Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Red Lion

Average Rating: 4.91

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2023
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This review is completed 3 days after install Short Version: 9.9 of 10 recommend. Everything is on point and to great satisfaction. A little finishing work needs completed. (caulking) Most importantly the Wife is happy and excited to have a working door again. Long Version: - Communication: on point - Lifting units: exactly what I ordered. And SUPER QUIET. Perfect !!!! with the little ones bedroom above the garage. - New Track: in great shape and installed expertly. - Springs: torsion springs are great and are sized correctly for the door. - Doors: - Quality: appear a higher quality than I expected. Totally enclosed and insulated. appear sturdy though I don't expect them to go unblemished if I throw a wrench. nor should you. - Color: came as expected. the brochures and samples match. - Insulation: I can tell a difference in my garage temp. Installation: Professional and on time. Did an excellent job and even pointed out some difficulties. Also gave a brief maintenance overview on what to do. Negatives: - 2 of the trim boards are not attached the best. I will add soe additional backing behind the trim to help. And there are some large gaps between trim and original frame. - I did not expect to have to caulk all of the trim to complete the seal between the trim and door frame. But I did see this in the quote. And it's easy to do.

Shane McDaniel

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2022
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained and answered my questions.

Ross Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2022
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

your technician was knowledgeable and worked diligently to complete my garage door replacement. i would recommend precision garage door company to my neighbors and friends. thank you for a job well done.

Donald Rebert

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/04/2021
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get an appointment within 24 hours of my initial call. The technician, Jeremy, actually arrived early!! He was very polite and thorough and got right to work on solving the problem and giving me three options. Both openers were inspected, the old motor was replaced with new, and all of our remotes were checked and activated. Huge improvement in performance of our garage doors.

Dave Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2021
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician Kenny was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. My garage door spring broke Kenny replaced both springs and rollers less than an hour. Great service. Highly recommended.

Donald Cooke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/13/2021
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Carcen and Rick we're both professional and got the job done real well

Julio Valverde

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2021
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had the pleasure of having Technician Denny Gohn come out to replace the broken springs on my garage door. Denny was very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Denny took the time to fully explain the issues at hand and clarified what my options were going forward. Denny performed the repairs efficiently and effectively, even working late on a Friday evening to ensure that job was done right. I am definitely a satisfied customer of Precision Garage Door Service!

Steve Hare

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/04/2021
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Although the. Door trim still needs installed the door and opener installed by Kenny We're professionally done. He did not have enough trim with him to complete the Job and decided rather then put up the trim he had it would be best to back and Complete the door trim later.I agreed and look forward to the completed job. Thanks

Tom Shellenberger

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2020
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with the garage door service we received by your technician, Chad!! He gave me 3 options for the work that was needed. After I chose the option, he went straight to work getting our door problem fixed. Our door had snapped a cable and I couldn't even lift it manually. AND my car was inside and I had appts. to get to. He fixed the problem in a short amount of time. Very professional, very knowledgable!!! This was an old garage door over 20 years old. Thx, Chad, and thx "Precision Garage Door" for being 24 hr and being available on weekends when this happened. I will definitely recommend!!!

Tom Gemmill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2019
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our service reps did a fine job installing a 17Ft. gasket at the bottom of our garage door and then changing a roller in order that that door would close tightly. VERY fast service!!

Bill Krouse

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/29/2019
5 stars

Red Lion, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We purchased two new doors, openers and key pads. Also had wood trim capped with aluminum. The technicians were prompt and efficient. Strong core values which lead to trust. When addition work was needed I simply gave them the keypad code. Thanks

Bob Runkle

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,274 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 160 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 12 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 36 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 175 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 180 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 38 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 16 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 197 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT