woods


Response:

Thalia Woods, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician professional, friendly, knowledgeable. I had been having trouble with the door not wanting to close, called for service for repair. The door opener we had was older and the mother board was shot. Tech put in a new garage door opener, no pressure as to which one I wanted was very thorough insured I understood how to work it .

Randy W.


Response:

Randy W., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/22/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome service from Shawn very professional on time and very knowedgable pleasure having him out to make the repair

Larry Jarber


Response:

Larry Jarber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Shawn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2016

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greetings, Have a problem with opening and closing of the garage door. I hoped to get someone to test and let me know what needed to be done to get this problem solved. Regrettably, no testing was done and I only got suggestions what could be done without knowing that this would take care of the problem(s). Needless to say,I spent $ 49.95 on information I already knew.I was looking for facts not guesswork. All the best.

Jan Nilsen


Response:

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you received from our technician. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/24/2015

Antioch, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with their service they arrived promptly finish the work in less time than I expected and the installer was very polite and informative

George Economou


Response:

George Economou, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 31 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 33 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 20 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 10 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 166 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 28 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 9 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 51 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 48 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 22 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 39 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 27 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 18 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 12 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 5 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 29 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 36 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities