Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Camp Hill

Average Rating: 4.76


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2022

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Service. The technician Nia Bennett was on time and did an OUTSTANDING job in overhauling a heavy two car garage door and installing a new opener.

Anthony Rosemarino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/22/2022

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extemely prompt good service with good communication.

Robert Hendershot

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2022

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

we have a broken torsion spring on our overhead garage door. a technician showed up on time (a positive!) and phoned me with options. the starting price was incredibly high - service call fee PLUS labor and parts. he attempted to upsell me with replacing "worn" parts with an extended warranty and another option to replace all parts with a lifetime warranty. I could have entire door and hardware replaced for only a few hundred more dollars than the third option. I would recommend Baker Door Company!

Bob Kessler


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback on our service. We find most of our customers prefer we present repairs spanning from getting the door functional all through never having to deal with the door again, and Precision Door's belief in that allows us to be industry leaders in offering a true lifetime warranty. To explain in better detail, unless it is a factory defected spring. Springs only break through age and usage. Springs will wear down along with other hardware on a garage door. This is why all moving parts on a garage door have a manufacturer warranty of 3 years at most. Which is why Precision Door gives multiple options addressing other noticeable worn down hardware other than springs. The true intention is to bring transparency and understanding to the customer on how the garage door functions and how all the hardware including springs work together to lift and close the garage door. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to reach me at my cell at 717-440-6555. -Ed Hesling

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nia Bennett was so kind and helpful on this difficult day. He made the experience better.

Kristin Reesezelei

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/14/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose because a fixer would arrive in an outfitted truck am capable of immediate repairs. Loved the service three estimates within 15 min. Work repaired over snd above what I expected. Would highly recommend. Loved cChad great guy

Anne Kerrigan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was knowledgeable, polite, hardworking, dedicated to customer satisfaction, patient when answering questions and explaining services, respectfully represented the company, well groomed, and completed the job in a timely manner as he represented he would. I was comfortable with him on my property and around my children. I highly recommend Precision Door based upon my experience.

Susan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/29/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ed was very helpful and accommodating as we determined the Appropriate garage door and opener for our older structure.

Anna Kiehl

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The springs on our 11 year old garage door snapped in the evening when I got home. I called Precision in the morning and they scheduled an appointment for the afternoon. Chad, our technician, was very personable and informed us of our options. After he explained our options, we chose to replace the motor for a quieter, more powerful one and install new the springs. He was finished within 2 hours. Great service. We would definitely recommend this company to others.

June Cullen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/04/2021

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I woukd have to say your guys service was great i had tech Jerry i believe and he was amazing explained everything well and made sure i understood what was needing to be done and did it fairly quickly! Also loved the same day appointment thanks i will definitely recommend your services!!

Trista Holmes

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Respectful and thorough. These guys came out on Christmas Eve, prompt, safe, and professional. We would highly recommend.

Melissa & ned Allis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Denny and Den were very professional and paid very close attention to details on repairs and installation.

Margaret Brown

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your tech Dustin was fantastic in every way. Your service from both Dustin and you company was above and beyond for sure.Thank you so very much...Robert H Kimmel

Robert Kimmel

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Professional and hard working and paid attention to details. I was very satisfied with the job.

kathy Tambasis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Explained everything and provided options. Great job!

Tom Lacey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2020

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very smooth process, interacted with 4 different members of Precision team and all were a pleasure to work with. Happy with choice.

Dave Avery

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2019

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I wouldn't change a thing about my interaction with Precision. Every one did a great job. 10/10 would hire again.

Nick Herman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2019

Camp Hill, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great company, excellent customer service, and very friendly, professional, hardworking, and impressively talented team to work with! Very pleased with the quick response to our request and follow up, and very pleased with the installation of our garage door. Reasonable pricing for quality material and work. Highly recommend!

Tulin Morcol

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities