Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Mount Joy

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2022

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry is definitely an asset to your company! Very professional, knowledgeable, and great personality. Jerry performed the inspection and explained the condition of our equipment and offered several detailed options. After we selected the option right for us Jerry efficiently and effectively made the repairs. A great buying experience from beginning to end.

Gordon Ellis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2022

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was concerned that my garage door needed a check up and was out of balanced.Jerry confirmed my concerns were correct. He was very professional in performing a 25 point check up and balanced the door. He is very knowledgeable and gave me confidence that the door and opener should give me many more years of safe service. Job well done.

Victor Martell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2021

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was the technician that performed the work on my garage doors yesterday. He did an excellent job with all aspects of the procedure. He was prompt, informative and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. I am happy with the upgrades.

Kurt Lehnortt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2021

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient and professional

Judy Rhoads

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2020

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Denny came and fixed my garage door a few hours later the same day. He did a great job and was very informative. Would recommend him!

Matt Metcalf

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2020

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was Denny. Denny did a thorough inspection of our 27 year old garage door openers (2) and associated hardware. He completely explained what was in need of repair/replacement and what the cost would be. We decided to follow his recommendations and he proceeded to replace the two openers and associated hardware on the spot. He was very professional with all aspects of the installation and and did a great job explaining how the operation of the Precision openers was to be followed. Thanks Denny and thank you Precision.

Rich Shultz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2020

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Very responsive to our door problems. Very prompt.

William Kinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2020

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with my new garage door openers from Precision Garage. The tech was absolutely the best. Very friendly, great customer service skills. Cleaned up after himself. Was very efficient and did quality work. If I ever need anything else I will use Precision Garage Doors and I will request the same tech.

Teresa Mohr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 151 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 160 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities