Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Hummelstown

Average Rating: 4.94

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2023
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was able to get a service scheduled for the same day I called. Chad called when he was on his way and arrived promptly. Chad carefully inspected the garage door, identified the problems and created 3 different estimates. Chad carefully explained each one which helped us to choose the best one for our situation. Chad was friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and meticulous. When the job was complete, he reviewed with us what he had done and explained warranty information. This was our first experience with Precision and we will definitely use them in the future if a need arises. I have already given my recommendation to our neighbor, in case she ever has a need for garage door service. Thank you, Chad.

Ann Petkovsek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2023
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great customer service and were able to identify/fix the garage issue efficiently. Special thanks to Chad for helping out and resolve in a timely fashion. More than happy to recommend precision garage service to anyone.

Shyam Kutty

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

02/10/2023
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry was great. He did a quick preliminary assessment the went through his checklist. He presented 3 options and thoroughly explained them. His work was professional, quick and efficient. Congratulations to your organization!

Steve Burk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2022
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

All good. Prompt, efficient in work; provided all necessary explanations on work to be done; very professional; would recommend.

Christopher Mcerlean

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2022
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad was excellent. Explained everything thoroughly and was very professional. He went above and beyond !

Dr. david Bronstein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2022
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chad explained what happened and corrected the problem covered under warranty. He also called his manager to help me replace a part that was not part of Precision’s service level.

Brian Keating

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2022
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zack Yost, the Certified Technician, arrived at the scheduled time. He had a pleasing personality and was very professional. I explained to Zack that a cable broke and a brace holding the spring dislodged from the celling of the garage. He accessed the situation and then explained to me, in detail, that I could understand, what happened. He then provided me with three options to fix the problem and make it safer and stronger than before. I appreciate his work ethic and knowledge.

Karen & harry Seador

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2021
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Try to support small businesses. Thanks for your efforts and timeliness.

Kathy Palmer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/30/2021
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello, I just wanted to say the technician was on time. He had a good knowledge of his work. He fixed what was needed and at the same time he was kind and supportive. Thank you Precision for the good service. I will recommend it to my family and friends. Janina Fahnestock

Janina Fahnestock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2021
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional and efficient.

Donna Rentzel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/30/2020
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Greatest experience ever! I felt so inadequate because of not knowing much. Chad was awesome. He explained. My plan was just to fix what was broken but found that it would be better to get a new motor. I am so relieved. I am no longer nervous about my garage door breaking down. Thank you!

Yvonne Lessard

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2020
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was outstanding! Jerry explained everything to me and he completed the in a timely manner. I will definitely use Precision again and recommend them to others!

Margaret Wilson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

05/12/2020
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had original wooden doors from the 60s that had seen better days. Eddie was very straightforward with what he could do to our existing doors and how much life they had left. We decided to go with Precision to replace both doors and install two new openers. Kenny knocked it out in an afternoon and they look beautiful. The openers are quiet and smooth. I can't hear them operating from inside the house. The quality of the work and hardware is great and I expect the doors will last for many, many years. Thanks again to the wonderful team at Precision.

Emma Hegwood and Joe Wegehaupt

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2020
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you for a good job!!

Janina Fahnestock

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2019
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Did a great job

Bob Thomas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/12/2019
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They set up an appointment on my available schedule and showed up on time. Explain they wanted to inspect the garage doors. Gave me three options and explained the why and how. They said we can do this today and 2 hours latter and three professionals showed up and did the work until it was finished at 8:30 p m. Great job and did exactly what I wanted. Thanks

Norman Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2019
5 stars

Hummelstown, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

What can I say. Beautiful garage door. Fits perfectly and was just what the doctor ordered. Your installer was the cream of the crop. He was very professional. Beautiful craftmanship job. A-1 Company and product. Thanks

Michael Gross

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,185 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 158 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 11 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 36 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 174 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 176 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 37 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410
York (717) 292-8296 196 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT