Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Mount Joy

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

12/18/2023
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was awesome. Not only replaced the springs, bearings, and rollers, he adjusted the door so it's quieter then its ever been!

Allen Price

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2022
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry is definitely an asset to your company! Very professional, knowledgeable, and great personality. Jerry performed the inspection and explained the condition of our equipment and offered several detailed options. After we selected the option right for us Jerry efficiently and effectively made the repairs. A great buying experience from beginning to end.

Gordon Ellis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/07/2022
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was concerned that my garage door needed a check up and was out of balanced.Jerry confirmed my concerns were correct. He was very professional in performing a 25 point check up and balanced the door. He is very knowledgeable and gave me confidence that the door and opener should give me many more years of safe service. Job well done.

Victor Martell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/15/2021
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was the technician that performed the work on my garage doors yesterday. He did an excellent job with all aspects of the procedure. He was prompt, informative and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable. I am happy with the upgrades.

Kurt Lehnortt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/19/2021
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Efficient and professional

Judy Rhoads

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2020
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Denny came and fixed my garage door a few hours later the same day. He did a great job and was very informative. Would recommend him!

Matt Metcalf

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/30/2020
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician was Denny. Denny did a thorough inspection of our 27 year old garage door openers (2) and associated hardware. He completely explained what was in need of repair/replacement and what the cost would be. We decided to follow his recommendations and he proceeded to replace the two openers and associated hardware on the spot. He was very professional with all aspects of the installation and and did a great job explaining how the operation of the Precision openers was to be followed. Thanks Denny and thank you Precision.

Rich Shultz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2020
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service. Very responsive to our door problems. Very prompt.

William Kinney

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2020
5 stars

Mount Joy, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am very satisfied with my new garage door openers from Precision Garage. The tech was absolutely the best. Very friendly, great customer service skills. Cleaned up after himself. Was very efficient and did quality work. If I ever need anything else I will use Precision Garage Doors and I will request the same tech.

Teresa Mohr

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,722 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 160 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 12 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 36 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 174 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 180 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 38 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 16 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 197 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT