Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Harrisburg

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Shrewsbury

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2022

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

There was a power outage and I had to close my garage door manually. Then, when the power came back on, I couldn't get the door to operate. I called Precision Door, on a Saturday after lunch, and they had a technician at my house by 3:00 p.m. and the door was operating by 4:00 p.m. The technician called before arriving, was very knowledgeable and pleasant, and solved my problem. Precision Door is my go-to garage door company.

Sally Smith

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

06/20/2022

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This was a great experience. Needed new door, rails and springs on an old garage door. Nia came out and gave estimate and I decided to go with new everything. Cody came and installed. Did a great job. This company had both men call prior to service. That is something I appreciate. They were both very courteous and very professional. I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door Service. Excellent Company!!!

Chuck Eaton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2022

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I have used this company before and am very pleased with their service. They arrive on time and explain all your options. The work is excellent, and the staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. I would immediately use them again and recommend them to friends and family.

Linda Ward

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2021

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent job. Finished in less than 15 minutes.

Dan Yancoskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/20/2020

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were very pleased with the service we received from Precision Door. We got an immediate response to our request on Home Advisor for an estimate to repair our garage doors, followed up by a phone call and several emails. On the day of service, we got a text, with a thoughtful bio and photo of our serviceman, Kenny Dyson, which was followed up with a phone call from him. Mr. Dyson showed up on time, with a protective mask, examined my garage doors, pointed out the problem areas, and gave me 3 options for the repairs. He repaired the doors efficiently, cleaned up, showed me what he did, and was very helpful. The doors now operate quietly, and safely, and we now have a functioning keypad. We are very happy that we chose Precision.

William Selinsky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2020

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Extremely pleased with the prompt, courteous, and professional service. I would highly recommend your company for any help with garage door service.

Bruce Armiger

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2020

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Good Job.

Mellisa Lindamore

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/05/2019

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast great service . Would highly recommend.

Richard Birmingham

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very Satisfied with Precision and the timely manner and professionalism

Richard Hodges

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2019

Shrewsbury, PA

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I choose Precision because they had excellent reviews in Angie's list and because they had an excellent rating.

Dan Yancoskie

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 91165 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.3%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.3%)

View All USA Locations

Harrisburg Locations:
Carlisle (717) 288-5288 136 Reviews
Dauphin County (717) 345-9480 9 Reviews
Gettysburg (717) 382-6485 33 Reviews
Harrisburg (717) 287-0963 151 Reviews
Lancaster County (717) 325-2780 151 Reviews
Lebanon (717) 323-6778 31 Reviews
Perry County (717) 308-8410 14 Reviews
York (717) 292-8296 160 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steven Van Dam

Precision Garage Door Service

21 N Enola Dr. Suite 3
Enola PA, 17025
License: 144378
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities