Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Highlands Ranch

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2022

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Great job on fixing my door. Works like new.

Don Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2022

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Superior customer service from Zac. So happy I called Precision!

Terri O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a 20+ year old garage door opener give out, and it was time for replacement. Precision was "precise" with each facet of the process, from scheduling, consultation, and installation. Flawless and timely. Would absolutely call again for service and maintenance in the future. A+++

Demar Mech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage spring broke and couldn't get the door open, imprisoning our vehicles. Being a Saturday, it was difficult to find someone who was available. I called PDS and they booked an appointment for the same day, without an extra charge. Garrett arrived on time and got the door back in service quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

J. Constas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service

Marc Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James did a great job settling up my garage door remote!! He also answered all my questions regarding the maintenance of garage door and track. I will definitely use Precision in the future when I have garage door problems.

Bob Cheline

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another outstanding job by Precision. Thank you James.

John Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2018

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected precision garage because it was a Sunday morning and my garage door would not open despite all my efforts. I went on to Google and saw precision garage and was delighted to know that they would be able to send a technician out within one hour or two hours. James the technician that came out was extremely professional and very knowledgeable he explained everything that was needed to be done to the door and I am very grateful for the excellent service and work it was done by James thank you Nathan Smith

Nate Smith


Response:

Nate Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 89175 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 100 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 26 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 86 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 102 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 429 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 17 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 15 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 145 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities