Apply Locally
find your closest location now

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR SERVICE OF HARRISBURG

GARAGE DOOR REPAIR, NEW GARAGE DOORS & OPENERS

877-301-7474 REQUEST APPOINTMENT
White background element

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Shrewsbury

Average Rating: 5.00

5 stars

Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2023
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Next day appt. Arrived right on time. Did a great job. Presented options in how we could address the problem. What we wanted to do and how much we wanted to spend was all in our control. To add to all of this, the technician, was very pleasant to work with. Justin is a great credit to your company.

Ray Good

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2022
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a power outage and I had to close my garage door manually. Then, when the power came back on, I couldn't get the door to operate. I called Precision Door, on a Saturday after lunch, and they had a technician at my house by 3:00 p.m. and the door was operating by 4:00 p.m. The technician called before arriving, was very knowledgeable and pleasant, and solved my problem. Precision Door is my go-to garage door company.

Sally Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2022
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a great experience. Needed new door, rails and springs on an old garage door. Nia came out and gave estimate and I decided to go with new everything. Cody came and installed. Did a great job. This company had both men call prior to service. That is something I appreciate. They were both very courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. Excellent Company!!!

Chuck Eaton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2022
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used this company before and am very pleased with their service. They arrive on time and explain all your options. The work is excellent, and the staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I would immediately use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Linda Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2021
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job. Finished in less than 15 minutes.

Dan Yancoskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2020
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the service we received from Precision Door. We got an immediate response to our request on Home Advisor for an estimate to repair our garage doors, followed up by a phone call and several emails. On the day of service, we got a text, with a thoughtful bio and photo of our serviceman, Kenny Dyson, which was followed up with a phone call from him. Mr. Dyson showed up on time, with a protective mask, examined my garage doors, pointed out the problem areas, and gave me 3 options for the repairs. He repaired the doors efficiently, cleaned up, showed me what he did, and was very helpful. The doors now operate quietly, and safely, and we now have a functioning keypad. We are very happy that we chose Precision.

William Selinsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2020
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with the prompt, courteous, and professional service. I would highly recommend your company for any help with garage door service.

Bruce Armiger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2020
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job.

Mellisa Lindamore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2019
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast great service . Would highly recommend.

Richard Birmingham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Satisfied with Precision and the timely manner and professionalism

Richard Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2019
5 stars

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision because they had excellent reviews in Angie's list and because they had an excellent rating.

Dan Yancoskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating
5 stars

With 102,065 Reviews

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 158 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 11 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 36 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 174 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 176 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 37 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410
York (717) 292-8296 196 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities
REQUEST
APPOINTMENT