Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 65 Reviews in:

Longmont

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Opener Install

09/17/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom did a great job setting us up with a new garage door opener!

Sarah Sutherland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

the service tech arrived on time, completed the repair in a timely manner and was pleasant .

beverly mcclanahan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five Stars. They provided next-day service and were even able to come earlier than the scheduled time. Tom identified the problem immediately, let me know before starting work how much it would cost, and completed the work in about half an hour. Work is guaranteed for three years. I'm extremely happy with the work. Thank you!

Amanda Menihan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Arrived on schedule and replaced spring that was broken. I know why they are named Precision!

John Kokenzie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 checked out garage door. Didn't find anything major right now. Gave us a bid on 2 different ones. He was going to send estimates. I might have deleted it by mistake. Would you please resend. Thank you. Technician was very professional.

Glenda Grassmick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The work seemed good, but the price was high. And the technician tried to sell me two small bearings for about $250.00 additional . And also tried to sell me new rollers for another $150.00 n A rip-off!

Tom Nangle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had an issue where the garage door would not fully close. I called around at other companies, but Precision was the only one that could come out the next day. Tom came in the morning and in about 45 minutes had it running very well. He was friendly and very efficient! All done at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this company.

John Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for your prompt service. The technician, Tom, was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. I was so grateful for such outstanding service.

Mary Peraro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom showed up early, clearly explained the problem and options. He completed the work right away and we have a sweet hummin’ Garage door again. He also pointed potential future repairs to help us budget for them. We’re extremely pleased.

Suzanne Riccio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John was very prompt. He showed me items that were very worn in addition to the obvious. He made recommend what needed to be done, without me feeling any pressure. I went with his recommendation and am very happy with the service and results.

Robynne Going

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service, rapid response, will use them again when necessary

Gene Thoele

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was honest, efficient and very competent. After a shady experience with another repair company, I called Precision on my neighbors suggestion. The next day they had their serviceman, Tom, out to our home. He quickly figured out what needed to be done to properly repair the door. He advised exactly what the cost would be, and upon my approval, got to work. The weight of our door requires custom springs. No problem! Tom called in the specs, had them made the same day, and returned that afternoon to complete the install. Additionally, he "tuned up" the rest of the door (rollers & pulleys) for a very reasonable price. This experience, especially these days when it is hard to find honest and competent service providers, I would HIGHLY recommend the Precision team. Added bonus if you happen to be in the area that Tom covers!

Chad L.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/08/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would give Tom a 5 on all services performed. He knew exactly what to do and did it exceptionally well.

Julie Dadone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/23/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom had laid out the options on repairing and replacing the door. Then got me a very fine door. Very satisfied

Mark Michels

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2019

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and fast service. Had a custom spring break and they were able to get the parts and got the garage door working again.

Robert Sullenberger

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Repaired same day. Professional and friendly.

Bob

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I felt the price was more.fitting and.reasonable compared to another company used in the past for the same.problem.

Kim Campagne

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/14/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came early, finished early, less money than expected.

Brian Sweeney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom did a great job fixing my garage door. He explained all the options and costs upfront. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Sue Cochran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom was wonderful. He showed up early and fixed our garage door within minutes. Pricing was great! We will use Precision again.

Samantha Toth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/28/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was thrilled with the service I received for my broken garage door - expectations were definitely exceeded. My car was held captive in the garage due to a broken spring, and was liberated the same day, 3 hours ahead of schedule. Tom, the service man, stayed in touch with me during the day and was professional, competent and efficient. I would absolutely recommend Precision Garage Door.

Mona L.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/21/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom was on time, explained all my options completely, performed the job quickly and professionally, and made sure everything was cleaned up afterwards. The confidence factor for me was the very high rating and comments from prior customers. That made a difference, and proved true!

Chuck Cooper

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom called and informed me when he would be there and was right on time. I had a broken spring. He recommended that I replace both. He clearly explained all of the charges before beginning. I approved and started work right away. He was fast and efficient and was done in about an hour. He was pleasant and cleaned up after he was done. We have 2 garage doors and he did a quick look at that one too and made a few small maintenance repairs and was on his way. Based upon my experience with Tom I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door.

Tom Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/28/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time, professional, fair price. Would recommend

Ken Resner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The most incredible same say service I've ever experienced! Professional, courteous and timely. I just can't say enough about my experience with this company.

Carol Kojancic


Response:

Carol Kojancic, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom came out on a Saturday. He replaced a broken spring, replaced the door rollers with high quality nylon, lubricated the door and replaced the door opener. He did all this in less than two hours. He was extremely professional and friendly while here. I would not hesitate to recommend Tom and Precision Door.

Tom Fixmer


Response:

Tom Fixmer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tom.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our garage door wasn't able to be closed for a couple of days because of a cable snapping which caused the door to hang quite crooked and one of the tracks to be badly bent. So I was very grateful when Tom showed up and informed me that he could repair the track and only have to replace the cable and straighten out our garage door. Tom was very professional and kind, plus the quote was right on and affordable for us. Thank you Precision (and Tom); you guys are excellent!

David Kirby


Response:

David Kirby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New Genie Trolley purchased. Excellent service. Professional, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.

Jeanne


Response:

Jeanne, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2017

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On a Saturday morning my garage door would not stay closed. After coming within a foot of the floor, it bounced back up in the open position. I called Precision and was told a technician would come between 2-4. At 2:30 Tom arrived and quickly found the problem (the rollers were worn out). He quoted me a price, I agreed, and within less than 30 minutes the door was working fine. Don't hesitate to call Precision, they come when you need them!

Susan Calvin


Response:

Susan Calvin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2017

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom arrived early. He was polite and definitely knew what he was doing. Quality product installed at a reasonable price. I purchased a spring, bearings and rollers. I would highly recommend this company and will be calling them for all of my future garage door needs.

Chris - Firestone CO


Response:

Chris - Firestone CO, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 60592 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 76 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 69 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 83 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 321 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 9 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 113 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities