Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF EAST BAY

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Clayton

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2023
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service. Came out right away and diagnosed the problem. Gave me multiple options and fixed my door right then and there. Very professional, knowledgeable and quick.

Yvonne Ferrari

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2022
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A huge thank you to Precision Garage Door for coming out on a SUNDAY to fix our garage door. Mia, who answered the phone when I placed my initial call, was friendly and professional. She was able to get me a same day appointment since my door would not close. Gavin came out within two hours of my Sunday call. Gavin was very professional, friendly and courteous. He explained everything to us in great detail and answered all of our questions. We will definitely use Precision for all of our garage door needs and will recommend to friends and family.

Monica Freitas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very happy with service. Showed up when stated. Great job.

Nancy Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from Technician Jerry Parker. He explained all the different parts and workings of the door opener and what was wrong with my system. He corrected the problems and was polite and courteous.

Rory Richmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Blake) was on time, clean, courteous, and professional. He reviewed the issues with the garage door and we discussed the work in detail including pricing so there weren't any surprises. I appreciate how smoothly the project went from making the appointment to getting the work completed. Thank you.

Paula Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the appointment was scheduled very quickly, the tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. He knew what he was doing and did it very quickly. I was a very good experience.

Dennis Thomson


Response:

Dennis Thomson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2017
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cem installed our garage opener and replaced the hardware on the door today. He called ahead and was on time. He was polite, courteus and answered all my questions (a lot of them). He did a good job cleaning up after himself. I would recommend Clem to your customers. He was great!

Richard Stradley


Response:

Richard Stradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cem and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent technician Josh Kinder

Denise Anderson


Response:

Denise Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2016
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man that came was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks.

Nancy Menefee


Response:

Nancy Menefee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015
5 stars

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon came to our home to "tweak" the work of one of his colleagues. He was extremely professional and despite the fact that I was out of town kept in communication with me and did not leave until my wife was satisfied with the work. He is a great asset to the company!

Nayeem Qureshi


Response:

Nayeem, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,000 Reviews

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 50 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 46 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 24 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 11 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 235 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 44 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 22 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 95 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 71 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 26 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 57 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 59 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 32 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 20 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 11 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 43 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 49 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.