Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Evergreen

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

03/24/2019

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Bobby,was great!

Debbie Willhite

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2019

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Zac replaced two garage door openers and made needed repairs and adjustments. Doors have never operated so smoothly and quietly. Extra effort by Zac to complete job on initial service call. . . making extra trip for needed parts and working past 7:00pm to finish the job. Professional and expert service in every aspect.

Joe Wadsworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2019

Evergreen, CO

Review:

It was a great experience. The young man was fast and very courteous. He had my problem fixed in less than 15 minutes. Great. My garage door works again. Great to get my car back in the garage. Thank you so much.

Kathy Silkwood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2018

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Service was on time, polite and professional. Will definitely use Precision Garage door in the future.

Robert Hampton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Garage door broke at 8am and Precison was there within the hour! 5 hours earlier than scheduled. Zac, the technician was amazing, extremely professional, helpful and courteous. They even honored their quote.I would definitely reccomend Precision Garage Door and their technician Zac!

Morgan Poole


Response:

Morgan Poole, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Zac.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2018

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Precision had Zack out to fix our garage door in less than 24 hours. He was courteous and professional, inspected and told us what our options were in order to fix the door. Started and finished in about 1 hour. We have used Precision in the past and will use them for any future needs. Excellent service!

Larry M.


Response:

Larry M, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Zac. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/28/2016

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Fast! Efficient! Reasonably priced! Polite! Timely...called before, was early, actually ended up finishing before my appointment time! Will call them again when I need them!

Ashley Bryars


Response:

Ashley Bryars, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2016

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Bill was excellent, knowledgeable, personable, he arrived on time (even a little early), he was good at diagnosing the problems and he was efficient in resolving the problems and completing the job. The pricing was very reasonable. All service technicians should be as knowledgeable and efficient as was Bill in identifying and resolving and fixing the problems.

Robert Edwards


Response:

Robert Edwards, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision and Bill. He is certainly an asset to our company. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/16/2015

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Five stars! Service technicians were very professional, knowledgeable and completed the work quickly! I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Jeffery & jan Hall


Response:

Jeffery & Jan Hall, Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2015

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Excellent service. Bill was great. Very informative and professional.

Donna McCarthy


Response:

Donna, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 54342 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 71 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 17 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 64 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 77 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 288 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 10 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 103 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts