Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF COLORADO

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Highlands Ranch

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2022
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Great job on fixing my door. Works like new.

Don Morris

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2022
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Superior customer service from Zac. So happy I called Precision!

Terri O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2021
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a 20+ year old garage door opener give out, and it was time for replacement. Precision was "precise" with each facet of the process, from scheduling, consultation, and installation. Flawless and timely. Would absolutely call again for service and maintenance in the future. A+++

Demar Mech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2021
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage spring broke and couldn't get the door open, imprisoning our vehicles. Being a Saturday, it was difficult to find someone who was available. I called PDS and they booked an appointment for the same day, without an extra charge. Garrett arrived on time and got the door back in service quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

J. Constas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2021
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service

Marc Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/31/2021
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

James did a great job settling up my garage door remote!! He also answered all my questions regarding the maintenance of garage door and track. I will definitely use Precision in the future when I have garage door problems.

Bob Cheline

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2020
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Another outstanding job by Precision. Thank you James.

John Lewis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2018
5 stars

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected precision garage because it was a Sunday morning and my garage door would not open despite all my efforts. I went on to Google and saw precision garage and was delighted to know that they would be able to send a technician out within one hour or two hours. James the technician that came out was extremely professional and very knowledgeable he explained everything that was needed to be done to the door and I am very grateful for the excellent service and work it was done by James thank you Nathan Smith

Nate Smith


Response:

Nate Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 104,612 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 112 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 33 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 92 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 128 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 486 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 20 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 17 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 165 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Ben Nelson

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT