Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

New Cumberland

Average Rating: 4.91


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/21/2023

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

First, I appreciated the fact that my technician, Zach, knew I needed to get to work so he came early! He was professional, friendly, showed me options, was meticulous with his measurements. I have 100 y/o home so I knew my garage door was going to have to be custom made. He was very clear in explaining what and how the door was to be installed. He was upfront with changes that needed to be made from my first choice. He was very efficient about getting my quote and invoice done. Thanks, Zach! I chose Precision because I trusted the source that recommended the company.

Annette

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/11/2022

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Outstanding service! Very knowledgeable and prompt. Not the cheapest but certainly the best, you get what you pay for.

Steve Kreckman

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2022

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was very professional. The technician who arrived yesterday, Zack, was very helpful and explained everything to me after his inspection. We went through the options and I purchased a new opener. Today another technician arrived and installed the unit and went over the operation before he left. He was finished in less than an hour. The entire operation went very smoothly and I was satisfied.

Dennis Disante

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2022

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision Door because I saw that they received the Best of Award and have done so over time. I felt confident that with this award they were the right choice. Then I called, and they came that same day to give me a quote. The time frame given to receive the door was long but due to supply chain issues these days, I understood. Well it came in sooner than we expected, installed the next business day in a short amount of time. Quality workmanship, friendly installer, and good business all around!

Nancy Mckinney

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2022

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A referral came from a co-worker. Very prompt (even a truck breakdown did not significantly affect our appointment). Received next day appointment and work was completed the same day. The team was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable, explaining the problems and my options.

Tom Lerch

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2021

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I first called late on a Wednesday afternoon, the person I talked to said they wouldn't be able to help me until Monday. 4 days basically trapped in my house because my car was in the garage and the door wouldn't open! However, Eddie called me back within 1/2 hour and said that was unacceptable and I should have been put on emergency service schedule. Service was then scheduled for Thursday @ 1 PM. Kenny showed up at exactly 1 PM, and completed the service in about 1 1/2 hours. He was courteous and explained all points of his inspection. Offered 3 possible scenarios for repair; I chose the mid-price option. Even gave me the senior citizen discount!

Kathy Hook

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2021

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Nia Bennett was just here and replaced our broken spring. He noticed several other problems and made his recommendations to get the garage door back in tip-top shape. We agreed with his suggestions and now we have a very efficiently operating garage door. Many thanks to Nia for his expertise and the final product. We are very pleased with him and Precision Garage Door!

David Stewart

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/27/2021

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Timely, professional, and affordable. The repairs were very well done and completed professionally and in a timely manner. I would return to them in the future and recommend them for those needing garage door servicing or replacement.

Don Prograis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2020

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent ! Jerry was prompt, listened to problem, did complete diagnosis and offered 3 options. Very knowledgable and explained thoroughly what was being done. Very happy with service provided. Would highly recommend.

Cheryl Patterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2020

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They replaced springs on my door on a Sat and was very professional and quick. They had to come back for an adjustment and were extremely professional.

Rich Nash

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2020

New Cumberland, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What a wonderful company! Chad, the service technician that came to our house, very thoroughly examined our garage doors then reviewed his findings and then presented us with 3 options to service our garage doors. He explained things very thoroughly and answered any questions we had. We selected an option and our door repairs were completed the same day! The doors are operating so smoothly and much more quietly than ever before and at a reasonable price! Thank you Chad for the great service. I highly recommend this business!!

Cheryl L

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 141 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 154 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 153 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 162 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities