COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Avon

Average Rating: 4.60


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2020

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Speedy service and prompt fix. Thank you!

Shane Feldman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/25/2020

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was wonderful! He was very polite and he repaired our garage door. It works perfectly now, and we couldn’t be happier.

Jamie & Richard Scarlett

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/12/2020

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was wonderful and efficient and everything went well!

David Engel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2020

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was great

Andy Case

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2020

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My door was giving me big problems in the last week and I went on the internet to look up potential repair companies and selected Precision. They came the next day and promptly performed the repairs. Excellent and very professional people to deal with from the office to the truck.

Gary Hyde

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/05/2019

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Love these guys. Excellent service, outstanding experience and knowledge base, perfect communication. My garage door was broken, I called them, and 90 minutes later it was fixed. Right. The first time. How service is supposed to work.

Andy Hyde

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2019

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, excellent work, very polite and knowledgeable repairmen (Chet and another man from Boston). I'm impressed by the email and from cell phone call from Chet saying when they would arrive. It makes for a much more comfortable feeling of safety. Yes, 5 stars to your company and employees. My repair was a rebuild of everything but the door. Didn't know how to answer the question about the service performed. Maybe there should be an "All of the Above" selection.

Eileen Hart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/01/2019

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician, Ed, that provided the multiple parts that I needed was very professional. He explained everything prior to starting work and then walked me through all functions after installation. I would highly recommended Precision Door to family and friends

Patricia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2019

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They sent me an 2 emails, One to write a review and another with an invoice detailing the parts used. I had an appt for them to come yesterday to repair the vent door they installed. They never showed up ( a common practice with this company) they usually call an hour before they fail to show up. Even though you cleared the day for them. Yesterday when they didn’t show up I wasn’t surprised, they set the bar pretty low. I’m still waiting by to hear from them. But they where kind enough to send the invoice.

Jenn Rosado


Response:

We are sorry you didn't have the experience we wanted you to. As we explained on our voicemail the day of your scheduled appointment and the day following, we arrived to your home well within our scheduled appointment window and knocked on all your doors and waited for 20 minutes hoping you'd show up. Our records also show that we showed up for all prior scheduled appointments. Please return our call as we'd love to discuss this and see were the disconnect is. Also, we have your replacement section and would love to come out and install it as we tried to do on the visit on the 10th.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2019

Avon, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New door was installed. Chet was the gentleman that installed the door and other hardware .Chet was very efficient and polite he did a great job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Chet is an asset to this company and I highly reccomend Precision Door. Especially if they send Chet what a great guy.

Sandra Kelsey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 162 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 17 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities