COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

South Windsor

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2020

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We used Precision because We were so pleased with the doors and opener we purchased previously

Ronald Fournier

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/30/2020

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with the purchase and installation of three garage doors and an opener. Having used them in the past for service, they were the first person I called. Chet came out for the initial consultation and estimate with honest advice on what would work best for us. No pressure - no upselling. Our installer Jesse showed up when he said he would, professionally installed our doors and opener, reprogrammed all of our remotes, gave detailed instructions on the warranty information and cleaned up after himself - we would have never known if he was there if not for the beautiful new doors. I would highly recommend Precision for both new doors and service on existing ones. Thank You!

Marlene Swan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2020

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had called Precision for garage door repairs and upgrades previously, so I was confident that I would get excellent service when the door needed to be replaced. I'm thrilled with my new door!

Judith Barry

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/20/2020

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door Repair was great to work with from the moment we called them about our garage door no longer working. Someone was at our house within an hour, took a detailed look and explained our options, and when we decided to get new doors instead of repair the originals, they credited the service fee towards the purchase. The purchase itself was seemless and the new doors look great. Would absolutely recommend.

Marshall B

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/21/2019

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Representative actually came early. He described, in considerable detail, options for fixing the problem. After we chose what we wanted, he immediately proceeded to do the install. It was done in very short order and he spent much time in describing the system. He was polite and courteous; we were impressed with the service provided. A job well done.

William Conley

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2019

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed Dombrowski performed a great work. Every detail were explained well. Thank you Ed!

Jayati Roy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2019

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was a very friendly and informed on all parts of a garage door. I would recommend him for any type of service needed for garage doors if I need service I will call Precision

Richard Giansanti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2019

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast, efficient and good folks. My garage door is functional once agwin.

Craig Oppenheimer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2019

South Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jacob did a great job repairing my garage door. He quickly identified the issue was a fragile, faulty wire and replaced the clip sensors with hard-wired sensors. Problem solved!

Derek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 67292 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 161 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 17 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities