Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT ONLINE

A Name You Can Trust ®

White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 95 Reviews in:

York

Average Rating: 4.93

5 stars

Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The text were there at 2:00 p.m. as promised. They had the old door and all the hardware removed and the new door and hardware completely installed and finished by 5:00 p.m. The guys were very easy to talk to.

Mike Maxwell

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

These guys were great! Had an estimate for fixing my old beat up garage door that wouldn’t go up or down at 8:30 am. The door was repaired completely by Noon. Thought I would need a full replacement but they found a way to bring it back to life! I appreciate how they didn’t push for an entire replacement. Matter of fact, they are the ones who suggested just repairing it. Thanks guys! I appreciate your honesty and technical skills. Great job!

Craig P.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Top shelf business. Highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new garage door, garage door opener, or necessary repairs/maintenance. -Precision Garage Door was excellent on their follow through on the initial contact (used their online order feature on their website) that allowed me to select an available day and time. -Precision provided bio's on all their technicians, installers, workers. The technician was diligent in contacting me about their arrival on the day selected and was on-time. -Their trucks are well marked and the workers clothing were labelled with the Precision Garage Door logo so identification is readily available. -The technician that came out, Justin, who performed the inspection/repair, was polite, thorough, professional, knowledgeable, informative, and pleasant to talk with. He answered all my questions about my garage door, the problem I was having with my door (which was stupidity on my part - and I don't think they fix stupid), and recommended future maintenance I should be doing. -I would recommend Precision Garage Door, and especially Justin, to anyone requiring anything related to garage doors, from installation to repair to maintenance.

raymond elliott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was excellent. He explained everything about the operation of the garage door and opener. Jason was on time and finished the job as stated. I would recommend him to anyone. He did a great job.

Leona Nelson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

04/09/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are extremely happy with our service from Precision Door Co. They are kind, considerate and very knowledge about repairs. Their service is excellent, their rates are reasonable and they respond very quickly when called. We have had Henry for service on several occasions and we give him a rating of 10+.

Ralph Mooers

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had contacted them for an emergency call as our door needed immediate attention. Response time was good and service was as promised.

Jay Desai

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

So glad I found Precision Garage Door Service. There technicians are knowledgeable and really friendly. They take the time to explain the problem. Had the good fortune to meet Henry Storm this morning. He was on time and very professional. They are our garage door people and they should be yours.

John Walls

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/02/2024
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt and professional service. Installation was completed in a couple of hours. No glitches or concerns.

Robert Quay

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/12/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I needed someone to fix my door the same day. I greatly appreciated the 24/7 phone contacts. My service technician Justin was very thorough, explained everything and got my door serviced as I needed as well as took care of some other issues that were necessary.

csaskatt

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/04/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very informative and friendly

Josian Olivo

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Justin did a great job of pointing out issues with our garage door and how to address them. He did the actual work quickly and accurately. He has a great attitude and a can-do spirit. If I ever need any more work done on my garage door, I will be calling Precision. I called because I saw their commercial on TV and thought it was just what I needed. Because of a stroke a couple of years ago, working on ladders is not really a good option for me and Precision was a great solution.

Daniel Hill

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/21/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Ryan was great! Very knowledgeable and answered my many questions in detail. Pleasure to work with!

Jane Madison

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/11/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable. Our technician identified the problem and made the perfect recommendation. We will be recommending Precision to all of our family and friends!

Bill Furino

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Garage Door did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Justin (technician) was courteous, knowledgeable, and very efficient. He provided a survey of our exsitng equipment, and made recommendations. He provided our costs up front. I highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door or replacement project.

Bruce Richardson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/05/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I highly recommend Justin Cooney he did a great job thank you .c lippincott

Charles Lippincott

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Justin Cooney was professional and got the job done. The door was serviced by a different company twice within the last seven years, this was the first time anyone adjusted anything outside of the minimal after a spring replacement, or did a door system review report.

Troy G

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and profession correction to our garage door issue! Much appreciated. Justin Cooney is top notch.

Russ McKnight

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Are you Kidding…the Very Best Service I Have EVER Experienced ???? I’m an ex business owner…I know how tuff I am on the services I use. I expect from the initial phone conversation, the service tech and all the way to the end…to be customer service 100%. Nick,who answered the phone was Super Excellent?? Zachary Shope, the technician was also Super Excellent?? I 100% recommend Precision Garage Door Service?? Honestly…I’m so tickled about this once in a lifetime experience…of Excellence…I had to share.

Carol Shuman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was really surprised at how quickly these guys responded. Justin made short work of the installation and I'm very pleased with the unit. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Ander Pindzola

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jordan was pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable and thoroughly explained everything to us.

Bill Alleman

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/06/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your company and your serviceman, Henry, are top notch. Henry was very courteous and took time to explain the problem. I could not be happier with the service I received. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Carol Knaub

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very impressed with your website and the fact that you gave pictures and bios of your technicians. Extremely appreciative of your prompt response to our phone inquiry and your appointment. Kenny was a very good, friendly knowledgeable representative and was able to answer all of our questions in full and to our satisfaction. He is a great asset to your company.

Fred Kilgore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/22/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service and advice. I choose because of a BBB REVIEW the tech was professional and polite. He knew the business and I was very impressed.

Ivy Leach

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Showed up on time. Very professional, Great Job!! . I would definitely use them again. ????

Clay Floyd

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Zach, our technician, was very knowledgeable and very polite. He gave us different options to choose. We will be back in touch in a few months to look at replacing garage door with a new one.

Debbie Flinchbaugh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2023
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jason was not only early he was fast, efficient and very courteous the whole time he was here according to my wife. I was at work and he made several calls to me keeping me updated as to what was going on and when he would be completed. The quote was the quote and not a single cent was added to the final invoice. I would highly recommend this company not only from the initial call on a Saturday night to the finalization of the job. Well done Jason and thank you the Precision Team. Paul F. West York, Pa

Paul F

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2022
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very satisfied, they know what they are doing. Will highly recommend them, both for their knowledge and friendliness.

Clifford Arndt

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2022
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jerry did an excellent job repairing our gararge door. He explained everything prior to doing the job. Never wasted his time and very professional. Highly recommended!!!

Oliver S

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

09/26/2022
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day response time! The technician was professional, fast, and did great work. Highly recommend

Richard Stover

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/19/2022
5 stars

York, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I contacted the company on a Sunday it was not an emergency so I was offered the next day. I was given an estimate at the time of the appointment. Nia called to inform me that he was on his way to my house, I asked to change the appointment 20 minutes later and he did it without complaining. He was so professional even though I was going thru something with a family member while he started working. Thank you! Recommend 100%

Tania Rivera

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 105,465 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 170 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 12 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 38 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 183 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 190 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 40 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 17 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 203 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
2024 Top Franchises Satisfaction Award - Franchise Business Review
2023 Franchise 500 #1 in Category
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT
By entering your email address, you agree to receive emails about services, updates or promotions, and you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time.