COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Orinda

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2021

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On July 9th, we had the distinct pleasure of working with Mr. Paul Brinkman, a superb technician at Precision Garage Door Service, who helped us replace our almost 25 year old garage door opener. Paul Brinkman was a supremely competent and courteous member of your team that both reflected on the overall management of Precision Door Service and the quality of the individuals selected to work there. In particular, Paul showed a diligent and efficient approach to our problem as well as a professional demeanor that stood out as a remarkable example of customer service. I found Paul Brinkman to be emblematic of the kind of service found in superior staff. He was kind, helpful in his competence and understanding and a truly effective communicator. He offered real expertise in his recommendations and I waved goodbye to Paul knowing we had the best possible outcome. Thank you Precision for having such high quality employees the likes of Paul Brinkman in your employ. I would not hesitate to recommend him or Precision Garage Doors to anyone looking for your services.

Alan G

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2021

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, had the part on his truck, installed the part and wiring so that it was better than before, and did all this quickly and efficiently. Excellent service.

Jim K.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/16/2020

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James Walker was the service technician and did an excellent job. He was on time, knowledgeable about the product and he showed skill and efficiency in doing the job. Plus he was polite, friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Morris Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/28/2020

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James W provided excellent consultation on the repair, fixed the broken door, and was professional. Great job James W.

Michael Forkas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We called the company because we had a garage door that would not close. The man Gabriel who came out to work on the door was beyond good. He found the problem quickly and fixed it correctly. We are going to replace the door soon and will for sure use Precision Door doe the new door. Great Company and people. Andy

Andy Firstenberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2019

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Blake was great and knew what he was doing.

Allen Woodberry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/27/2019

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Gabriel was on time (early even!), explained what parts needed to be repaired and why, and provided an estimate of cost. Very professional. Would recommend him/his company.

William Hom

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2018

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service, procedures thoroughly explained, personable crew.

Don Hall

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2018

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My experience was first rate from the initial call to the work performed. Clem was a perfect Gentelman and a excellent technician. Precision Door hit a Ho Erin today

James Falaschi


Response:

James Falaschi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Clem and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2018

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James from Precision Garage Service provided very timely service on a Sunday for us, and we're very satisfied with his level of expertise and professionalism during the repair.

M.Schmidt


Response:

M.Schmidt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2017

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James did a good job and was very fast.

Brian Bishop


Response:

Brian Bishop, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/31/2017

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jeff is efficient and professional. He is great.

S-C Wu


Response:

S-C Wu, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeff.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cody is a great worker, very polite, professional and competent. His work fast and effecient.

Bob Marino


Response:

Bob Marino, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cody.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/18/2017

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! I called in the morning after our garage door malfunctioned the night before. Service technician was at our home within an hour and the door was fixed within 30 minutes. Technician was professional and friendly. Well done!

Michael Robinson


Response:

Michael Robinson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/07/2015

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Wonderful service provider. Great and timely service. Will DEFINITELY use you again and ask for our repairman!

Lindy Sitzmann


Response:

Lindy Sitzmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/20/2015

Orinda, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Once again Brandon was professional and efficient. Recommend highly!

James Lautz


Response:

James, we are glad Brandon could help you. Thank you for the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77273 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 39 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 40 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 21 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 188 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 32 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 13 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 63 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 54 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 22 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 44 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 34 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 21 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 13 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 7 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 30 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 37 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities