Precision Garage Door of East Bay

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Clayton

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very happy with service. Showed up when stated. Great job.

Nancy Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2019

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service from Technician Jerry Parker. He explained all the different parts and workings of the door opener and what was wrong with my system. He corrected the problems and was polite and courteous.

Rory Richmond

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2019

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician (Blake) was on time, clean, courteous, and professional. He reviewed the issues with the garage door and we discussed the work in detail including pricing so there weren't any surprises. I appreciate how smoothly the project went from making the appointment to getting the work completed. Thank you.

Paula Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the appointment was scheduled very quickly, the tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. He knew what he was doing and did it very quickly. I was a very good experience.

Dennis Thomson


Response:

Dennis Thomson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2017

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Cem installed our garage opener and replaced the hardware on the door today. He called ahead and was on time. He was polite, courteus and answered all my questions (a lot of them). He did a good job cleaning up after himself. I would recommend Clem to your customers. He was great!

Richard Stradley


Response:

Richard Stradley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cem and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent technician Josh Kinder

Denise Anderson


Response:

Denise Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/27/2016

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The young man that came was very helpful and pleasant. Thanks.

Nancy Menefee


Response:

Nancy Menefee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Clayton, CA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brandon came to our home to "tweak" the work of one of his colleagues. He was extremely professional and despite the fact that I was out of town kept in communication with me and did not leave until my wife was satisfied with the work. He is a great asset to the company!

Nayeem Qureshi


Response:

Nayeem, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brandon and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 60079 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

East Bay Locations:
Alameda (510) 306-7070 28 Reviews
Antioch (925) 219-9421 27 Reviews
Berkeley (510) 423-3939 18 Reviews
Brentwood (925) 392-6066 8 Reviews
Contra Costa (925) 392-6255 151 Reviews
Danville (925) 309-7186 26 Reviews
Dublin (925) 236-2855 8 Reviews
Fremont (510) 279-4218 41 Reviews
Hayward (510) 200-8908 38 Reviews
Lafayette (925) 900-1040 21 Reviews
Livermore (925) 290-7979 38 Reviews
Oakland (510) 858-2929 21 Reviews
Pleasanton (925) 621-8055 15 Reviews
Richmond (510) 619-1144 10 Reviews
San Leandro (510) 398-4200 4 Reviews
San Ramon (925) 558-2200 25 Reviews
Tracy (209) 207-0372 1 Reviews
Walnut Creek (925) 695-1268 31 Reviews

Precision Door Service of East Bay

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Pat Prendergast

Precision Door Service of East Bay

20986 Corsair Blvd
Hayward CA, 94545
License: #993539
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities