Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Dover

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2022

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Henry our tech was very good at his job, he fixed our door temporarily until we can get our new door installed. Thank you very much!

Lori Beck

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/21/2022

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service extremely courteous technician can't say enough good would recommend to anyone

Warren Lindermann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/01/2022

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Called and within 24 hours they came out to inspect my repair needs and completed the work. Definitely would recommend for garage door work.

Chad Wivell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2021

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job Happy so far.

Damon Merkel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2021

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

For years our garage door made so much noise when it went up that I thought that's what it was supposed to sound like. Some of the time, it just wouldn't open, and other times it wouldn't shut. The other door was difficult to manually open. I could tell that the springs and cables just weren't sized right. Eventually, the spring broke on the one door, and the door couldn't be opened. I called Precision Door, and they came in two days. (The car was already out of the garage, but I believe if it had been an emergency that they would have come that same day!) I cannot believe the difference. The door just glides up. The other door is whisper quiet and operates properly. Both doors are balanced and perform well. I also have to say when it comes to security, I was emailed a message showing the faces of their employees, and they arrived in a truck with a company logo. Everything needed to repair the doors was on the truck and ready to go with no wasted time to my day. I totally recommend Precision.

R. Repman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2021

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision. Our technician Kenny was knowledgeable and kind, and he explained all options to us in detail. The service was fantastic!

Evan Baer

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2021

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They offered fast service and the technician knew what he was doing. Also gave me a military discount

Ronald Myers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/09/2019

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appointment made and confirmed. Serviceman arrived on time. Clear, concise, explanation of problem and solution. Fixed same in timely, professional manner.

Vincent Palancia

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2019

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry, the technician who came to our house fit the description of knowledgeable, skilled, friendly personnel described on the website. He provided 3 options, after a careful inspection, explaining as he went how the door was suppose to work, weaknesses and strengths. After we chose an option he went about the repair in an efficient manner. We are very pleased with the result since our garage door works better than it has in the 10 years we have lived here.

Edward Keefer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2019

Dover, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was a excellent tech, would recommend Precision Door!

Michael Hildebrand

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 151 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 160 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities