Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 55 Reviews in:

Aurora

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Been using Precision for 15 yrs. James came out on time and was very personable and professional.

Ken

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

This was the second time I have used them. Very professional and arrive within the time frame given.

Megan Hazle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Great service! My technician was prompt and fully explained what type of repairs I needed. No upselling or pressure. He did a great job, Thank you!

Linda Gilroy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

I was surprised by the price of maintaining a garage door, but it's really no difference than any other item you own, when it doesn't work you have to fit it. My technician James was friendly, open, honest and knowledgeable. He show me every respect as he talked me through the different processes and all of the ways I could approach my broken door repair. I could have most likely cut my costs in half, but I elected to have a complete door overhaul, because as the old saying goes, "You get what you pay for", and I didn't want a door that wasn't going to last the longest period of time I could get. Thank you James, you're doing it right and I appreciated the way you professionally presented yourself. I highly recommended James and Precision Door to all.

Rick Ross

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was great, he gave me an overview of the whole garage, things to look for in the future. The opener works perfect and he taught an old man something he might have know had he read the instructions, hitting enter on the keypad when open will close the door, no key # needed. Thanks much!!

Robert Bates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler has been to our house before and it was a pleasure to see him again. He was very professional and courteous as usual

Oneill Dave

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was great, on time, quick service and good results. Thank you for your help

Garrett Glover

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Excellent Service!

Susan Neff

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/26/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

These folks are prompt and professional. The go to guys for any garage door problem! A fantastic community business member !

Al Brown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach was amazing. He came around to fix our garage door within 2 hrs. He explained what he was doing and why we needed to do further maintenance. He is such a pleasure to deal with. Represents the best of the company that he works for

John De souza

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/21/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

James replaced the springs, bearings & rollers in under an hour all while answering my questions in detail. & He provided/demonstrated some preventative maintenance tips as well. You don’t want your garage door to breakdown, but when it does you want James.

Matthew Ash


Response:

Matthew Ash, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/14/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Very goodj job

L.b. Silva


Response:

L.b. Silva, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Totally pleased with the Tech. The young man arrived right on time. He inspected the door,rollers & track. Fixed the problem & explained what I would need to do in future. Great company.

Karen Markovitz


Response:

Karen Markovitz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Like many, Do it your selfers, I soon found myself needing help. Bill the manager, worked me into his already busy day. He was very professional and helpful. His staff in the office was also very understanding to my predicament. Thank you Again!

Larry Austin


Response:

Larry Austin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/28/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Someone was able to come out and fix my broken spring and revamp my door within a day. I felt supported, informed, and they came back out later in the day because the door was getting caught up.

Samantha


Response:

Samantha, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

I called precision because of the high rating I saw online but unfortunately the estimate was very high. $450 Vs $250 by other reputable company who also had high rating. The quality is important to me but not at that huge of a gap in price. I lost $75 for nothing. I will not be calling precision again.

Pasha Amani


Response:

Pasha - Thank you for reviewing our recent opportunity to serve you in your garage. We were upfront with our pricing when we arranged the same day service call over the phone. We regret that our competitor was not available and offered the lower price later. We are higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Though you did not chose our company to perform the work, we appreciate you giving us a opportunity to give you an estimate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Your company is GREAT!!! Your service fee is VERY reasonable, your time frame to come out and do work was right away and the technician Greg was amazing!!! His work was well done and he made sure we understood everything we had done. He was also very honest and truthful and didn't push stuff we didn't need. He was awesome!!! I love that you send an email with the service information and the technician's name, experience and picture. I would recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs or garage check-ups. I can't thank you all enough for the service and truthful company you are!!!

Becky Weeks


Response:

Becky Weeks, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Excellent service.

John Burke


Response:

John Burke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

My garage door quit working on Sunday, and after calling, it only took about an hour for someone to get here. VERY friendly, respectful, and knew what he was doing!!! I always keep their card in my garage, and wouldn't consider every calling anyone else!

Jan Mock


Response:

Jan Mock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach did a great job and was quickly in and out providing me with a new garage door opener that is SO quiet!! I can't remember this ever being how my garage door opener worked and despite having to spend more than I expected I'm thrilled with the results!

Margaret Traynom


Response:

Margaret Traynom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zac was my technician, he spent a lot of time with me working on what kind of door I would like, made some excellent suggestions, then returned and installed the door and new Liftmaster quickly and efficiently. Thank you so much !

Jan Brown


Response:

Jan Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Good service at a good price

Pete Karubus


Response:

Pete Karubus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/13/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach from Precision arrived when scheduled and installed two new openers, replaced the bearings, explained how the new units worked and made sure I was satisfied with the job before he left. He also took the time to explain the options available for the units that were installed. Very professional and the doors work perfectly!

Dennis Bikun


Response:

Dennis Bikun, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Zach and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Bill was great. He did a 25 point inspection, replaced the pulleys and added safety cables to our garage door. He also fixed the wall opener to a one touch open. Highly professional and got the job done quickly. Highly recommend Precision Garage Door!

Cory Cook


Response:

Cory Cook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Bill and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Very helpful

Jim Zehner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Quick service

Garima Rajbhandari


Response:

Garima Rajbhandari, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/15/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Next day service met our needs. Greg, our technician, arrived on time, quickly identified the problem, gave me options to repair {not repeal} or replace. He finished the job in a timely manor. I will recommend him to others with no hesitation.

Victor Peterson


Response:

Victor Peterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Greg and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

I found this company through HomeAdvisor and requested an appointment for garage door repair online for the next morning. Within 5-10 minutes I received a phone call confirming my request and they asked if I would like them to come today. I scheduled an appointment for 10-12pm and Greg arrived at 11am. He found that the door frame (metal) had started separating from the panels so he suggested we consider replacing the door. I told him we need to think about it and get some estimates before we decide. He put in some screws that he said may hold the panels in place for a while - giving us some time to decide and provided some estimates for similar style doors. Greg was very professional and I did not feel any sales pressure. We will definitely consder Precision for the upcoming door replacement.

Anders Tornquist


Response:

Anders Tornquist, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

The Installation Guy was very Knowledgeable of the Product and provided excellent Service...... Recommend your service to All....

Anthony Thomas


Response:

Anthony Thomas, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Aurora, CO

Review:

Greg came out a few hours after I called and fixed my garage. He was early and fixed my garage within 20 min. He was very nice and informative! I would definitely use precision again!!

Heather


Response:

Heather, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Greg.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 42959 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 55 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 12 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 43 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 55 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 218 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 6 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 5 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 81 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts