Precision Garage Door of Colorado

Has Received 683 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Repair

09/12/2019

Lone Tree, CO

Review:

I was quite impressed with the efficiency and quality of the work on my garage door. The technician was very polite and knowledgeable. The Company was able to schedule me in 12 hours and was right on time.

Darren Gillham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2019

Englewood, CO

Review:

Really impressed, the spring broke on my garage door and they were able to repair it the same day I called! My car is no longer held hostage! They replaced the spring and rollers, cables, and a few other things that were affected when the spring broke, great job.

Debi Medlock

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

James was both knowledgable and and efficient. He called prior to coming and once here addressed my concerns. He advised me on future needs l may have. I will definitely be calling Precision Door for any future needs l have.

Terese Moore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/07/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Six Star Rating - Services was spectacular - Very knowledgeable and very courteous - made a definite effort to explain why the machine did not work properly and how he fixed it.

Thomas Magner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Outstanding job by the technician very prompt and professional

Darron Dunson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2019

Thornton, CO

Review:

Precision did a fantastic job fixing my garage door. Tom called in advance and showed up two hours before his scheduled time. After replacing my broken springs he inspected other components like bearings and rollers and recommended replacing those also. Tom had all the parts on his truck and within an hour my door was working perfectly. I still can't get over how quite my garage door operates now. Thanks Tom and Precision!!

Chris/valorie Jordan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

Great service, looking forward to further service . Thanks

Pat O'connor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

We will always call Precision Door. Good trustworthy service, friendly folks and very efficient. Thank you .

Carol Rankin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/24/2019

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Our service tech Bobby was on time, courteous and detailed oriented. The repair service was excellent and I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Gary Sloan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

Came out and showed me how to maintain and how it worked.

Lori Wightman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

the service tech arrived on time, completed the repair in a timely manner and was pleasant .

beverly mcclanahan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/19/2019

Parker, CO

Review:

Our garage door was phantomly opening during the day. I called Precision at 1pm during the week and they were at my house by 3pm. The tech, Bobby Rubesne, provided me with resolution options. He had the parts on his truck and was very professional and funny. Thanks, Precision!

Tory Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2019

Broomfield, CO

Review:

Bobby was our service technician prompt and professional we had him install the springs, bearings along with the rollers he completed the job in less then an hour. And answered all my questions. I would highly recommend.

Brandon Masterson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/16/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

I was extremely pleased with all aspects of Precision ‘s service! Everyone I dealt with was accommodating, courteous and helpful. The technician who put in my new garage door opener did a terrific job and explained everything I needed to know about the new unit.

Pat Benefiel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Great response, I called at 6:30am to see if the company was even opened. I was greeted by a person who scheduled an appointment for the same day, 8:00am to 10:00am. The technician was on site at about 9:00am and completed a total overhaul of the garage door by 10:10am. The best service I have had on anything, A1 in my book!

Leo Ursini

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2019

Evergreen, CO

Review:

Very professional, showed up the next day (on a Sunday) and got me all squared away in short order.

Sean Wood

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Idledale, CO

Review:

Precision did a great job, they arrived when they said they would. He was honest about the problems, and there were many, on our very old garage door. He fixed everything in under a couple of hours. He was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you!

J Jones

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

Wow! My Precision technician was wonderful! I'm sorry but I can't remember his name but he came and helped me by realigning my sensors, tightening bolts, and oiling the rollers. He didn't charge me a service fee for which I was very grateful.

Leroy Schutz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2019

Castle Rock, CO

Review:

Bill came out to inspect and adjust our garage door. Explained the work he performed, was very thorough! Will use them again!!

Diana

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2019

Denver, CO

Review:

Bill was my technician and he was very professional and efficient. I will use him again in the future.

Jeffrey Reiss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/30/2019

Fort Lupton, CO

Review:

Totally five ??! From phone call to make appointment to Tom’s professionalism and knowledge on the garage door repair and honesty on the call was above and beyond. He took time to program the opener to my car and he had a great personality and people skills. Five star ?? ????????????

Kathy Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

We have had the pleasure of working with Precision Garage Door a few times over the years. With an older home, things happen. They have always been prompt, professional and a joy to work with. The last few times, Zac Bedard has been our technician and I highly recommend working with him. Very knowledgeable, easy going and quick!

Michael Jolie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/26/2019

Aurora, CO

Review:

Zach did a very capable job at reconditioning our garage door and installing the Liftmaster garage door opener. The assessments were competently described, the work quickly performed in a very professional manner. New products purchased ----- all items listed in the options. Thank you Ben for prompt handling of my order and to Zac Bedard for performing the installation /reconditioning in a totally professional manner.

Dudley Seifert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Louisville, CO

Review:

I had to have my garage door opener and exterior keypad replaced. These guys are great and I would definitely recommend them. Fast service. My technician was Tom, he was knowledgeable, nice and super efficient.

Kathy A.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Brighton, CO

Review:

JOB WELL DONE AND VERY QUICKLY.

Stan Unruh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2019

Littleton, CO

Review:

We had a little accident with our garage door on a Sunday. We needed to get someone out right away because we couldn't close the door. Bobby came out with in an hour and fixed the door. What great service. Would highly recommend and will use them again.

Diana Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

Five Stars. They provided next-day service and were even able to come earlier than the scheduled time. Tom identified the problem immediately, let me know before starting work how much it would cost, and completed the work in about half an hour. Work is guaranteed for three years. I'm extremely happy with the work. Thank you!

Amanda Menihan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

Great service! Arrived on schedule and replaced spring that was broken. I know why they are named Precision!

John Kokenzie

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2019

Arvada, CO

Review:

Zach did a fantastic job investigating, explaining, offering a options and then making the repair/installation. We're very pleased with the work and results. We'll happily use your services in the future and will recommend you to others. Thank you.

Kathy Mcbride

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2019

Longmont, CO

Review:

5 checked out garage door. Didn't find anything major right now. Gave us a bid on 2 different ones. He was going to send estimates. I might have deleted it by mistake. Would you please resend. Thank you. Technician was very professional.

Glenda Grassmick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57957 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Colorado Locations:
Boulder, Longmont (303) 800-5134 75 Reviews
Brighton (303) 242-8760 18 Reviews
Castle Rock, Parker (303) 847-4050 68 Reviews
Central Denver, Aurora, Montabello, DIA (303) 223-1890 81 Reviews
Denver Metro Area (303) 974-7400 310 Reviews
Evergreen (303) 416-6450 12 Reviews
Lakewood, Golden, Wheat Ridge, Morrison (303) 225-3399 7 Reviews
Littleton, Englewood, Centennial, Highlands Ranch (303) 607-5909 111 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Missi Flenner

Precision Door Service

7302 S Alton Way, #4E
Centennial CO, 80112
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities