Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Westminster

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Westminster, CO

Review:

We were very pleased. the tech came in a timely manner and we had gotten an appointment the next day (after it had broken) which was a Saturday. The tech, Tom, was very efficient and advised us to also update other older parts on the door to insure it's safety. He was very professional and finished the job and clean up in about half an hour.

Leslie Haines

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2019

Westminster, CO

Review:

Great efficient job by Bobby. Not only was Bobby early but he gave me all the options and did a very professional job. Left my garage very clean.

Dan Noreen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2018

Westminster, CO

Review:

Fixed door same morning I called. I had another appointment but they were willing to wait when they got to the house first. That in itself is amazing. Door fixed quickly and price was as estimated. Will always use Precision from now on. Mark

Mark Gillis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2018

Westminster, CO

Review:

My garage door opener broke on a Saturday night and we were unable to open it manually, leaving the car trapped inside. James came out early on Sunday morning. He was courteous and professional, did a great job of explaining the issue and my options and then fixed the door. I would highly recommend Precision.

Saskia Young

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Westminster, CO

Review:

I love working with Precision Garage Door Service. I called because the external key pad wasn't working reliably, as it turns out the battery was dead. Tom asked if I had a 9 volt batter, which I did and he changed it and that was that, and it saved me $70 from having to replace the unit! It was a simple fix but something I hadn't thought of. Tom also reviewed the mechanics of the door and opener, I ended up replacing the rollers and he tightened the loose bolts on the door which created a tight seal when the door is closed - another bonus from drafts that were getting through the old cracks that had developed from the loose bolts. I am a big fan of Honesty and Integrity, and that's exactly what I get every time I work with Precision. I highly recommend them to everyone I know and am a customer for Life! Thank you Tom, and Thank you PRECISION!!

David & Joline Bernardini


Response:

David & Joline Bernardini, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tom and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2018

Westminster, CO

Review:

We appreciate the quick service that Ton Lathrop provides. I know I can always trust him in what he recommends and the service he performs. Thanks Tom!

Nick Striegel


Response:

Nick Striegel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tom. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/31/2017

Westminster, CO

Review:

Same day I called, Tom showed me what was wrong and the cost. Got the job done at agreed price very impressed. Thank you.

Brian Page


Response:

Brian Page, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Westminster, CO

Review:

The person responding was very polite and knowledgeable and pleasant. He fixed the problem in great time considering a week end and holiday.

Marslyn Campbell


Response:

Marslyn Campbell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2016

Westminster, CO

Review:

After a no show from another company on a Friday I contacted Precision on Saturday morning after reading some of the reviews could not be more please with the true customer service provided. Thank you

Paul Berryman


Response:

Paul Berryman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/02/2016

Westminster, CO

Review:

How do I love thee, let me count the ways.......so goes the poem. I called Precision to program 2 new garage door openers......the ones that go in the car. Bill, the manager, called to say Tom was on his way and would arrive in 15 minutes.....and he did. It took Tom 5 minutes to program the openers. Took my check book out to pay and he said "no charge". Once a year, I service the doors and will call them. It was all so professional. Glad to find a company that I can count on to do a great job.

Gail C.


Response:

Gail C., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Westminster, CO

Review:

On time - quick solution.

Bill Buzbee


Response:

Bill Buzbee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59057 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 76 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 69 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 81 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 317 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 9 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 112 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities