Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Red Lion

Average Rating: 4.90


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2022

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained and answered my questions.

Ross M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2022

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your technician was knowledgeable and worked diligently to complete my garage door replacement. i would recommend precision garage door company to my neighbors and friends. thank you for a job well done.

Donald Rebert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2021

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of my initial call. The technician, Jeremy, actually arrived early!! He was very polite and thorough and got right to work on solving the problem and giving me three options. Both openers were inspected, the old motor was replaced with new, and all of our remotes were checked and activated. Huge improvement in performance of our garage doors.

Dave Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2021

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Kenny was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. My garage door spring broke Kenny replaced both springs and rollers less than an hour. Great service. Highly recommended.

Donald Cooke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2021

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carcen and Rick we're both professional and got the job done real well

Julio Valverde

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2021

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the pleasure of having Technician Denny Gohn come out to replace the broken springs on my garage door. Denny was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Denny took the time to fully explain the issues at hand and clarified what my options were going forward. Denny performed the repairs efficiently and effectively, even working late on a Friday evening to ensure that job was done right. I am definitely a satisfied customer of Precision Garage Door Service!

Steve Hare

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2021

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although the. Door trim still needs installed the door and opener installed by Kenny We're professionally done. He did not have enough trim with him to complete the Job and decided rather then put up the trim he had it would be best to back and Complete the door trim later.I agreed and look forward to the completed job. Thanks

Tom Shellenberger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2020

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the garage door service we received by your technician, Chad!! He gave me 3 options for the work that was needed. After I chose the option, he went straight to work getting our door problem fixed. Our door had snapped a cable and I couldn't even lift it manually. AND my car was inside and I had appts. to get to. He fixed the problem in a short amount of time. Very professional, very knowledgable!!! This was an old garage door over 20 years old. Thx, Chad, and thx "Precision Garage Door" for being 24 hr and being available on weekends when this happened. I will definitely recommend!!!

Tom Gemmill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service reps did a fine job installing a 17Ft. gasket at the bottom of our garage door and then changing a roller in order that that door would close tightly. VERY fast service!!

Bill Krouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We purchased two new doors, openers and key pads. Also had wood trim capped with aluminum. The technicians were prompt and efficient. Strong core values which lead to trust. When addition work was needed I simply gave them the keypad code. Thanks

Bob Runkle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91907 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities