COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Hartford

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Windsor

Average Rating: 4.75


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/17/2020

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was courteous, professional and clear in his explanation of the service and the cost.

Ray Bonner

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/06/2020

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After initial delays from time of ordering new garage door, blamed on Covid, and non returned messages, door finally installed . Then had to wait another 6days to use it because wrong springs sent and those had to be replaced. Technicians were great....very knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful! They are reason for 4 stars.

Charles Silvan

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2020

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

After evaluating my door and its components, we agreed what would be fixed. The tech did exactly that and showed me all the bad parts. He did all this in an hour and wore a mask each time we talked. Everything was cleaned up when he was done polite and professional.

Paul Pagenkopp

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2020

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Today the service technician, Chet, came to our home to give us an estimate on a new garage door. Chet arrived on time and was very professional and thorough. He answered all of my questions and provided me with a written quote and I anticipate receiving an email with other information I requested. Thank you *Please update your list under service performed to include assessment and quote or estimate. None of these apply.

Sharon Enot

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2019

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet was great. He gave very complete information regarding the different options for repairs to my garage door both to me and my son. He did the job in less than 1 1/2 hours and answered our questions completely. I would recommend your company to anyone. In fact, I have already passed on the information to the head of our Home owners association for published information on recommended service providers

Ginny Drapeau

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/08/2019

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service! Technician was on time, very helpful, and did a great job! Thank you!!

Sandy Brakey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2019

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, timely service. The technician clearly explained the issues with the door pully system in addition to the advantages of the belt drive opener. The service was completed and the operation of the new opener explained. Very satisfied!

John Silliman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2019

Windsor, CT

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chet arrived on time, did a thorough job of assessing the problem and explaining my options. Repairs were completed quickly.

Tom Conroy

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 67121 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Hartford Locations:
Hartford (860) 748-4630 173 Reviews
New Haven (203) 437-7629 18 Reviews
Waterbury (203) 437-7625 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Hartford

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Walt Arvin

Precision Door Service of Hartford

201 S Satellite Rd
South Windsor CT, 06074
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities