Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 637 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.87


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/12/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

The work seemed good, but the price was high. And the technician tried to sell me two small bearings for about $250.00 additional . And also tried to sell me new rollers for another $150.00 n A rip-off!

Tom Nangle

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/07/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

Knowledgeable, personable, professional technician. Excellent service. I couldn't ask for more.

Bob Bennett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2019

Arvada, CO

Review:

I love this company. They installed a new garage door opener for my in February. Something when wrong with the door in June and they were at my house in less than 24 hours, repaired the issue and did not charge me for the call. I am so glad that I chose Precision for my garage door issues.

Elisa Robyn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

We had an issue where the garage door would not fully close. I called around at other companies, but Precision was the only one that could come out the next day. Tom came in the morning and in about 45 minutes had it running very well. He was friendly and very efficient! All done at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this company.

John Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

He was very polite, gave a good explaination of the problem and the problem is fixed and the door works great.

Paul Parsons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Exceeded expectations. James was very thorough in explaining the needs and completing the job. Very satisfied.

Jerry Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2019

Westminster, CO

Review:

We were very pleased. the tech came in a timely manner and we had gotten an appointment the next day (after it had broken) which was a Saturday. The tech, Tom, was very efficient and advised us to also update other older parts on the door to insure it's safety. He was very professional and finished the job and clean up in about half an hour.

Leslie Haines

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

The technician was very professional and completed the repair quickly. He let me know by phone when he would be arriving, which was about an hour after my initial call to them. I highly recommend Precision.

Stu Bailey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

good job

John Paglione

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

We called Precision Garage when our door wouldn't open. They sent out a tech on a Sunday! He was courteous, quick and fixed the problem. We had a broken spring, which they changed, and we also had them do a tune up on both doors. They are much quieter and run smoothly. We would definitely use them again. Thank you!

Tamiko Hershey

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Kittredge, CO

Review:

Zac was here today to repair one of my doors. He pointed out the high wear suffered by the door over the course of 25 years. He suggested and convinced me that a complete overhaul was in order. He then went to work and installed a system superior than the original. He is good, bet he could do it with his eyes closed all while answering all my questions and having great rapport with me. A little pricy but high quality product and install. No marked vehicle or uniformed technicians with identification but it's the product and commitment that matters to me. 5***** all day, thanks!

Fred Zoberst

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Great service! Friendly, Fair Pricing, and Prompt Service.

Jenny Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/20/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Professional, prompt service...I have used them several times over the past seven years for a new garage opener and garage spring repair. I would highly recommend.

David Szymanski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Your technician was prompt, courteous and helpful. Very reasonable charge! Will call again if needed.

Alison Conrad

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/18/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Excellent customer service from initial call through tech professionalism. James R was terrific. Saturday emergency need all fixed quickly.

Tim Williams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2019

Arvada, CO

Review:

I am really happy with my experience with this company and technician (James). I have been putting this off for months because it always feels like such a hassle to deal with contractors and repairs, but I was worried my garage door was unsafe so I couldn't put it off any more. I asked for a quote through chat and the repair was complete within a couple hours of requesting the quote! No high pressure sales, reasonable pricing, knowledgeable technician. I'm impressed! Thanks!

Corie Kenyon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2019

Arvada, CO

Review:

Tom did a great job for us!! Installed new opener and remote all with in an hour. He is very accurate in his work and came here right on time. Great customer impressed. We are very impressed with Precision.

Darwin Sinn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/13/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Technician was very helpful, prompt, and courteous. I would recommend Precision to anyone for garage door service.

Cory Wight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/10/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Excellent and efficient service. 5 Stars. Replaced Rollers and key pad.

Ron Henderson & Judy Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/08/2019

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Service tech was here on time and work done quickly. Very personable and we’re happy with the work. Mark.

Mark Jones

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

I was given a very quick appt to deal with my broken garage door opener. Will, my technician, was awesome! He arrived when scheduled and explained exactly what needed to be done to repair my problem. He was efficient, courteous, friendly, and very professional. The work was done in record time - but was done with precision and competency. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. My garage door works as new. Thanks, Will!

Susan Cox


Response:

Susan, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate all feed back regarding our technicians and the service provided. Please do not hesitate to call with future garage door and opener needs. Best regards, Bill

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

We were lucky to get James again! He was typically friendly, prompt and efficient!

Judy Mckeown

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill came out on time. He performed a service on our doors, as well as, getting our door number pads working properly and a new remote. Great service and reasonable price. I will use Precision again.

David Tilstrom

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I had used Precision previously and was very satisfied. Using them again was a no brainer for me. Great service and great price. Fast and professional work.

Jason Curl

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Charged me 8oo and then wanted another 800 to get it to work. My door still doesnt work. Don't call them. I should get a refund

Lynda Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

Service provided quickly. Everything g fully explained. My dog liked the tech and he is very fussy about who comes in our home. Price was go I d for the quality of product and service.

Eileen Markland

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2019

Arvada, CO

Review:

On time, clear and good explanation of procedure, courteous and timely with repair.

Linda Daniel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

James did an excellent job in repairing our garage door. He was very polite, courteous and professional.

Martha Knight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

The technician was personable and knowledgable. I thought the service was excellent, but the cost was more than expected.

Annette Chandler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

The repairs were done and appeared adequate. However, the charges were too much. The recent work was to repair work that was done 10 years ago which had a lifetime warranty. I found my original receipt and they adjusted the price. I found out that they did not keep receipts for 10 years.

John Ulmer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 54342 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 71 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 17 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 64 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 77 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 288 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 10 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 103 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts