COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Manchester

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2020

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

One of my springs broke on my garage door and wouldn't open. Chet came and explained all of my options like I was a human being. He changed out all of my pulleys, cables, and wheels for the door. His work was perfect and my garage door has never worked better! I am very pleased with the work that he did and I would highly recommend Precision Door and would absolutely ask them to come back for any future needs. Thank you so much. You have a customer for life.

Adam Gates

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/29/2020

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He fully explained what parts my garage doors needed replacing, and will send me estimates for garage door repair and new garage doors.

Stephen Olshewski

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2020

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Courteous - professional and timely done.

Carol Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/13/2020

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

really nice job---very professionally done--doors and new motors working very well.

Donald Aronson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2020

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door arrived on time. Chet was friendly and understood what I wanted done. We also discussed garage door openers because mine was 18 years old. Based on his understanding and discussion I decided to purchase a new garage door opener as well as having the routine maintenance service. Chet explained everything up front and when the job was finished walked me through everything that he had done, including the operation of the new garage door opener. I have had Precision service my garage several times in the past and highly recommend them because their installers are professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

William Davis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Professional and thorough. They were out at the house within 48 hours of my call. Our door sounds so much different now and more smooth then it was even before the torsion spring broke. Our technician walked us through the procedure and educated us on upkeep. Very pleased with the result and with the feeling of knowing that it's now safe to use.

Ryan Cronin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I recommend Precision Door because they started by being available and very service oriented when I called. They were able to send someone out in a very reasonable 2 hour window, that day. The service tech was very professional, knowledgeable and he explained all options. He said it would take about 2 hours and it was even quicker than that, 1.5 hours. I needed more work than just the controller. He explained how it all works and let me know about the WiFi access which I’m already using. All the old parts and packaging were taken away. I highly recommend Precision Door.

Peter Scanlon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

10/04/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would to thank both Jessie and Mike for coming out and going above and beyond the job. My son lost control of his car a few years ago and banged up the side of the garage door and the right side of the garage. Mike explained to me that I would have to get a contractor out to look at it; but he said he would do what he could to fix it. Well he fixed it and saved me lots of money. After the job was finished, Jessie gave me instructions to use silicone on the screws for lubrication and nothing else. I will be recommending my family and friends to use this company and these to men, because they were quick and efficient. Plus Jessie made Me leave out of the garage for my safety. Thank you so much for doing a great job and for your professionalism.

Cynthia Wilson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable and was able to replace the opener, rollers, and springs in a short amount of time. I was very happy with the quality of work and the overall experience.

Matthew Tran

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/05/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and friendly service!

Thomas Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was very friendly and knowledgeable

Xzavier Santos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2019

Manchester, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are cmpletely satisfied with the service received from your technician and the work he did.

Dorothy Giudici

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 158 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 16 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities