COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 869 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2022

Littleton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have had 3 separate occasions to call Precision Door over the last 4-5 years, most recently Jan 2022. In every instance, Precision Door has responded very quickly (this was especially appreciated when something broke and my car and golf clubs were trapped in the garage :-) ). The service team has arrived on time. The tech always explains very clearly what the problem is and gives me several options and the pricing. I will definitely continue to call on Precision Door when needed and to refer to anyone that has issues with their garage doors or openers.

Sherrill Hendricks

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2022

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys continue to be the greatest. Our garage door is heavy (from 1995) and consequently the heaviness has caused us to need repairs since our purchase in 1995. Precision has always been available and quick to respond. On Sunday, Jan 9th, one of the springs broke, we could not raise the door. Both cars were inside and we needed them. I called Precision Sunday at 2 PM, and Monday morning Garrett showed up, discussed the options, and within 1-2 hours had the springs replaced, the other parts evaluated and left us with the items to watch, oil and grease, and overall left us in perfect condition. We think these are the guys you should call if your garage door needs repairing.

Kenneth Snavely

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2022

Morrison, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett was very professional,explained the problem in detail and had it fixed in great time.very nice gentleman.Highly recommend him. Thank you Garrett.

Jeanne Olsen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2022

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Superior customer service from Zac. So happy I called Precision!

Terri O'brien

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2022

Golden, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bobby, Technician with Precision, has been very helpful with replacing the rollers and springs, and cables on a 25 year old garage door. He has given me information on how to oil and keep it working well. He just stopped to adjust the "eyes" of the door that became loose. He educates as he's doing the work. I appreciate Precision's work and timely response to calls.

Carol Vickery

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2021

Longmont, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tom was amazing courteous efficient and very honest he fixed the minor issue without charging him and your company get 10 stars i will definitely use your services again and refer you and your company to anyone who i know if they need your service thank you Tom you made my day

Paul Steele

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had a 20+ year old garage door opener give out, and it was time for replacement. Precision was "precise" with each facet of the process, from scheduling, consultation, and installation. Flawless and timely. Would absolutely call again for service and maintenance in the future. A+++

Demar Mech

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/11/2021

Castle Rock, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Best ever. Have not had a new garage door opener in 25 years . On time response, very informed person, new garage door in an hour

Deborah Stokes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2021

Wheat Ridge, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was prompt and the tech was very helpful.

Mike Wolf

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2021

Englewood, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garrett was timely, professional, and efficient. He quickly diagnosed the issue with the garage door and opener and was able to quickly and easily fix it.

Frank Romer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2021

Brighton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 stars - Tech Donovan was prompt, polite, explained the repair needed and why, checked other parts for ware and made sure the repair was complete and working properly.

Margaret

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2021

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was thorough and technician explained the problem! Will definitely use them in the future!

Renee Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2021

Englewood, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Job done very professional. Excelent.

Mikahil Shelkovich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2021

Larkspur, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had Garrett come to repair my garage door. The spring was broken. We discussed the options And I had him replace the spring and the bearings on the spring and the cable spools as well. He performed the repair in a timely manor working in a tight space as the car was trapped in the garage. I run a service company as well and would value him as an employee

Rick Weberg

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2021

Denver, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The best service I've gotten in a long time. My wife and I left on a Saturday afternoon to do some shopping and got back home around 2:00 pm and the garage door wouldn't open and found that the spring had broken. I remembered seeing and advertisement for Precision Garage Door so figured i would try them. I went online and left a message thinking I wouldn't hear back until Monday. Around 3:30 I got a phone call and the person told me they could have someone to my house between 4:00 and 6:00 and gave me a rough estimate of the cost. The Tech (Donovan Wygant) called just before 4:00 saying he was about 10 minutes out. He did a full inspection, gave me a complete estimate and had the door working like new in about an hour. Donovan was very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks Again

Brent James

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2021

Boulder, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely fast response. Tom was super, explaining thoroughly what he felt needed to be done to prevent greater damage to our nearly sixty-year-old garage door. Many thanks.

Philip Rosmarin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2021

Broomfield, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Always honest and prompt

Anne Crimmins

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/17/2021

Westminster, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was awesome He's friendly and fast I got along great with him ! Hes the kind of guy every company wishes to have.

Angus Timmons

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage spring broke and couldn't get the door open, imprisoning our vehicles. Being a Saturday, it was difficult to find someone who was available. I called PDS and they booked an appointment for the same day, without an extra charge. Garrett arrived on time and got the door back in service quickly and professionally. Highly recommend!

J. Constas

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2021

Denver, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Donovan W. was the tech that replaced my broken springs, he inspected my door and motor and alerted me to a potential problem with my aging system, which I really appreciate. The work was done in a timely fashion and he was very respectful of my house and garage. He is an exemplary employee in every respect Thanks! And I’ll be calling when the current system is no longer functional!

Jim Goldsworthy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2021

Westminster, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with your service and love the Lift Master belt drive opener! Bobby Rubesne is very knowledgeable and did an excellent installation job, I also enjoyed his company. This is the second time I have used your company also had the pleasure of getting Bobby again as the installer. Will definitely recommend Precision Door Service to everyone needing garage door service. Thanks much!

Dennis Maw

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/12/2021

Boulder, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We have been using Precision Overhead Garage Door Service for years now. Tom Lathrop is very polite, professional, efficient and trustworthy. We feel our business is valued and we appreciate the sense of stability and familiarity that Tom represents with the company. Very highly recommended!

Sherrie Stille

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/12/2021

Englewood, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did a great job fixing the sensors on my door. They pointed out that my springs would probably need to be replaced in a year or so, which I appreciated. I generally have that dreaded feeling of being up-sold on unnecessary repairs or service.

Kim B.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2021

Centennial, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the prompt response via phone and technician Garrett. On time, pleasant & knowledgable. Very happy with my service.

Kathy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2021

Arvada, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came out for same day service when our garage door was unusable. Prices were discussed upfront and the work was of high quality and completed within an hour. Friendly and professional. Very happy and will recommend to our friends.

Nick Kirt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2021

Highlands Ranch, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional service

Marc Jacobson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2021

Thornton, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted Precision to schedule an appointment and they were able to stop by the same day! Donovan arrived early, described everything clearly, and was polite and friendly. He gave me three options (Good, Better, Best) of how we could solve my garage door issue. All the items/parts needed to complete the job were in his truck and my service was complete in about 2 hours!

Alyson Schineller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2021

Golden, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision did an excellent job replacing my broken springs. They replaced the springs the same day I called in for an appointment. The Precision technician, Donovan, did a great job making sure my springs got replaced in 1 day. I highly recommend Precision.

David R

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2021

Aurora, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used Percision for all my garage needs since moving to Colorado in 2008. They are always quick to arrive, explaining what is needed, and completing the work timely. I have recommended them to many folks - they are in my mind the best!

Marshall

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2021

Parker, CO

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was timely, kind and very helpful. He explained everything and the reasons behind the issue with our door. I highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door services!

Nicholas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 82980 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 98 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 24 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 82 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 97 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 405 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 15 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 11 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 136 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities