Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 80 Reviews in:

Aurora

Average Rating: 4.79


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Great response, I called at 6:30am to see if the company was even opened. I was greeted by a person who scheduled an appointment for the same day, 8:00am to 10:00am. The technician was on site at about 9:00am and completed a total overhaul of the garage door by 10:10am. The best service I have had on anything, A1 in my book!

Leo Ursini

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach did a very capable job at reconditioning our garage door and installing the Liftmaster garage door opener. The assessments were competently described, the work quickly performed in a very professional manner. New products purchased ----- all items listed in the options. Thank you Ben for prompt handling of my order and to Zac Bedard for performing the installation /reconditioning in a totally professional manner.

Dudley Seifert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

James came to give the garage door a tune-up and bought a new remote. He was courteous, professional and definitely knew his way around a garage door and remote. I have been a Precision customer for many years and have no plans on changing!

Dolores Rebelez

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

good job

John Paglione

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

James did an excellent job in repairing our garage door. He was very polite, courteous and professional.

Martha Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

5 star rating! You guys were gteat from the first point of contact to completion. Tyler showed up on time, diagnosed the problem, provided multiple quotes for the repairs and compelted the job fast and accurately. I would recommend this company to my family and friends without hesitation. Thank you Precision Door you were terrific!

Deanna Erickson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach was on time, quickly assessed and corrected the problem. Polite, professional and personable. Charges were fare and reasonable. Thank you Zach

Barney Cox

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Same day service. Fast and friendly. I would recommend Precision to anyone.

Ted Major

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Thank you!! Precision responded on the same day - in a few hours - with friendly, efficient action from each of the people we encountered. The technician, Zack, was outstanding - courteous, respectful, informative, efficient and responsive. We will not hesitate to call Precision not hesitate to recommend Precision!!!

Judy & Brian Kenna

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

At first I thought all the good reviews couldn't be real and then they came out to do the work. The guy was cool and did a great job, satisfied customer!

Keith Pontiflet

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach was personable and did a good job quickly.

Paul Mitchell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/12/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

We had our garage door repaired and the technician told me what to expect up front. The repair was done quickly. Very polite as well.

Karen King

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/07/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was very efficient .

Sharilyn Paris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Quick response! Technician was extremely personable and professional! He was timely in arriving and performed excellent work explaining what he was doing all along. Very pleased with the service.

Don Ward

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/14/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

I had to have the springs replaced on my garage door! I had Precision garage door come out!! Tyler the tec. did the job for us!!! He also replaced the rollers and some other parts that were suspect on the door!! Very pleased with the work and Tyler's work ethic!! Good company and same day service!!Thanks so much!!! Tom

Tom Earl

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/13/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

I have used them before and they have done a good job. Why not use the business that has proven to be very responsible and reliable in their work.

Glenda Canfield

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/02/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Our Technician Tyler H, was very professional and personable. He explained what needed to be done, and gave suggestions. He is a consummate professional. Thanks

Denise Daniels

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Technician was very helpful and polite. Did a great job replacing our garage door opener.

Kristin Kabadkar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/31/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

I was not told about the trp charge and should not have charged us even after buying the LiftMaster Elite Series . if we were made aware of the trip charge we might have chosen many other companies that do not charge .Very disappointed

Lux Rajan


Response:

Lux – Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret if we may have missed the mark. We double checked our records and see that there was an offsetting credit applied towards the Service Fee on your final invoice. Our office manager, Bill, has also reached out to see if you may still need assistance. We regret if there was any miscommunication and appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

They did an excellent job. Very neat and cleaned up everything. Very professional! It is good to see young people in the trades.

Robert Stevens

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Excellent job overall, on time and a good attitude

Larry Henry

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Technician, Tyler got here before scheduled time; explained 3 alternative fixes with different prices for each; Tyler completed the work efficiently and conducted himself in a very professional manner. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Jeff Sandman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

I would never call this company for help. absolute RIP off. all we wanted was our door put back on track. we were charged 65 and told our springs were no good, our door needed to be replaced, it would be 650 to repair. he could not put it back on track because it would be against the law. another company came, 20 minutes later, 2 rollers and some grease and the door is as good as new. sad. sad sad

Bill Giles


Response:

Bill – Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. We aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and regret we may have missed our mark. We take a holistic approach to assessing the items which have failed on a door and the reasons for their failures. Our goal is to leave a customer’s door in the safest operational condition possible. We regret we may not have communicated well with you and appreciate our continued dialogue, plus your flexibility in allowing us to return. We will look to this experience as a teaching opportunity for our team. We hope the recent repairs will carry you through the sale of your house and appreciate the opportunity you provided us. We look forward to serving you again in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was excellent and very efficient! i would recommend him!

Alan Shapiro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/18/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was probably the best service person I have ever had! Very professional, on time, quick and thorough, and extremely polite. He left my garage spotless as if he had done no work there, and even made my opener mount sturdier and neater than what was previously there. He answered my questions thoroughly and made sure I was satisfied before leaving. I wish all people had this young man’s work ethic and professionalism. Thank you, Tyler!

Tim Pegg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Been using Precision for 15 yrs. James came out on time and was very personable and professional.

Ken

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/27/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

This was the second time I have used them. Very professional and arrive within the time frame given.

Megan Hazle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Great service! My technician was prompt and fully explained what type of repairs I needed. No upselling or pressure. He did a great job, Thank you!

Linda Gilroy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/30/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

I was surprised by the price of maintaining a garage door, but it's really no difference than any other item you own, when it doesn't work you have to fit it. My technician James was friendly, open, honest and knowledgeable. He show me every respect as he talked me through the different processes and all of the ways I could approach my broken door repair. I could have most likely cut my costs in half, but I elected to have a complete door overhaul, because as the old saying goes, "You get what you pay for", and I didn't want a door that wasn't going to last the longest period of time I could get. Thank you James, you're doing it right and I appreciated the way you professionally presented yourself. I highly recommended James and Precision Door to all.

Rick Ross

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2018

Aurora, CO

Review:

Tyler was great, he gave me an overview of the whole garage, things to look for in the future. The opener works perfect and he taught an old man something he might have know had he read the instructions, hitting enter on the keypad when open will close the door, no key # needed. Thanks much!!

Robert Bates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 56747 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 74 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 65 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 80 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 306 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 11 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 108 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities